Find companies:
one
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
24 reviews

one Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
On line costume retailer
Customer Service (Former Employee), Tampa, FLNovember 25, 2014
Pros: hours were flexable
Cons: management was not friendly
Provided excellent customer service while overlooking a team to inspect and process inventory for customer’s returns and exchanges.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard working, productive work environment
Carpenter's Assistant (Current Employee), Yorktown, NYOctober 6, 2014
Jobs change on a daily basis so there it is a nice change of pace.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people to work with
Nurse Practitioner (Former Employee), Fort Wayne, INAugust 25, 2014
Very busy practice with wonderful providers. Rapidly growing and expanding to meet the needs of the practice.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work environment.
Research Assistant (Current Employee), Newport Beach, CAMarch 13, 2014
Each day is different. I conduct rights and chain of title research. Draft and review various above the line deals, quotes, and option agreements.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management
President (Current Employee), EverywhereJuly 6, 2013
Pros: my company
Cons: my company
OneNet has always been my fall back as a freelance engineer.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great faculty and students.
Instructor of English (Current Employee), Georgia Highlands CollegeApril 14, 2013
Pros: great students and faculty.
Cons: no health insurance. few, if any, full time positions.
GHC is a student focused institution. Instructors are encouraged to inspire and assist in the education of students, many of whom may be unable to attend four-year institutions.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
As an Intern..
Marketing Assistant Intern (Former Employee), Champaign, ILJanuary 3, 2013
I have to say I learned a lot. My managers were incredibly supportive and always had my back when it came to new ideas. I really felt like I was able to express myself creatively.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
working with one
Painter (Current Employee), Southfield, MISeptember 19, 2012
fun day at work i learned how to paint fast and have the job done rite management was great now co workers hardest part was bringing the paint up all the steps i enjoyed looking at my work a the end.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Bartender (Former Employee), Providence, RIJuly 28, 2012
I worked here for 5 years, I learned a lot about people skills during my time here. It was a fun work environment.