Find companies:
one
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
24 reviews

one Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
On line costume retailer
Customer Service (Former Employee), Tampa, FLNovember 25, 2014
Pros: hours were flexable
Cons: management was not friendly
Provided excellent customer service while overlooking a team to inspect and process inventory for customer’s returns and exchanges.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard working, productive work environment
Carpenter's Assistant (Current Employee), Yorktown, NYOctober 6, 2014
Jobs change on a daily basis so there it is a nice change of pace.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people to work with
Nurse Practitioner (Former Employee), Fort Wayne, INAugust 25, 2014
Very busy practice with wonderful providers. Rapidly growing and expanding to meet the needs of the practice.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work environment.
Research Assistant (Current Employee), Newport Beach, CAMarch 13, 2014
Each day is different. I conduct rights and chain of title research. Draft and review various above the line deals, quotes, and option agreements.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced company
Sr. Consultant (Former Employee), Dallas, TXOctober 3, 2013
I've learned a great deal about the telecom industry while working at this organization
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management
President (Current Employee), EverywhereJuly 6, 2013
Pros: my company
Cons: my company
OneNet has always been my fall back as a freelance engineer.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
As an Intern..
Marketing Assistant Intern (Former Employee), Champaign, ILJanuary 3, 2013
I have to say I learned a lot. My managers were incredibly supportive and always had my back when it came to new ideas. I really felt like I was able to express myself creatively.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
working with one
Painter (Current Employee), Southfield, MISeptember 19, 2012
fun day at work i learned how to paint fast and have the job done rite management was great now co workers hardest part was bringing the paint up all the steps i enjoyed looking at my work a the end.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Bartender (Former Employee), Providence, RIJuly 28, 2012
I worked here for 5 years, I learned a lot about people skills during my time here. It was a fun work environment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
FUN
Support Worker (Former Employee), Hook, ENGOctober 28, 2014
THE JOB WAS GREAT . TEAM WAS GREAT .BUT FELT IT WAS TIME TO MOVE ON .TO NEW CHALLANGES .
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great open culture with effective communication and motivational team work
Restaurant Operations Manager (Former Employee), Dubai, UAEOctober 9, 2014
Pros: culture, staff motivation, openness, freedom to express
Cons: growth of role
Working with my Restaurant teams insuring standards are being maintained, planning succession, business growth, menu developments.
The most enjoyable aspect of the job were the teams I grew, my line managers autonomy and the open culture.
This is shown by the company being the top local employer in the Great Place to Work survey for the last 4 years.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Contract Work
Consultant - New Business Development (Current Employee), Atlantic CanadaApril 1, 2014
Pros: good use of skills
Cons: contract work
Very well paid for abilities, good clean work when available
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Perfect opportunity - small business, great people
Quadro Frames (Former Employee), WinnipegFebruary 8, 2013
Pros: weekly meetings - all departments updating
Number of employee's were few but production and productivity much accelerated. Great people!
**Management - Directive not clear at times but with communication, quickly resolved.
**Hardest part of the job - none, it was a pleasure working there.
**Most enjoyable part of the job - seeing/working with my co-workers everyday.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bajo en Departamento de Recursos Humanos
Jefe Call-Center (Former Employee), MéxicoSeptember 10, 2014
Falta de administración en el personal.
Pocas personas para realizar demasiadas actividades.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Muito Bom
Tradutora e Revisora Freelancer (Current Employee), Rio de Janeiro, RJMay 21, 2014
Apesar do trabalho ser realizado longe da sede da empresa, o empregador é muito atencioso e sempre esclarece quaisquer dúvidas que eu tenho a respeito do trabalho a ser realizado.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bom ambiente de trabalho.
Supervisor de telemarketing (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPMay 5, 2014
Um ambiente tranquilo por se tratar de SAC, aprendi a lidar com as pessoas, colegas de trabalho e cliente.
Sempre tivemos apoio da gerencia.
A parte mais difícil eram as ligações de clientes nervosos. E a mais agradável era a última sexta-feira do mês onde fazíamos um café da manhã para descontrair um pouco.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente de trabajo tranquilo con almuerzo y cena gratis
Bachero (Former Employee), capital federal, buenos airesApril 16, 2014
Pros: pagos por adelantado y la comida gratis
Entraba a las 10:30 am, lo primero a realizar era limpiar el área de trabajo ya fuese la mia o la de los cocineros o del depósito según ordene el jefe. Luego llenar las 4 bachas, 2 con detergente y agua y las otras 2 con agua. Y llevar carros con comida hacia las fuentes.
Aprendi a lavar las ollas, platos copas, etc. de una forma mas rápida y eficaz.
El – more... restaurant queda en Capital federal, buenos aires sobre la calle Olazábal al 2452, entre cabildo y ciudad de la paz
Lo que me resultó mas dificíl fue limpiar las ollas que contenian una comida que nunca supe que era pero costaba muchisimo.
Lo que más me gusto de este trabajo fue que tube compañeros que hoy en dia considero amigos, el clima laboral, no me presionaban mientras trabajaba y que podia cenar y almorzar gratis – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail médiocre
Assistante administrative (Former Employee), Namur, WALSeptember 10, 2013
Pros: parking privé pour les travailleurs
Cons: ambiance de travail pesante
L'exemple même de tous ce que l'on déteste des institutions publiques : cancans et presque pas de travail à éxécuter.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
EMPRESA DINÂMICA E AGRADÁVEL
SECRETÁRIA DIRETORIA (Former Employee), Florianópolis, SCJune 3, 2013
Pros: plano médico, vale alimentação, vale transporte
Minha experiência durante o tempo de trabalho nesta agência foi muito proveitoso, ambiente muito agradável, dinâmico e exigente.
Colegas de trabalho colaborativos e respeitosos.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
buen hambiente de trabajo
supervisor (Former Employee), Ecatepec de Morelos, MEXMay 8, 2013
Pros: responsabilidad por parte de la empreza en caso de aulguna novedad
era de llegar a las escuelas realizar conferencias a la gente y ofrcer el material, tenia a cargo a 5 personas aprendi a tener mas facilidad de palabra mis compañeros de trabajo buenas personas