OneStop Employee Reviews

Sort: Helpful | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They did me and all of their sales staff wrong.
Senior Account Manager (Former Employee) –  Canoga Park, CAJune 20, 2017
There are many great things I learned at this company, most of which was from being thrown to the wolves and being supported by my coworkers who are all gone from there now. Sub par products being sold as top of the line. Too many returns. Manipulative management tactics.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive learning enviornment
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Las Vegas, NVJune 19, 2017
OneStopMotors are one of those foot in the door jobs. Great for learning good sales pitch and if you can manger a good work experience . Excellent for closing and opening sales pitch for further job occupations.
Pros
You can learn finacing
Cons
It is commission based, the package is about $400
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible hours and nice co-workers, but poor managment.
Order Puller/Packer (Current Employee) –  Walker, MIFebruary 13, 2016
The typical day is rather repetitive. Management can be rather insensitive towards the needs of employees, such as needing more people doing a certain job or getting employees help with a large order at the end of the night. Management stresses accuracy but enforces a rate that is impossible to be completely accurate with. The best part of the job is flexible hours and co-workers that make the environment suck less.
Pros
Flexible hours, enjoyable co-workers
Cons
Little to no breaks, poor management
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quiet workplace with the pleasure of hearing music
Janitorial Worker (Former Employee) –  North Aurora, ILOctober 15, 2015
A typical day at work for OneStop was arriving during late hours at night to assist in the cleanliness of the theater before it opened.We took as much breaks as we could to keep cleaning rooms it being a hard job we took quick a several breaks.
Pros
break time
Cons
no benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
calm work day
Administrate Assistant (Former Employee) –  El Monte, CAJune 26, 2014
this was a very at ease job only filling answering phone and greet guest i enjoy working with people an making there hearts feel warm.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & busy workplace
Assistant Store Manager (Current Employee) –  Boaz, ALSeptember 12, 2013
On a day to day basis I would open the store and run the register assist with customers along with taking orders for the store and dealing with delivery reps. It is a really busy workplace. I am capable of running the whole store alone . I really enjoy the customers.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
utilizing my skills
Sales Associate/Cashier (Former Employee) –  Rock Hill, SCJuly 24, 2013
working for onestop was fun. i enjoyed meeting new people every day.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Outing environment
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Rancho Dominguez, CaJune 28, 2013
Received calls the entire shift, assisted to many calls regarding online purchases (name brand clothes). Provided proper care for many of the lines as well as verifying orders.
Pros
Free lunches, family enviroment
Cons
None that I can think of
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
custodian
housekeeping (Former Employee) –  Myrtle Beach, SCMay 15, 2012
clean the school and answer the phone there really wasnt more duties i perform
Pros
hour lunch, some fun people to work with
Cons
temporary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more OneStop reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at OneStop. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 49 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.4
Compensation/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.2
Management
3.3
Culture
3.3

CEO Approval

50%
10 ratings
Add your rating