Orange Employee Reviews

Found 80 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked with family good and bad at times.
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Ocean Drive Vero BeachJune 23, 2017
Learned more about our Citrus and the way it functions. The people I met and relationships through clients have built into friendships. The Citrus industry is very difficult!!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Limited opportunities in the Americas
Contract/Commercial Bid Management (Former Employee) –  New York, NYMay 30, 2017
Orange struggles to obtain new business in the Americas. This results in instability and lack of opportunity. There is risk working for this company that your job may be eliminated.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace
Manager (Current Employee) –  Beaumont, TXMay 17, 2017
Big step for me to be able to run a C-Store and able to prove myself in a growing industry. Manage a great crew of 10+employees at a new location. Good company to work for with great leaders to help a growing business. My knowledge over the years puts this business on the map to help achieve successful atmosphere for customers and employees.
Pros
knowledge, leadership
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Smart
Sales and Customer Service (Current Employee) –  Jordan, MNApril 27, 2017
Smart store new idea new challenge
Day by day more and more rewards
Benifits more for active employee
In each new days there is new idea
Commite to rech the best in the world
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable job, with low pressure and good team
Field Service Engineer (Former Employee) –  Wakefield, MAApril 5, 2017
A typical day consisted of installing or repairing network equipment. Learned a lot about various network and connectivity issues.
The management staff for our team was very easy to work for, and very supportive of the team members.
The hardest part of the job was dealing with counter-productive procedural practices, and an international executive branch that did not seem to understand how to drive the business in the US.
The most enjoyable part of the job was providing services and solving issues for customers, as well as working with a good team.
Pros
Good team, including immediate management
Cons
Not sure if corporate executives had a good grasp of US business
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work
Program Manager (Former Employee) –  Major Service Center Cairo EgMarch 13, 2017
great place to work. Broad exposure to many aspects of IT .Flexibility and self recognition.
Training is always available to individuals. Personal development is wisely monitored and assessed by management. communications are one of the greatest assets of the company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
awesome
Senior Network Consultant (Former Employee) –  homeMarch 6, 2017
Based in paris fRANCE IN Europe t. Orange is cool and great place to work with. how many letters do I need to fill in this space. great company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Culture
Team Lead (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAJanuary 12, 2017
Company doing great things for the church industry. They do a fantastic job with their events and stay well connected with clients.
Pros
Culture
Cons
Compensation
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Orange Business Services
Senior IT Systems Provisioner (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GA 30080December 21, 2016
Great company to work for. I worked primarily with Cirque Du Soleil and Coke. Learned a lot on my tour there and had a super time!! Focused on providing the best service and support available.
Pros
Awards
Cons
Managers need training
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
12 Years Working in a Great Place
Several (Current Employee) –  CairoNovember 14, 2016
Well structured and cozy environment to work in, with a huge opportunity to gain knowledge in several areas.

Clear and concise chain of management, with an open door for all employees complaints.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
so much potential
Vice (Former Employee) –  Sanford, FLOctober 28, 2016
Great potential - owners just had no vision - sold the company and is now a shell of what it once was.

Great people, great team and great culture.

Owners not committed to the business..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average work place
Project Manager (Former Employee) –  egyptOctober 25, 2016
After 6 years with Orange Business Services i came out with the below

fun place to work
good work/life balance
salary and benefits are not good
management is weak
Pros
work/life balance
Cons
salary, management
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Network & Cyber SOC Team lead (Current Employee) –  EgyptOctober 15, 2016
Good life balance and stability ..management is good and daily life is good.. Work life balance is good. ... ... Learned a lot in the company .. .. ..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Good
Team Leader (Current Employee) –  CairoOctober 7, 2016
I enjoy working in Orange.
Very nice environment , my work is related to my studies and there is a Career Path.
Management is good as well.Working hours is flexible.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love working with children and families
Social Worker/Community Service Worker (Current Employee) –  Orlando, FLSeptember 13, 2016
A nice place to work. Many locations to work from in Orange County. Provide case management to families. Holidays off. Mon-Friday.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work in a culturally diverse environment
Global Program Director (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAAugust 9, 2016
Orange is a great place to work if you like to follow processes and guidelines. There is plenty of available publications and training for learning when time permits. Management is fair. Benefits are great.
Pros
Free Available training
Cons
few advancement possibilities
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Rewarding Position
Senior Network Architect (Current Employee) –  RemoteAugust 8, 2016
Face-paced, lots of work, but limited project scope. I enjoyed working with everyone who was a part of this. The client was also really nice to work with.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good management team
Service Operations Planner (Former Employee) –  Clearwater, FLAugust 1, 2016
Management respects employees. Good balance between work and family life. Good benefits and time off. Offered help when laid off. New office building
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work. But not much advancement.
Manager Finance (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAJuly 12, 2016
As most of the top management is located in Europe, there is a lack of good career growth. Good Benefits including PTO. The US business growth is not that significant and therefore lack of growth in career.
Pros
decent benefits
Cons
Not much growth in career
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive fun place with out going people
Sales (Former Employee) –  SofiaJuly 9, 2016
My day was 8 hours mon-fri. My responsibilities was to contact existing clients and follow up about their results. I was welcoming all new clients and all potential clients and working with them for the best gym memberships that suits them. I was creating a plan and accusing it for attracting new members.
I learned to work in team with my colleagues, I learned to be patient and to achieve my goals, I learned to be persistent and to be warm and communicative with clients.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Orange. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 1,050 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.0
Compensation/Benefits
3.8
Job Security/Advancement
3.6
Management
3.6
Culture
3.9