Paladin Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cut throat workplace
Welder (Former Employee) –  Ooltewah, TNNovember 12, 2017
This company was a good company until it went to different management. Then it was a cut throat workplace. Everyone is out to try to get your job and management is a joke.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Would not work for again
weld (Former Employee) –  dehli iaSeptember 29, 2017
Management is a joke you get treated very poorly the place is drama filled the team leads do NOT care about you.... you are just a number could just sit there and watch the team leads take smoke breaks all the time and you don't dare say anything about it or you will be on the chopping block and be expected to take all the blame to save someone higher from getting written up 'favorites'
Pros
paycheck
Cons
have to watch you back
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people and place to work
Construction Manager and Founder (Current Employee) –  Omaha, NEJuly 2, 2017
A small group of hard workers with a great deal of experience can accomplish anything! This start-up construction company was able to recruit the best and instantly compete successfully for Fortune 500 business.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
All around
Freelance Graphic Designer (Former Employee) –  Chicago, ILJune 1, 2017
Good people to work for in corporate world. Communicates frequently with peers and clients. Salary competitive with industry and field. Job alignment suited.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Freelancer
Freelance Graphic Designer (Current Employee) –  Chicago, ILMarch 6, 2017
Work with a variety of clients. I enjoyed with multiple personnel on various projects. The manager communicates daily on up coming projects. The assignments are either short term or long term.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working production
Welder/Fabricator (Current Employee) –  Ooltewah, TNMarch 3, 2017
It's all about production too much welding, lack of communication,
Also it's who's better first shift or third shift . I think they should be working together it's a company not who's better. we're not in the second grade
The hardest part of the job is getting production
Pros
Will loan you a 1500$ welding helmet and after working for a month you will new boots
Cons
You will get two 10 minutes breaking and one 30 minute break
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not place I would recommend for someone with a family
Medical Transporter (Former Employee) –  Farmville, VAFebruary 12, 2017
Hours are not meant for someone who has a family and wants a life outside of work. Also now a place if you have health problems Bc of smells and thing in the trucks that shouldn't be there.
Pros
No
Cons
Long long hours no family time really
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good people
OEM National Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Cedar Rapids, IAOctober 24, 2016
Strong products, good vision & mission, strong leadership. Great Brand recognition. True experts in the field. They are very creative in solving the customers problems.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
production
Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  Dexter, MI 48130May 17, 2016
Management is not professional at all. only concerned with higher up employees not hourly paid employees. pay was okay . work shifts were nice.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Used old out dated technology
Filled in for a sick employee (Former Employee) –  Dallas TexasAugust 26, 2015
This is not a company a true JavaScript developer would want to work for.

Their approach to JS is name-spacing and they write JS as if it was C# or something similar.

They write variables outside the scope of the function thrusting the variables to the view port.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 11Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work!
Engineering Clerk (Former Employee) –  Delhi, IAMay 27, 2015
All around one of the best places I've worked. My office co-workers were helpful and fun, and kind. I helped assist engineers and my day was always a challange but I enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 16Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
they just recruitment company
Desktop Support Technician (Current Employee) –  Newburgh, NYFebruary 15, 2015
Nothing good or bad to say about the company, They called me for job, but they don't pay much. no one stays in touch with you
to find out how is it going.
Pros
I was hired
Cons
dont pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 45No 23Report

See more Paladin reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Paladin. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 21 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.3
Compensation/Benefits
3.1
Job Security/Advancement
3.4
Management
3.1
Culture
3.4