Find companies:
Pandora Jewelry
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
107 reviews

Pandora Jewelry Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Place To Work
Customer Service (Current Employee), Columbia, MDDecember 10, 2014
Pros: everything
Great environment & fun place to work
Great environment & fun place to work
Great environment & fun place to work
Great environment & fun place to work
Great environment & fun place to work
Great environment & fun place to work
Great environment & fun place to work
Great environment & fun place to work
Great environment & fun place to work
Great environment – more... & fun place to work
Great environment & fun place to work – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible hours and great company
Marketing Manager (Current Employee), Atlanta, GAOctober 1, 2014
PANDORA is an amazing company to work for. The brand speaks for itself. I have loved my flexible schedule working from home. I do miss working with a direct team and not being around people more. I am thankful for everything I have learned while working for PANDORA.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to meet people from all over the world and great way to enhance ones' communication skills
Supervisor (Current Employee), Las Vegas, NVSeptember 28, 2014
Great place to meet people from all over the world and great way to enhance ones' communication skills.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Looks aren't always what they seem
General Manager (Former Employee), Burlington Mall Burlington MaSeptember 24, 2014
Pros: jewelry discount
Cons: poor upper management, no personal connection to employees, low pay for associates, consistent turn over in management.
I used to be the General Manager of the Burlington Mall location. When I was hired I asked several questions pertaining to the stores numbers and current status. Everything I was told was a lie. The hours are long, as in any retail management position. At the time, the District Manager was based out of my store. She more or less was looking to hire – more... a scape goat, not a manager as she was always on my back, criticizing all of my ideas and down talking to me and my staff. My employment lasted a long and miserable 8 weeks. I went to the Regional Manager and voiced my concerns about the DM and her behavior in the store. I was told not to worry that she would discuss the matter. The annual bracelet event took place, and as I had predicted we succeed in breaking comp numbers and goal. The day after the event I was told that I was being let go due to my "performance". Since I have left the store has had 3 different managers and the DM described above was let go. I would ear on the side of caution before working for this company. The gentleman who owes it is very nice however he has to much trust in the people really running his stores. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun working place
Key Holder (Former Employee), Tysons, VASeptember 17, 2014
Pros: great team members, great company to work for, you get to wear great jewelry
Cons: bad management by the store manager
My experience at Pandora, Tyson's Corner Center, was great. I enjoyed working with my team members, everyone worked well with each other, no one had a problem with their work environment, everyone got along great, up until the management change. She was disorganized, unreliable, untruthful, wasn't straight forward. Over all Pandora was a productive – more... and fun company to work for, other then the poor management by the store manager, i loved working for them. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Diamonds are a Girls best Friend
Designer (Current Employee), Charlotte, NCSeptember 15, 2014
Working with customers to provide them with a life time of memories for that very special someone.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great focus on customer service with a positive environment
Sales assistant (Current Employee), western suburbsSeptember 15, 2014
Pros: great incentives
Cons: westr
Fun company with lots of room for advancement. Daily targets, KPI focus,advanced customer service and optimum presentation are just some of the everyday focuses. Friendly co-workers who strive to support each other make the task enjoyable. Being able to constantly adapt to each individual customer can be difficult but fulfilling their needs makes it – more... all worth while when you see the satisfaction you bring. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
would recommend
Key Holder (Current Employee), Knoxville, TNSeptember 12, 2014
Great co-workers working in fast paced environment focused on selling high quality jewelry.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company , small and collective
Supervisor (Former Employee), new york , nyAugust 19, 2014
Pros: staff were great
Cons: store manager was a nightmare
I love the company and the team I worked with, except the store manager she was impossible to work and get along with . but other then that the customers were amazing .
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Creative Expressions
Designer/Key Holder (Former Employee), Indianapolis, INJuly 31, 2014
Opening the store to customers wanting to expand their jewelry collections. Designing and creating unique to them bracelets.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Work Place
Sales Associate / Manager (Former Employee), Sugar Land, TXJuly 31, 2014
Pros: good lunch breaks
Cons: couldn't sit down
Would open and close the store. In charge of counting the money everyday and also training new employees. Was very good at the sales side and would always have top sales for the week. Co-workers were like my family and was an overall very friendly and fun place to work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I use to love this job
Key Holder, Sales Associate (Former Employee), Troy, MIJuly 26, 2014
Pros: paid lunch, bonuses, commission
Cons: too much drama, crazy hours
Our store got a new manager and everything went downhill from there. With a store full of women things began to get really catty. I did receive two raises and a promotion but at the end of the day it really wasnt woth it bevause my manager caused so much drama.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Part Time Shift Manager, Sales Supervisor (Former Employee), Willow Grove, PAJuly 14, 2014
Good company but awful working for privately owned store, control all decisions you make.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not the best job
Sales Associate (Current Employee), Atlanta, GAJuly 10, 2014
Cons: short breaks, no benefits
No benefits, but you get a good discount management is not the best hardly any chance of advancing
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great job, with an even better boss.
Sales Associate (Current Employee), Sarasota, FLJuly 8, 2014
I learned how to really work as a team with other people. It truly was a liberating experience to have people want to work with me and help me. I learned so much about customer service, how to make the client want to come back, And of course how to become a better sales woman.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pandora Corporate
Receptionist (Former Employee), Columbia, MDJuly 7, 2014
Pros: catered lunches, discounted jewelry
I was hired as a temp and was offered a full-time position, after receiving another job offer. A typical day consisted of answering multi-line phones, using a specific software catered to that company, fielding phone calls and directing them to correct departments, signing for packages, sending packages out. The people I worked with were great and it's – more... a great company to work for. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive atmosphere
Sales Cashier (Current Employee), Brooklyn, NYJune 4, 2014
Pros: comfortable working environment
Cons: not many hours, hard taking breaks
Days are very busy from open to close. I learned to work , fit, and flow with just about any group of people. My co-workers are pleasant to work with. Very energetic and go-getters. Management is okay. The hardest part of the job is when we are low on supplies but we still manage to accommodate every customer. The most enjoyable part of the job I would – more... say is interaction with the other employees and managers. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great part time job
Sales Associate (Current Employee), Manchester, NHMay 5, 2014
Great for part time/ college students. You experience a lot of customer interaction, which allows for a lot of communication skill building.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love it.
Visual Merchandiser/Sales Associate (Former Employee), Richmond, VAApril 28, 2014
Great company. Great staff. Great benefits. Loved making new memories with people on a daily.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great team experience and comfortable environment.
Cashier (Current Employee), Flatirons Crossing Mall, Broomfield, COApril 27, 2014
Pros: great team, enjoyable work.
Cons: no benefits.
A typical day is spent helping costumers and cleaning during down time. I learned a lot about the people in the area and what they buy as well as how to keep them happy, making sure the experience went smoothly, and woking the computer systems. Our manager is the nicest and most wonderful person to work with and she knows just how to make everyone feel – more... important. Everyone I work with is always so happy and loves coming to work. I enjoy everything about work. The only difficult time is working with unhappy customers. – less

1 2 3 4 5