Paper Mart Employee Reviews in United States

Showing all 10 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
family owned company
Quality Assurance Inspector (Former Employee) –  Orange, CAOctober 9, 2015
It's a family owned company so do not expect much from them. The company is flexible with schedule but there is FAVORITISM in this company from every department. Management is something else...
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
call center with high call volume.
Senior Sales Representative (Current Employee) –  Orange, CAJuly 24, 2014
My typical day at work is taking calls both in sales and customer service. quote freight shipments and prepare bill of ladings. I can take any where between 150 - 250 calls per day.
I have a good relationship with all my co-workers and management.
There is nothing really hard about my job, I would have to say the hardest thing for me is juggling work between 3 departments.
I enjoy every aspect of my job. talking to the customers, feeling like i accomplished something when I solve customer issues.
The negative thing about my job is the distance. I am looking for a job closer to home.
Pros
friendly atmosphere
Cons
distance
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work enviroment
Assistant Production Manager (Former Employee) –  Hanover, NJOctober 8, 2013
Oversaw printing jobs.
Needed to make sure copy was correct and color
Kept jobs running in a timely fashion so it got to customer on time.
Assisted production manager when necessary
Was this review helpful?YesNo3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
overtime available , health benefits union
Logistic Driver (Current Employee) –  East Hanover, NJMarch 28, 2014
productive and stable work place long hours, loading heavy materials , map routing , driving in bad weather
Pros
free lunch
Cons
short breaks overtime paid
Was this review helpful?YesNo2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not A Bad Place To Work
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Orange, CAJuly 1, 2014
Worked there for 6 months. Should of kept all the seasonals. Management was fair but needs improvement.
Pros
very nice people, got along great
Cons
only seasonal
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A creative place to work
Sales Rep (Former Employee) –  Orange, CAOctober 14, 2014
A creative place to work. I had the opportunity to learn about a variety of products in the retail, industrial and gift products.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Press operator
Halm Jet Press Operator (Former Employee) –  East Hanover, NJJuly 22, 2012
Set up machines and mixed ink. Operated halm jet plus. Packed and load feeded.
Pros
great working environment.
Cons
no cons
Was this review helpful?Yes1No4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Experience
Stocker (Former Employee) –  Orange, CAApril 14, 2014
I had good and bad days like any typical job. the management is ok i think they can do better.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
warehouse
Order Puller (Former Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAApril 12, 2012
i did order pulling,recovery, stocking, loading and un-loading and inventory
Was this review helpful?Yes3No5Report

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 10 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.0
Compensation/Benefits
3.2
Job Security/Advancement
3.1
Management
3.6
Culture
3.6

Paper Mart Reviews by Location