Find companies:
PAR
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
19 reviews

PAR Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very self-motivating job with lots of competition
Patient Account Rep (Current Employee), Hendersonville, TNJune 3, 2014
Pros: dress code, loving environment
Cons: productivity, and follow up
Typical day at work can be very competitive and stressful with lots of obstacles through out the day. I constantly learn something new every single day as do our managers. Management depending on the team can be very helpful but also the can tend not to understand since they personally are not doing the job. The hardest part of my job is the productivity – more... versus the challenges we face with insurances, and the facility. The most enjoyable part of my job is the constant room for growth and knowledge. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
overall good place
Financial Counselor (Former Employee), Batavia New YorkMay 7, 2014
good place to work, fun people, and great place to work!! easy work day and work was easy to handle
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Casual but Serious
Procurement Officer (Former Employee), Lynbrook, NYMarch 28, 2014
• Purchase material for jobs and warehouse stock replenishment
• Research material needed for jobs with appropriate vendors
• Heavy computer usage
• Negotiate pricing with vendors
• Confer with plumbers at jobsites to ensure they receive the proper material for their jobs
• Coordinate and transfer material to jobsites
• In charge of inventory control – more... computerized programs for jobsite material and rental equipment
• Working knowledge of all warehouse procedures
• Familiar with all shipping and receiving companies
• Schedule drivers and visit to vendors if needed
• Computer Literate and Daily use of Microsoft Excel, Word and Outlook – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy Hospital
PATIENT ACCOUNT REPRESENTATIVE (Former Employee), newark, njJanuary 14, 2014
I supervised eight plus employees, in different departments. I loved working there, never a dull moment. Working hours where very different since i had an On call management position, but i loved working the Grave yard shift the most.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome
President/Operations and Financial Director (Former Employee), Hendersonville, NCSeptember 5, 2013
Included 3 Pawn Outlets, 3 Jewelry Outlets and 2 Check Cashing Stores. We had the best employees in the world. I was the President but had to sell the business after 19 years because my aging partner needed to retire and I foolishly did not buy his half.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I enjoyed operating brake presses.
Hydraulic Brake Press Operator (Former Employee), Silver Lake, INMay 28, 2013
Pros: fair wage
Cons: management
I received a decent wage for the day's work, the distance to work was not very far and I got along well with others.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Requires much energy and creativity
Peer Assistant Review Teacher (Former Employee), San Bernardino City USDMay 26, 2013
Pros: opportunity to evoke change
Cons: need to work in time for breaks between appointment scheduled within school scheduled day.
This position requires one to be very patience and creative. It is important to build trust and creditability to be successful in this position. Having great knowledge of curriculum, instructional strategies, teacher best practices, and classroom management, and strong interpersonal skills are a MUST.

This work will keep you energized, creative, and – more... keep the passionate flames burning because you will be assisting teachers to build their capacity to teach and many students will benefit from the work of a team. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Office Administrator (Former Employee), Lynbrook, NYMarch 19, 2012
Pros: confidence
Cons: short breaks
I was able to gain the experience within my career. I would do it all over again if I could. I was proud and confident of my work and assignments.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excelente
Supervisor de captura al RFC (Former Employee), Apatzingán de la Constitución, MICMarch 9, 2014
Me encanto mucho, ya que estas rodeado con gente profesionales, e humildes con dedicación a superarse.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
BUEN AMBIENTE DE TRABAJO
PROMOTOR (Former Employee), Monterrey, NLEAugust 29, 2013
Pros: buen sueldo y gastos de campo
Cons: no habia seguridad medica y laboral
DESDE QUE RECIBIA LA CARGA DE TRABAJO SELECCIONABA EL ORDEN QUE SE LE DARIA A ESA CARGA, SEPARANDO LA CARGA POR MEDIO DE LAS DIRECCIONES PARA NO TENER QUE HACER VISITAS INNECESARIAS, APRENDI A INTERACTUAR CON PERSONAS DE DIFERENTES ESTATUS SOCIALES, LO MAS DIFICIL ES CUANDO AL LLEGAR A HACER LA PRIMER ENTREVISTA LLEGARON LOS JEFES INMEDIATOS Y JEFES – more... SUPERIORES PARA VERIFICAR EL DESARROLLO DE LA ENTREVISTA Y CON TANTO CALOR QUE HACIA ESE DIA EMPECE A SUDAR COPIOSAMENTE HASTA QUE RECUPERE LA CONFIANZA EN LO QUE ESTABA HACIENDO PERO SOBRE TODO RECORDAR LA IMPORTANCIA DEL PROYECTO, LO QUE MAS ME GUSTO FUE QUE ESTE PROYECTO PARTICIPO MUCHAS PERSONAS, FUE UNA GRAN FUENTE DE TRABAJO. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
buen ambiente de trabajo
promotor (Former Employee), Monterrey, NLFebruary 25, 2013
Pros: buen sueldo
Cons: por contrato
siempre habia presion todos los dias pero al paso de los dias te acostumbras y asi terminamos el programa con muy buenos numeros
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
AMBIENTE DE TRABAJO SANO
ABOGADO (Former Employee), MEXFebruary 20, 2013
Pros: horario, seguro, sueldo
Cons: contrato por temporada
MUY BUENA EXPERIENCIA EN EL PAR VOLVERIA A TRABAJAR SI SE REALIZARA OTRO PROGRAMA COMO TAL
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
buen ambiente de trabajo
supervisor, promotor (Former Employee), Monterrey, NLEFebruary 5, 2013
Pros: los pros es que es buen salario
Cons: esque estas expuesto a asaltos
la parte mas dificil es cuando me asaltaron, mis companeros de trabajo eran buenas personas nos apoyabamos en todo para poder realizar mas rapido nuetro trabajo,lo bueno que aprendi esque me pude relacionar mas con las personas conoci a mucha gente,aprendi a llevar una conversacion larga con las personas que iba a entravistar o avisitar
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente Agradable , Con Gente repetuosa
Bendedora , Promotora De Promociones (Former Employee), Santiago de Chile, RMJanuary 30, 2013
Pros: energetica amo trabajar para mi es lo principal
Cons: soy iperactiva no me gusta aser nada tengo q estar en moviminto eso es lo me mantiene alegre
1._ Me gusta Levantarme Trenprano Para Orgaizarme Bien Y Aser Ls Cosas Correctamente
2._Me Gusta Aprender de Las Personas y Lo Principal Aprender Nuevas Formas Para Trabajar ahun Mejor
3._aramark
4._Me Gusta Mantenerme Al Margen Y Observarlos Eso me ayuda aconocer a las personas tal cual son ... por lo general trato de 5.ayudarlos en lo que me digan – more... Eso si , llegan ami con buena dispocion Si No , no doy afer para que me hablen.
6._Lo mas dificil para mi no existe , Yo lo Hago Tal Cual Si No puedo O no me Gusta Me Retiro .
7._lo que me gusta de mi trabojo es sociavilizar con Las personas. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ESTA MUY BIEN SOLO ERA UN PROGRAMA DE GOBIERNO
CAPTURISTA, (Former Employee), Guanajuato, Gto.January 25, 2013
Pros: las prestaciones eran buenas
Cons: solo fueron pocos meses
DESDE EL INICIO DE LABORES ERA DE CAPTURAR LOS DOCUMENTOS QUE PERSONAL DE BARRIDO RECOLECTABAN QUE ERA DAR ALTA A PEQUEÑOS NEGOCIOS QUE EVADEN IMPUESTOS ESTE PROGRAMA ERA DEL SERVICIO DE ADMINISTRACION TRIBUTARIA TAMBIEN SE DABAN BAJAS DE NEGOCIOS QUE NO TENIA Y SEGUIAN VIGENTES, TAMBIEN SE REALIZABAN ACTUALIZACIONES POR DEFUNCION, ACTUALIZACIONES DE – more... DOMICILIO, DE LA MISMO FORMA SE DIGITALIZABA TODA LA INFORMACION EN LAS OFICINAS DE LEON GTO. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exelente ambiente laboral
TECNICO DE PUNTEO Y CAPTURA DE DATOS (Former Employee), Torreón, COAJanuary 24, 2013
Pros: muy buen sueldo
Cons: trabajo temporal
Revisión de cuestionarios y captura de estos.
aprendí la importancia de trabajar en equipo.
Excelente comunicación entre compañeros y jefes.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ES UN TRABAJO ALGO DIFICIL PERO MUY DIVERTIDO
promotor (Former Employee), Tlalnepantla, MEXJanuary 14, 2013
Pros: el horario lo pones tu
Cons: algunas veces se retrazaron los sueldos.
MUY BUENOS JEFES, LA CAPACITACIÓN EXCELENTE, EL AMBIENTE DE TRABAJO CREO QUE COMO TODOS MIENTRAS AGAS BIEN TU TRABAJO Y NO TE METAS EN PROBLEMAS, CUMPLAS CON LA META Y LA CALIDAD ESTA SUPER BIEN, EL SUELDO ES 10500.00 AL MES. EL CONTRATO ES ÚNICAMENTE POR 5 O 6 MESES SEGÚN PLANEACION.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
El major de los trabajos un gran equipo de trabajo y una administracion perfecta
capturista (Former Employee), Monterrey, NLEOctober 30, 2012
siempre puntuales en todo, la actitud y abtitud al maximo siendo unos lideres en lo que hacen