Partners In Health Employee Reviews in United States

Found 9 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great!
Assistant (Former Employee) –  Boston, MAOctober 25, 2015
The work place was great and the energy from the staff was so amazing that it made me look forward to helping out every time I had to come in. The staff were helpful when they knew I couldn't get every task on the to-do list done right away. Contributing and awesome team work.
Pros
Lunch discounts. Every place was accessible.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loved my job and interaction with patients
Medical Secretary (Former Employee) –  Lawrenceburg, INOctober 22, 2015
Enjoyed who I worked with and learned many skills from my coworkers and management. Decent amount of politics and high turnover among employees. I learned alot about medical procedures,
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing international experience
Physician Assistant (Former Employee) –  Sierra LeoneAugust 4, 2015
An opportunity of a lifetime. Worked in an ETU and government hospital treating Ebola patients and other infectious disease.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Phenomonial organization!
IT, SA (Current Employee) –  Boston, MAMay 19, 2015
Excellent work environment to build a foundation around networking. Typical day will always vary, facing new challenges, and embracing new knowledge.
Pros
All
Cons
Commute during the '14-'15 winter season
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Internship
Medical Assistant Specialist (Intern) (Former Employee) –  Delmont, PAJune 17, 2014
I really enjoyed my time as an intern. It was a great learning experience and I took what I learned into my next position. I felt better prepared for my position after working for Partners in Health.
Pros
experience
Cons
no wages - intern
Was this review helpful?Yes4No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing place to work with amazing people
Medical Assistant (Former Employee) –  Westminster, COJune 12, 2014
I learned so much working here. The whole team is just amazing and they are forever growing.
Pros
everything
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy going and fun atmosphere
Marketing Representative (Former Employee) –  Bronx, NYMay 16, 2014
Daily community outreach and prospecting. Conducting home visits, and educating clients on health insurance benefits. Enrolling clients and filling out related paper work as well as collecting documents from clients.
Pros
company phone to conduct business.
Cons
needed to work outdoors in sometimes inclement weather.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I loved working Here!
Medical Assistant (Former Employee) –  Westminster, COMarch 2, 2014
This was my first job as a medical assistant and I loved it. The only reason I left my position there was because I was moving. I would work for them again if I had the opportunity.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No2

See more Partners In Health reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

4.7
Based on 15 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture