Find companies:
Payment Alliance International
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
12 reviews

Payment Alliance International United States Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and friendly
BUSINESS CONSULTANT (Current Employee), west palm beach, florida.February 28, 2015
Pros: had an awesome in house cafe.
a typical day in the office would consist of lots of coffee, phone calls, and 8 hours of nonstop selling. I learned how to deal with "no's", to keep a positive attitude if you didn't get a sale and the different ways you can approach a sale. The hardest part of the job would be maintaining momentum on a bad day. the most enjoyable part was the holidays, they always had holiday spirit.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun company to work, good energy, good business model
National Account Executive (Former Employee), West Palm Beach, FLNovember 5, 2014
Pros: environment, benefits
Cons: upper management
Great place to work, lower management very helpful, upper management provides no attention, focuses only on numbers and not team development.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor Managment and Atmosphere
Target Marketing Account Executive (Former Employee), West Palm Beach, FLOctober 29, 2014
Cons: management
Management is horrible. Your job is threated on a daily basis. Commissions are to low. Descent benefits.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
N/A
Merchant Service Support (Former Employee), Louisville, KYOctober 20, 2014
Pros: n/a
Cons: call center
Working with small buisness owners to process payments from consumer through their terminal, process batch reports, go over bank staemnets
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very independent work inviroment
Account Executive - Target Marketing (Current Employee), West Palm Beach, FLMay 1, 2014
Customer Care are the only words to describe the company an overall thought to Payment Alliance.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced, friendly environment.
Current Employee (Current Employee), Jackson, MSJanuary 29, 2014
Pros: frequent unexpected perks, such as lunches or special pto time, this is above and beyond regular pto. their pay is based on industry norm, rather than regional norm.
Cons: there is no 401k match.
PAI is a great place to work if you are willing to work hard and be a team player. The work is challenging and ever changing.

I work in the Jackson Mississippi office and have found that most of the employees here are friendly, helpful and hard workers. I gave 4 stars, rather than 5, because there is always room for improvement.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Decent Job
Technical Support Agent (Former Employee), West Palm Beach FlAugust 20, 2013
M-F. 9-6. Can be boring at times. Answering phones is not the funnest thing to do.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer service is key
Telephone tech help (Current Employee), MTAugust 12, 2013
Pros: good coworkers
Cons: late hours
This is a good job but you must be patient and willing to help others.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pretty bad place to work...
National Sales Executive (Former Employee), West Palm BeachApril 4, 2013
Pros: pay
Cons: see review
Office environment beyond toxic. Management in the true sense of the term is non-existent. Incestuous office politics rule the day here. Stayed as long as I did because the pay was okay in a dismal economy. In hindsight, would've never accepted the job, merchant services processors are always hiring sales people and there are far better run companies than PAI.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Business Account Manager (Former Employee), Elmhurst, ILMarch 6, 2013
Pros: managers support, bonus packages
Cons: working late or weekends
Management offers support to help you grow with in.
Co-workers all respect and value each other.
We are taught daily how to improve our sales techniques and customer service.
I enjoy the bonus packages the most.
The hardest part of the job is that we have to work late or weekends to meet qoute.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
difficult work
Account Representative (Former Employee), Atlanta, GADecember 3, 2012
Pros: people
Cons: commission based
loved the people i worked with because they were always supportive, but never felt secure in my job and never knew if i was going to be fired or promoted

About Payment Alliance International

Payment Alliance International is dedicated to our Customers and Partners. We have divisions of our company that are exclusively – Read more

Payment Alliance International Salaries

Accounts Executive
$30,000 per year