Pegasus Employee Reviews in United States

Found 10 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
New ownership moving away from SAP
Manager Enterprise Development (Current Employee) –  Scottsdale, AZFebruary 3, 2016
New ownership moving away from SAP and down sizing the Enterprise group. Company is now 1/3 the size it was 12 months ago. Not very conducive culture to work in.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place
auditor (Current Employee) –  LOUISVILLE,KYMay 29, 2015
It is an easy going company with little pressure. The management team is on the floor a lot. It's always busy, but fun place to work. They give incentives frequently. All the co-workers are great to work with.
Pros
gift cards, games, long lunches
Cons
no cons to think of.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
instructor
trainer (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZJuly 15, 2014
trained people, learned on my own, management let business fail.job wasn't hard.working with people
Was this review helpful?YesNo2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I enjoyed working from home. Intellegent friendly co-workers. Very helpful
Data Entry Specialist (Former Employee) –  Tampa, FLApril 17, 2014
I learned a lot about data management here.

This was a contract position. I completed my job responsibilities.
No permanent position available for my skills.
Pros
working from home.
Cons
no one leaves. great place to work
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun workplace
Office Manager (Current Employee) –  Franklin Park, ILMay 20, 2013
Typical day work starts from checking e-mails, discuss with CO what is it the on top priority tusk to accomplished for a day. I have learned manage office inventory, how to accomplished tasks on time write proposals and multitasking. I have learned how to manage and organize office operations. I cooperate with two CEO's what makes brings many challenges to my office function. The most difficult part of the job is when both CEO's want to do task at the same moment. The most enjoyable part of the job is contact with vendors and client satisfaction.
Cons
part time
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its ok when in school
Maintenance Engineer (Former Employee) –  Richmond, VAApril 11, 2013
it was not for me cause the pay rate at that time was 5.15 an hour
Cons
the pay
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
pegasus is a ok company to work for!
evening general cleaner (Current Employee) –  Richmond, VAMarch 21, 2013
pegasus janitoral cleaning company, is ok?? but they need better managers in the cleaning positions they treat their workers better than they do!!
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome company to work for. Owner sold business.
CUSTOMER SERVICE / SECRETARIAL/RECEPTIONIST (Former Employee) –  Dunedin, FLApril 20, 2012
Was an excellent place to work for. I still would be there if the owner didn't sell the business.
Pros
work environment, stability, was there for many years
Cons
owner sold business
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very respectful enviroment
asistant engineer (Former Employee) –  new york,nyNovember 15, 2011
when i worked with Pegasus it was a very meaning experience. I worked with a various amout of different races an religions we performed a visual an audio entertainment for specified events. I also traveled to different locations so the i ecpanded my horizon by seeing new things each day and being ecposed to different cultural arts such as food,music,dance,an atire. I enjoyed working for Pegasus
Pros
the experiences
Cons
clients can disrespectful
Was this review helpful?YesNo

See more Pegasus reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 31 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.8
Compensation/Benefits
3.6
Job Security/Advancement
3.5
Management
3.5
Culture
3.8