Find companies:
People Share
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
15 reviews

People Share United States Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Neat Desk Company
Production worker (Former Employee), Philadelphia, PASeptember 30, 2014
Pros: breaks was fair
Cons: not really close to eaterys for lunch
A day at work was getting instructions pamphlets together to be placed in the scanner boxes. a day was also consisted of being able to make sure scanners was properly working
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Machine Operator Monroe NJ (don't take time off for death in your family, they'll ask for a copy of death certificate ) no joke !!!!
Machine operator (Former Employee), Cranbury NJSeptember 24, 2014
Pros: noothing
Cons: they're for the client not you ...
Started off great during my training , then started my shift and dealt with a supervisor who attitude was terrible..seemed like he was always coked up..Everything was the blame game. Gave Peopleshare notice of I would be leaving .Then they decided to cut my pay to minimum wage ...never worked for a agency like them..I would highly steer clear of them..During my interview process they revised my resume by including duties I never did , just to get the client to be interested. Like I said , it all started well until..Also I had a loss in my family (my Son ) they asked for me to provide the death certificate in order for me to return to the client...The nerve of any company ever asking such a thing spoke volume. THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
worst place ever
Patient portal advocate (Former Employee), Conshohocken, PAApril 14, 2014
Cons: everything
Please do not use them. I regret ever giving them so much of my time. The king of Prussia office is horrible. They all have nasty attitudes. they dont know how to talk to people. They talk to you as if you are a child. The are not professional.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace with a variety of jobs.
Laborer (Former Employee), Pottstown, PAMarch 22, 2014
Packing of materials for shipping.
Run various machinery.
Quality Control
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (Former Employee), Pottstown, PAJanuary 22, 2014
They are great company to work for and they helped me better my administrative skills.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work place and management
Cleaner/Forklift Operator (Former Employee), Cherry Hill, NJJanuary 9, 2014
Pros: overtime great, donuts and coffee during weekend overtime.
Cons: during busy seasons there was no days off. 7days 12hr a must.
Great place when the season is good, good training and the management do their best to keep you informed. Advancement is a possibility during busy season and the co-workers are like most places, sometimes up and sometimes down. Most of them will help if need in all areas. Hired as a cleaner was a cloud because it came with much responsibilities. In all I was satisfied with the employment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
worst temp agency
Temporary warehouse worker (Former Employee), Camp Hill, PAJanuary 5, 2014
Cons: everything
They have never been clear with when and where I am working or even If I am. They can never find work and will send you out to places with the employer not even know to expect you. One of the recruiters has an alcohol prob and has been known to cal male employees late at night after binging
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a very challenging but fun work place.
Provider Service Representative (Current Employee), Blue Bell PaOctober 27, 2013
Answer provider phone calls and give them claim and benefits informatio.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A company that works with their employess...
Licensed Agent/ Customer Service (Former Employee), Horsham, PAOctober 11, 2013
One could make their own schedule, which is a+ as most of us hs family. I get to work on my scheduled day and leave at the time in which I schedule. If your having any life occurring situations they are understanding. Thanks People Share
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I would use People Share staffing again if needed.FS Elliott is not a place i would retire from.
Assembler (Current Employee), Export, PAJuly 19, 2013
People Share has a helpful staff. Its a job placement company. I have limited contact with them. FS Elliot is very unorganized and mismanaged in my opinion. Has a high employment turn over rate
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quality assured employees
Administrative Assistant (Temp) (Former Employee), King of Prussia, PAMay 19, 2013
Pros: local assignments
Cons: no benefits offered
People share is very selective with screening applicants.They truly look to meet the needs of both the employers as well as the employees.Very professional and respected company one of the top staffing agencies in the tri-state area.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to for
Temp Job (Former Employee), West Chester, PAJanuary 28, 2013
Pros: fast to place you
Cons: none all good
I went here to help me find a job. This is a temp service and they did locate me a job. I enjoyed my experiece with this company
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A friendly place to work that provided free coffee and lunch occasionally
Enrollment Specialist (Former Employee), Blue Bell, PAJanuary 14, 2013
Pros: free coffee
Cons: not long enough (program)
People was a great experience, i enjoyed working there it was a pleasant environment .i became familiar with the ccts screen and i learned a lot about Medicare Health Insurance.The management team was very helpful as well as supportive. There was not a hardest part of the job for me.The most enjoyable part of the job was being able to help the seniors with their insurance enrollment, to me that was the most fullfilling.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Help ful
Quality Assurance (Former Employee), Pottstown, PAMarch 2, 2012
Pros: fast to place you
Cons: they dont find
I went here to help me find a job. This is a temp service and they did locate me a job. I enjoyed my experiece with this company