People Source Staffing Professionals

People Source Staffing Professionals Employee Reviews

Found 27 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun place to work
Temporary Service (Former Employee) –  Sapulpa, OKNovember 29, 2016
Solaray was a fun and interesting place to work.It was something different every day. Nice people to work with. The hardest part of the job was we worked in a hot warehouse but they provided fans and extra breaks when the temp was to high and even sent us home with pay if it was over 100.
Pros
gave extra breaks when to hot
Cons
no airconditioning
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great staff - best I've come across in NW Arkansas
Clerical Support (Current Employee) –  Springdale, AROctober 30, 2016
After moving here I went to a number of agencies - My recruiter had a job for me before I left the office. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a job.
Pros
great environment, very professional
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor management, the most unprofessional workplace i have ever seen.
Business Development Manager (Former Employee) –  ArkansasFebruary 29, 2016
Always hiring and firing, never happy with their staff. The good part is meeting great business people. The bad part the company doesn't want you to take care of your clients properly.
Pros
meeting great clients
Cons
unprofessional management
Was this review helpful?Yes5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company, excellent benefits
Recruiting Specialists (Former Employee) –  Oklahoma City, OkNovember 11, 2011
This company offers the opportunity to develop people management skills and allows you the freedom to make out of the box decisions as needed. The reward is in making that perfect placement between a candidate and a client.
Pros
decent work hours, no weekends, excellent benefits
Cons
managing multiple people, turnovers, no shows, dependency on candidates work ethics
Was this review helpful?Yes6No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Well balanced work environment with caring people
Recruiting Specialist (Current Employee) –  Lees Summit, MONovember 19, 2012
This company is a great company to work for. They understand how important it is to have a work, life balance and each individual there respects it. Every day is different and the ability to help others in need is a plus. That would be the most enjoyable part of the job.
Pros
flexible schedule
Cons
salary is not as competitive right now.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great and warm atmosphere
Warehouse Associate, Certified Forklift Operator (Current Employee) –  Memphis, TNApril 1, 2016
Very kind and open company. They are flexible and also will to work with you. If i had to choose a great place to work this is the place to be.
Pros
Help you find work
Cons
Can be unorganized
Was this review helpful?Yes6No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place for a temp job
Operator (Former Employee) –  Jonesboro, ARSeptember 9, 2012
this was a good temp job but not something to stay at for ever it had long hours which were not a problem but the management was not very good
Was this review helpful?Yes5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not enough acounts
Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  memphis, tnApril 30, 2015
Pay can increase to be more competitive. But with only few accounts they are limited to the number of jobs they have available. Mostly just peak season positions available
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
sales motivated productive fun work place
customer service rep (Former Employee) –  Tulsa ok.OKSeptember 1, 2015
bilingual department answering inbound call on at&t products placing orders,offering customers at&t products great positive call center
Was this review helpful?Yes5No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very energetic,passionate, and hands on manager that gets along very well with co-workers. Leading and mentoring daily with operations and sales staff
Area Manager/COO (Former Employee) –  Oklahoma City, OKMay 18, 2015
Very energetic,passionate, and hands on manager that gets along very well with co-workers. Leading and mentoring daily with operations and sales staff. Seeing people succeed at every level
Was this review helpful?Yes4No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary job placement employer
Customer Care Specialist (Current Employee) –  Jonesboro, ARMay 12, 2015
PeopleSource has nice employees within their office. I was placed in a temporary work environment that was not ideal for my skills. I am more of a face to face people person. I think that PeopleSource was made to believe the employer they placed me with was within my wheel house.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overal experience
Account Manager/Staffing Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Paragould, ARMay 20, 2015
Typical day of work was working your tail off, expected to break the rules and laws and if you did not abide by these expectations, you were then pressured and pressured to quit your job.
Was this review helpful?Yes6No6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exterran
Sr Compressor Mechanic (Former Employee) –  Yukon OklahomaAugust 20, 2012
It was a great place to work. I worked with good hard working people. They were easy to get along with.
The management really good people I really enjoyed working for them.
Over all a good company to work for.
Pros
good people to work with.
Cons
were not able to hire me.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Contract Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Oklahoma City, OKDecember 30, 2014
Worked in the Corporate Office in Oklahoma City, OK. Good place to work. 4 out of 5 stars. Co-workers were nice. Management was good.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked with some good people and learned alot of new things
Welder (Former Employee) –  Paragould, ARMarch 1, 2013
I welded shelving together for Walmart and Dollar General stores. I also operated spot welders and press breaks. I learned how to weld thin pieces of steel. The hardest part of the job was enjoying it and knowing that at anytime I was to be laid off. The most enjoyable part of the job was welding.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice temp agency to work for.
PACKER (Former Employee) –  Oklahoma City, OKFebruary 7, 2015
Very good people will find work quickly. Real professional staff. Nice and people to talk to. Fun environment.***********
Was this review helpful?Yes6No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Packer/Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  Memphis, TNSeptember 10, 2014
I learned and gained experience to develop the skills to become a supervisor or lead to whatever company I am employed.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Learning
Customer Account Representative (Former Employee) –  Paragould ArkansasFebruary 6, 2014
I learned how to read and verify blueprints. More demanding customer service. Improved email communications
Pros
Educational
Cons
Work depends upon customer demands
Was this review helpful?YesNo2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temp service but great place
Welder (Former Employee) –  Claremore, OKNovember 26, 2013
theyre pretty good about helping out with getting a job on your job title money hrly wanted.
Pros
good
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp
Temp, Receptionist (Current Employee) –  Oklahoma City, OKMarch 10, 2014
Temporary work; in warehouse and in clerical. The company is good to work for but I need stability.
Was this review helpful?Yes4NoReport

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at People Source Staffing Professionals. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 33 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.4
Compensation/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.1
Management
3.4
Culture
3.4

People Source Staffing Professionals Reviews by Location