Find companies:
Petrobras
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
401 reviews

Petrobras Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace funning
Consultor de Analista de Sistemas - Sênior (Former Employee), Río, CBJuly 17, 2014
Pros: free lanch, near home.
Cons: n/a
Working with a well-updated, fun, group of analysts have a good Amiente work, it motivates us to work hard, I'm working in the team of information security, handling incident.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i like work as are team no gosping
AS A DRIVER (Former Employee), mtwara and daresalaamJune 29, 2014
Pros: free lunches
Cons: short brake and health care
i have so many training frome petrobrass i know many thing and big experience and full HSE
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not at this time
Sr. Payroll Administrator (Former Employee), Houston, TXJune 23, 2014
Pros: benefits 100% paid
Enjoyed the different cultures of the co-workers. Miss a lot of the ones I became friends with.
Pay was good, benefits were excellent.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great benefits
Buyer I - International Operations (Current Employee), Houston TexasFebruary 8, 2014
Pros: centrally located
The company has a great benefit package. Not a lot of room for growth, and the work atmosphere is friendly.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Network Administrator/Team Leader (Former Employee), Houston, TXMarch 25, 2013
It a comany that have many benefits that not too many offers
It is a comany that take care of their people for personal issues but not advancements or pay increase

Over all is a good comany to work for
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Planning
Planning Analyst (Former Employee), Paulínia, SPMarch 23, 2014
Experience in planning and control in the industrial area, ability to work with clients, contract management, process control, physical progress curve, work breakdown structure (WBS), preparation of schedule in Primavera P6, MS Project, familiarity with Windows environment and Office tools, knowledge of best practice projects (PMBOK), facilitating the – more... integration between the teams, review the progress and development of the project. Team management, mediator. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, keeping the focus on results.
Senior Mechanical Engineer (Former Employee), BrazilNovember 26, 2013
I'm a mechanical engineer, I work both in the areas of construction and assembly as project development (basic projects and executive projects).
I have over 10 years working in petrochemical companies (Braskem / Dow Chemical, Bayer etc ...) and companies in the oil and gas (Petrobras) sector.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing work environment, with dedicated employees.
Mechanical Engineer/Petroleum Chemical Technician (Former Employee), BrazilMay 5, 2013
An incredible company composed by ethics and high standards. I could be couched in different areas and subjects, always improving the process and developing the team.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Senior System Java developer (Former Employee), Santos - BrazilNovember 3, 2012
A typical day at work at Petrobras is productive and fun
I always learn something, because I work with critical systems, what let me learn with new things
The management of the project I work for is normal and let all of the development team easy to work
The hardest part of the job is Learn new things what is great for my knowledge.
the most enjoyable – more... part of the job is the technical skills I learn almost every day and my co-workers – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
si se podía tomar café
Empleado de estación de servicio (Petrobras) (Former Employee), empleado de comercioOctober 11, 2013
Cons: era muy poca la paga
Empavesa al 6 a 15 hs todo de corrido
Aprendía a relacionarme con la gente
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente de trabajo bueno
Cajera (Former Employee), Control de playaSeptember 27, 2013
Pros: seguro médico.
Cons: falta de material de trabajo, elementos de seguridad eta.
La empresa cuneta con buen plantel de empleados , mucho compañerismo , excelente trato personal , en cuanto a aprendizaje todo lo necesario en cuanto al manejo de combustible y seguridad que requiere una estación de servicio,con mis compañeros el trato era muy bueno , muy coordinado, los días son agitados , el movimiento y la presión es constante .
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
buena empresa
Empleada de playa de nafta y GNC (Former Employee), playa de nafta y GNCApril 22, 2013
Pros: obra social...
es un trabajo bueno, solo que debes adaptarte al clima... días de lluvia , de viento etc...
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa com infraestrutura fantástica, pessoal altamente capacitado, mas com limitações de desenvolvimento de carreira para terceiros
Executiva de Comunicação Sênior (Former Employee), Santos, SPSeptember 20, 2014
Pros: infraestrutura, minha gestão direta e minha equipe.
Cons: falta de integração entre as áreas, falta de oportunidades de carreira para terceiriizados, rejeição de grande parte dos funcionários próprios.
Empresa com uma infraestrutura muito boa e com corpo técnico de alto padrão.
Minha experiência foi muito boa, devido as atribuições de minha área, que em uma empresa de capital misto e com a cultura da Petrobras se apresenta de forma desafiadora, aprendi muito neste período.
Minha gerência era muito boa, com equipe multicultural e especializada, atuava – more... de forma a incentivar a auto-gestão e meu chefe direto um profissional competente e de fácil convívio;
A parte mais difícil do trabalho era lidar com as amarras burocráticas, que muitas vezes iam de encontro as necessidades do projeto, além da alta carga de trabalho e viagens 80% do tempo.
A parte mais agradável do trabalho era observar os resultados, independente de reconhecimento. A equipe era ótima, atuava com muita flexibilidade e leveza (quando possível). – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa seria, comprometida com a segurança e o bem estar dos colaboradores, preocupada com a qualidade dos produtos e segurança de seus serviços
Tecnico em Segurança do Trabalho (Current Employee), Gurupi, TOSeptember 18, 2014
Uma experiência unica, equipe totalmente preparada, aprendi que o crescimento da empresa e dos colaboradores é totalmente incluso na satisfação e no comprometimento entre a empresa e o colaborador.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa de grande porte para minha função e agradável equipe.
Estagiária Técnico em Segurança do Trabalho (Former Employee), Itaboraí, RJSeptember 17, 2014
Pros: adquiri muita experiência com profissionais de engenharia e da parte operacional.
Cons: estágio sem posterior contratação.
Excelente estágio,porém não tinha salário e a ajuda de custo era de R$ 300,00,sem benefícios algum.
Valeu a pena toda experiência adquirida na função e desemprenho das atividades foram bem aproveitados.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excelente empresa
Técnico de Inspeção de Equipamentos (Current Employee), Macaé, RJSeptember 15, 2014
Excelente empresa na qual trabalho realizando inspeções em equipamentos e instalações.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa com recursos modernos de gestão
Analista de Negócios (Former Employee), Vitória, ESSeptember 14, 2014
Pros: funcionários novos com possibilidade de melhorar a gestão da companhia.
Cons: muito assédio moral aos terceirizados
Apesar de recursos modernos, falta ainda por parte de alguns funcionários mais antigos a questão do ir além de apenas uma estabilidade de emprego; ao menos na gerência em que atuei.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa agradável de trabalhar, prioriza o trabalho em equipe
estagiário (Current Employee), Manaus, AMSeptember 11, 2014
Acredito que as pessoas que trabalham na Petrobras, priorizam o bem comum para todos os funcionários, priorizando o trabalho em equipe.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Agradável
Estagiario de segurança do trabalho (Former Employee), Macaé, RJSeptember 10, 2014
O bom relacionamento no trabalho e a disposição dos superiores em lhe mostrar a melhor forma de desempenha a função.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bem dinâmica e de fácil adaptação para profissional marítimo.
Condutor mecânico (Former Employee), Rio de Janeiro, RJSeptember 2, 2014
Pros: salário nunca atrasou, auxilio escolar para dependente, bons hoteis e boa alimentação.
Cons: a constante mudança de navio a embarcar.
Rotina pré estabelecida.
Aprendi a ser mais observador, e valorizar as dificuldades (pois com elas aprendemos mais.
Gerência e direção com certo grau de acerto elevado.
Mais focados com as suas resposabilidades.
A parte mais difícil era ser só um CDM para varias funções.
A mais agradável era poder realizar tarefas sem muita pressão.

1 2 3 4 5

About Petrobras

Petrobras is among the world's largest integrated oil and gas companies, engaging in a broad range of activities, including exploration, – Read more