Find companies:
Petrobras
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
386 reviews

Petrobras Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace funning
Consultor de Analista de Sistemas - Sênior (Former Employee), Río, CBJuly 17, 2014
Pros: free lanch, near home.
Cons: n/a
Working with a well-updated, fun, group of analysts have a good Amiente work, it motivates us to work hard, I'm working in the team of information security, handling incident.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i like work as are team no gosping
AS A DRIVER (Former Employee), mtwara and daresalaamJune 29, 2014
Pros: free lunches
Cons: short brake and health care
i have so many training frome petrobrass i know many thing and big experience and full HSE
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not at this time
Sr. Payroll Administrator (Former Employee), Houston, TXJune 23, 2014
Pros: benefits 100% paid
Enjoyed the different cultures of the co-workers. Miss a lot of the ones I became friends with.
Pay was good, benefits were excellent.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great benefits
Buyer I - International Operations (Current Employee), Houston TexasFebruary 8, 2014
Pros: centrally located
The company has a great benefit package. Not a lot of room for growth, and the work atmosphere is friendly.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Network Administrator/Team Leader (Former Employee), Houston, TXMarch 25, 2013
It a comany that have many benefits that not too many offers
It is a comany that take care of their people for personal issues but not advancements or pay increase

Over all is a good comany to work for
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Planning
Planning Analyst (Former Employee), Paulínia, SPMarch 23, 2014
Experience in planning and control in the industrial area, ability to work with clients, contract management, process control, physical progress curve, work breakdown structure (WBS), preparation of schedule in Primavera P6, MS Project, familiarity with Windows environment and Office tools, knowledge of best practice projects (PMBOK), facilitating the – more... integration between the teams, review the progress and development of the project. Team management, mediator. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing work environment, with dedicated employees.
Mechanical Engineer/Petroleum Chemical Technician (Former Employee), BrazilMay 5, 2013
An incredible company composed by ethics and high standards. I could be couched in different areas and subjects, always improving the process and developing the team.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Project Management
Project Manager (Current Employee), Curitiba, PRNovember 20, 2012
Some of my tasks are:
- Assist project managers in the various elements of project management and the use of standards, management tools and templates.
- Follow up on project schedule, effort, budget and deliverables as well as to share the progress against the original plan and delivery requirements;
- Participate actively with stakeholders involved – more... in meetings monitoring project progress and monthly reviews of project;
- Produce progress and status reports of committees or other meetings and follow up with responsible persons;
- Recommend to the project manager solutions or corrective action following the analysis and findings of differences in the project;
- Develop tools and processes, maintain documentation relating to records management and produce monthly financial reports of the project.
- Perform any other administrative tasks in support of projects and / or operations – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Senior System Java developer (Former Employee), Santos - BrazilNovember 3, 2012
A typical day at work at Petrobras is productive and fun
I always learn something, because I work with critical systems, what let me learn with new things
The management of the project I work for is normal and let all of the development team easy to work
The hardest part of the job is Learn new things what is great for my knowledge.
the most enjoyable – more... part of the job is the technical skills I learn almost every day and my co-workers – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
si se podía tomar café
Empleado de estación de servicio (Petrobras) (Former Employee), empleado de comercioOctober 11, 2013
Cons: era muy poca la paga
Empavesa al 6 a 15 hs todo de corrido
Aprendía a relacionarme con la gente
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente de trabajo bueno
Cajera (Former Employee), Control de playaSeptember 27, 2013
Pros: seguro médico.
Cons: falta de material de trabajo, elementos de seguridad eta.
La empresa cuneta con buen plantel de empleados , mucho compañerismo , excelente trato personal , en cuanto a aprendizaje todo lo necesario en cuanto al manejo de combustible y seguridad que requiere una estación de servicio,con mis compañeros el trato era muy bueno , muy coordinado, los días son agitados , el movimiento y la presión es constante .
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
buena empresa
Empleada de playa de nafta y GNC (Former Employee), playa de nafta y GNCApril 22, 2013
Pros: obra social...
es un trabajo bueno, solo que debes adaptarte al clima... días de lluvia , de viento etc...
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
en general no es mala ...pero tampoco perfecta
Vendedora y cajera (Former Employee), Santiago de Chile, RMAugust 18, 2014
Pros: seguro médico...
Cons: muy preocupados de vida personal
La verdad en cuanto lo mas importante que era el desarrollo de mi trabajo como tal ...todo bien ...solo que en cuanto a la privacidadde mi vida como tal .....jefas muy preocupadas de criticar por m iedad
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A VISÃO GERENCIAL NÃO SE ALTERA, COM O PASSAR DOS ANOS E ASSIM FICA MUITO DIFICIL REALIZARMOS OS PROCEDIMENTOS CORRETOS EM MANUTENÇÃO PREVENTIVAS.
TECNICO DE MANUTENÇÃO ELETRICA (Former Employee), Macaé, RJAugust 14, 2014
Pros: assistência médica.
Cons: gerentes despreparados e " estabilidade "
NA MINHA VISÃO, A MANUTENÇÃO GERAL DOS EQUIPAMENTOS DEVERIA SER TOTALMENTE DESVINCULADO DO SETOR DE PRODUÇÃO E GERENCIAL,EX. SETOR ÚNICO(GERENCIA DE MANUTENÇÃO E INTEGRIDADE DOS EQUIPAMENTOS) POIS TUDO É DEIXADO DE LADO QUANDO O ASSUNTO É PRODUÇÃO DE OLEO E GÁS. A MANUTENÇÃO PREVENTIVA E PREDITIVA NÃO SE PRATICAM COM EFICIÊNCIA E QUALIDADE. COM ISTO, – more... OS EQUIPAMENTOS DAS UNIDADES SE DETERIORAM BRUSCAMENTE E USUALMENTE E COTIDIANAMENTE SE REALIZAM A MANUTENÇÃO CORRETIVAS E O CORRIQUEIRO "APAGA INCÊNDIO".ASSIM FICA MUITO DIFÍCIL COLOCAR EM PRÁTICA O VERDADEIRO SENTIDO DA MANUTENÇÃO. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dinâmica
Cargo: Estagiária de Engenharia Química (Former Employee), Santos, SPAugust 7, 2014
Pros: refeiçao e transporte
Otima empresa.
Habilidade para trabalho em equipe, compartilhando informações e integrando pessoas de outras áreas, por exemplo, em trabalhos que precisem abordagem multidisciplinar.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
EMPRESA QUE RESPEITA SEUS COLABORADORES, OFERECENDO QUALIDADE DE VIDA NO TRABALHO
ENFERMEIRA DO TRABALHO (Former Employee), Salvador, BAAugust 5, 2014
Pros: todos citados acima
Cons: não vejo
A EMPRESA OFERECE OPORTUNIDADE DE CRESCIMENTO E EXPANSÃO DOS CONHECIMENTOS, TRATANDO SEUS COLABORADORES DE MANEIRA RESPEITOSA E PROFISSIONAL.
A EMPRESA TEM UMA ENORME RESPONSABILIDADE COM A COMUNIDADE, ASSISTINDO A MESMA SEMPRE QUE NECESSÁRIO.
OFERECE AOS COLABORADORES RESPEITO E DIGNIDADE NO TRABALHO, INTEGRANDO AO MESMO UMA QUALIDADE DE VIDA NO TRABALHO – more... COMO AULAS LABORAIS, REFEIÇÕES, TRANSPORTE.
REFIRO-ME TAMBÉM ÀS OPORTUNIDADES DE CRESCIMENTO E EXPANSÃO DE CONHECIMENTOS, PROPORCIONANDO CURSOS E PALESTRAS PARA SEUS COLABORADORES. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
buen horario
cajera (Former Employee), José C. Paz, BJuly 30, 2014
Pros: obra social
Cons: ninguna
un trabajo confortable con un horario muy acomodado y un sueldo justo, el ambiente de trabajo muy bueno.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excelente Empresa para Trabalhar
Estagiária (Former Employee), Rio de Janeiro, RJJuly 28, 2014
A empresa é uma excelente para passar os conhecimentos necessários para realizar o trabalho. Onde você estuda a empresa antes de realizar suas funções.
Obtive grandes conhecimentos dentro da empresa para a minha area que é a Administração.
O ambiente de trabalho é muito favorável para realizar as funções.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa Tradicional com ambiente agradável.
estagiária de marketing (Former Employee), Rio de Janeiro, RJJuly 23, 2014
Pros: espírito de equipe
Cons: baixa remuneração e falta de benefícios
A cada dia de trabalho aprendia mais coisa, a equipe era super solicita, o trabalho fluía.
Meu gerente e minha coordenadora estavam sempre dispostos a me ensinar e sempre elogiavam meu trabalho.
Meus colegas de trabalho era bem prestativos.
A parte mais difícil era lidar com o deposito, pois as vezes carregava peso, entre outras coisas.
A parte mais – more... agradável era lidar com todos da equipe e fazer minhas funções de Marketing. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa referência no ramo que atua.
Engenharia Mecânica (Former Employee), Mossoró, RNJuly 23, 2014
Empresa referencia no ramo que atua. Conta com profissionais muito competentes, profissionais e agradáveis.

1 2 3 4 5

About Petrobras

Petrobras is among the world's largest integrated oil and gas companies, engaging in a broad range of activities, including exploration, – Read more