Find companies:
Petrobras
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
374 reviews

Petrobras Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i like work as are team no gosping
AS A DRIVER (Former Employee), mtwara and daresalaamJune 29, 2014
Pros: free lunches
Cons: short brake and health care
i have so many training frome petrobrass i know many thing and big experience and full HSE
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not at this time
Sr. Payroll Administrator (Former Employee), Houston, TXJune 23, 2014
Pros: benefits 100% paid
Enjoyed the different cultures of the co-workers. Miss a lot of the ones I became friends with.
Pay was good, benefits were excellent.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great benefits
Buyer I - International Operations (Current Employee), Houston TexasFebruary 8, 2014
Pros: centrally located
The company has a great benefit package. Not a lot of room for growth, and the work atmosphere is friendly.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Network Administrator/Team Leader (Former Employee), Houston, TXMarch 25, 2013
It a comany that have many benefits that not too many offers
It is a comany that take care of their people for personal issues but not advancements or pay increase

Over all is a good comany to work for
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Senior System Java developer (Former Employee), Santos - BrazilNovember 3, 2012
A typical day at work at Petrobras is productive and fun
I always learn something, because I work with critical systems, what let me learn with new things
The management of the project I work for is normal and let all of the development team easy to work
The hardest part of the job is Learn new things what is great for my knowledge.
the most enjoyable – more... part of the job is the technical skills I learn almost every day and my co-workers – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Planning
Planning Analyst (Former Employee), Paulínia, SPMarch 23, 2014
Experience in planning and control in the industrial area, ability to work with clients, contract management, process control, physical progress curve, work breakdown structure (WBS), preparation of schedule in Primavera P6, MS Project, familiarity with Windows environment and Office tools, knowledge of best practice projects (PMBOK), facilitating the – more... integration between the teams, review the progress and development of the project. Team management, mediator. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing work environment, with dedicated employees.
Mechanical Engineer/Petroleum Chemical Technician (Former Employee), BrazilMay 5, 2013
An incredible company composed by ethics and high standards. I could be couched in different areas and subjects, always improving the process and developing the team.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Project Management
Project Manager (Current Employee), Curitiba, PRNovember 20, 2012
Some of my tasks are:
- Assist project managers in the various elements of project management and the use of standards, management tools and templates.
- Follow up on project schedule, effort, budget and deliverables as well as to share the progress against the original plan and delivery requirements;
- Participate actively with stakeholders involved – more... in meetings monitoring project progress and monthly reviews of project;
- Produce progress and status reports of committees or other meetings and follow up with responsible persons;
- Recommend to the project manager solutions or corrective action following the analysis and findings of differences in the project;
- Develop tools and processes, maintain documentation relating to records management and produce monthly financial reports of the project.
- Perform any other administrative tasks in support of projects and / or operations – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa muito boa para trabalhar
Analista de Sistemas (Current Employee), Ipojuca, PEJuly 7, 2014
Ótimo ambiente de trabalho
Aprendi sobre os processos de construção de uma refinaria
Horário de trabalho tranquilo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Otima
Analista de T&D (UO-RIO) (Former Employee), Macaé, RJJuly 7, 2014
Maravilhosa empresa. Trabalho em equipe e muito dinâmica.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bom lugar de trabalho
Engenheiro quimico (Former Employee), Rio de Janeiro, RJJuly 6, 2014
. Tranquilo
. Administração e computadorização
. boa
. tranquilos
. gerenciar
.Computadores
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente agradável para trabalho.
Analista de Suporte Pleno (Former Employee), Rio de Janeiro, RJJune 30, 2014
Pros: refeitorio, auxilio creche, vale refeição, plano de saude, plr.
Ambiente agradável para trabalho. Trabalho em equipe sempre como lema em nosso dia dia. Todos sempre se ajudando para que pudêssemos sempre atingir o nosso principal objetivo, que era a satisfação do nosso cliente.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa com alto nível de comprometimento com a sociedade e o meio-ambiente
Analista de Custo (Current Employee), Macaé, RJJune 27, 2014
Pros: qualidade e infra- estrutura, benefícios
Cons: não há expectativa de crecimento na carreira, como chegar ao cargo de gerencia ou diretoria da empresa, por eu ser terceirizada.
A minha experiência na Petrobras é a melhor possível. Aqui eu aprendi muito. Tive oportunidade de participar desde a rotina operacional, atividade fim da empresa, trabalhando com o planejamento de custos operacionais de produção de óleo e gás, acompanhamento de projetos de investimento nesta área como implantação de unidade disssalinizadora na plataforma – more... para a redução de custos com transporte de água etc. Como em ger~encia de TIC (Tecnologia da Informação e Comunicação), atuando com o acomphamento de gastos operacionais, introduzindo o controle através de Demosntrativos de serviços prestados, controle de alocações de custos em natureza contábil correta e centro log´sitico correto aumentando recuperação de crédito de impostos como PIS, COFINS e ICMS. Procuro estar sempre implementando melhorias aos processos, aplicando através de retorno de cleinte interno e externo o PDCA e avaliação interna entre os funconários das gerências.

Aprendi muito, cresci muito. Não só como profissional, mas como cidadã.
Infelizmente como sou contratada terceirizada não tenho expectativa de crescimento no ponto que cheguei aqui na empresa. Hoje busco crescimento em minha carreira. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
NOVOS CONHECIMENTOS E INTERAÇÃO EMPRESARIAL
OFICIAL DE MAQUINAS (Former Employee), Rio de Janeiro, RJJune 23, 2014
Pros: interação com as equipes
COMO ESTAGIARIO INICIEI MINHA CARREIRA ATE A FUNÇÃO DE CHEFE DE MAQUINAS , ,ONDE ADQUIRI A CONDIÇÃO DE EXERCER COM GARBOR MINHA CARREIRA DE SUCESSO .
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa dinâmica
Estagiária (Former Employee), Macaé, RJJune 13, 2014
Pros: aprendizagem
Cons: distância da universidade
Como estagiária aprendi bastante sobre tecnologias na área de mapeamento offshore. Gerência e demais funcionários empenhada e sempre solícitos em relação as dúvidas e no aprendizado. A parte difícil era a distância, pois a emrpesa se localiza em Macaé e a universidade em Seropédica.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
empresa otima para trabalhar
operador de processo petroquimico ii (Former Employee), Camaçari, BAJune 11, 2014
Pros: tds beneficios em carteira ate pl
Cons: mro puxa saco k trabalha la.
a empresa é otima para se trabalhar.como eu trabalha em revesamento de turno, nada posso falar sobre o regime de trbalho administrativo
sobre colegas de trabalho tem varias nuançes pq eu era interino de operador chefe dai causa mto stress pq não existe vaga para o cargo a não ser por vacancia o k demora, meu caso foi atipico pq passei de operador estagiario – more... a operador ii em 4 anos atraves de concurso interno. e minha demissão foi pedida por mim msm. como a empresa não aceita me deram umaa justa causa k levei 3 a 4 anos para derrubar e limpar meu curriculo. qto a dinamica eu hj não voltaria para la. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa de caráter dinâmico e empreendedor
Técnico de Segurança do Trabalho Sênior II (Former Employee), Itaboraí, RJJune 10, 2014
Pros: restaurante e sistema de transporte bons.
Cons: não paga pl para os contratados de apoio técnico.
Rotinas de trabalho estabelecidas, permeada por trabalhos sob demanda;
Ambiente corporativo, marcado por desafios diários;
Gerência atuante e participativa;
Equipes integradas;
Situações de emergências e acidentes;
Horário confortável.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pessoas comprometidas, sérias, respeitosas... e estas tornam o ambiente extremamente agradável!
Professora de Inglês - (Prestadora de serviços) (Current Employee), Macaé, RJJune 9, 2014
Pros: sala bem equipada e material de qualidade a disposição
Cons: as aulas eram ministradas apenas 2x por semana
Todo o professor gosta de trabalhar com pessoas que de fato queira aprender e levem os estudos a sério.
Não há nada mais gratificante que uma turma que aprende de verdade e surpreende.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Eu particula mente gostava de trabalha na petrobras embarcado.
TECNICO DE PETROLEO PLENO (APOSENTADO ) (Former Employee), Macaé, RJJune 9, 2014
Pros: pela em presa.
Cons: não fornese vale refeição
QUALIFICAÇÕES E ATIVIDADES COMPLEMENTARES

•Curso de PT/ Salvatagem/ CIPA.

INFORMAÇÕES ADICIONAIS. APOSENTADO DA PETROBRAS.

•Disponibilidade para mudança de cidade ou estado;
•Trabalhei por 10 meses como Encarregado de sonda.mais não fui clasificado.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa dinâmica, compromissada e incentivadora
Estágio obrigatório do curso de Geofísica (Former Employee), Salvador, BAJune 7, 2014
Pros: apoio incondicional.
O ambiente de trabalho era motivador. Nós tivemos vários benefícios financeiros e intelectuais que nos proporcionaram crescimento e aprendizado.

1 2 3 4 5

About Petrobras

Petrobras is among the world's largest integrated oil and gas companies, engaging in a broad range of activities, including exploration, – Read more