Find companies:
Petrobras
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
382 reviews

Petrobras Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace funning
Consultor de Analista de Sistemas - Sênior (Former Employee), Río, CBJuly 17, 2014
Pros: free lanch, near home.
Cons: n/a
Working with a well-updated, fun, group of analysts have a good Amiente work, it motivates us to work hard, I'm working in the team of information security, handling incident.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i like work as are team no gosping
AS A DRIVER (Former Employee), mtwara and daresalaamJune 29, 2014
Pros: free lunches
Cons: short brake and health care
i have so many training frome petrobrass i know many thing and big experience and full HSE
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not at this time
Sr. Payroll Administrator (Former Employee), Houston, TXJune 23, 2014
Pros: benefits 100% paid
Enjoyed the different cultures of the co-workers. Miss a lot of the ones I became friends with.
Pay was good, benefits were excellent.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Network Administrator/Team Leader (Former Employee), Houston, TXMarch 25, 2013
It a comany that have many benefits that not too many offers
It is a comany that take care of their people for personal issues but not advancements or pay increase

Over all is a good comany to work for
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Senior System Java developer (Former Employee), Santos - BrazilNovember 3, 2012
A typical day at work at Petrobras is productive and fun
I always learn something, because I work with critical systems, what let me learn with new things
The management of the project I work for is normal and let all of the development team easy to work
The hardest part of the job is Learn new things what is great for my knowledge.
the most enjoyable – more... part of the job is the technical skills I learn almost every day and my co-workers – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Planning
Planning Analyst (Former Employee), Paulínia, SPMarch 23, 2014
Experience in planning and control in the industrial area, ability to work with clients, contract management, process control, physical progress curve, work breakdown structure (WBS), preparation of schedule in Primavera P6, MS Project, familiarity with Windows environment and Office tools, knowledge of best practice projects (PMBOK), facilitating the – more... integration between the teams, review the progress and development of the project. Team management, mediator. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, keeping the focus on results.
Senior Mechanical Engineer (Former Employee), BrazilNovember 26, 2013
I'm a mechanical engineer, I work both in the areas of construction and assembly as project development (basic projects and executive projects).
I have over 10 years working in petrochemical companies (Braskem / Dow Chemical, Bayer etc ...) and companies in the oil and gas (Petrobras) sector.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing work environment, with dedicated employees.
Mechanical Engineer/Petroleum Chemical Technician (Former Employee), BrazilMay 5, 2013
An incredible company composed by ethics and high standards. I could be couched in different areas and subjects, always improving the process and developing the team.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Project Management
Project Manager (Current Employee), Curitiba, PRNovember 20, 2012
Some of my tasks are:
- Assist project managers in the various elements of project management and the use of standards, management tools and templates.
- Follow up on project schedule, effort, budget and deliverables as well as to share the progress against the original plan and delivery requirements;
- Participate actively with stakeholders involved – more... in meetings monitoring project progress and monthly reviews of project;
- Produce progress and status reports of committees or other meetings and follow up with responsible persons;
- Recommend to the project manager solutions or corrective action following the analysis and findings of differences in the project;
- Develop tools and processes, maintain documentation relating to records management and produce monthly financial reports of the project.
- Perform any other administrative tasks in support of projects and / or operations – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
buen horario
cajera (Former Employee), José C. Paz, BJuly 30, 2014
Pros: obra social
Cons: ninguna
un trabajo confortable con un horario muy acomodado y un sueldo justo, el ambiente de trabajo muy bueno.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excelente Empresa para Trabalhar
Estagiária (Former Employee), Rio de Janeiro, RJJuly 28, 2014
A empresa é uma excelente para passar os conhecimentos necessários para realizar o trabalho. Onde você estuda a empresa antes de realizar suas funções.
Obtive grandes conhecimentos dentro da empresa para a minha area que é a Administração.
O ambiente de trabalho é muito favorável para realizar as funções.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa Tradicional com ambiente agradável.
estagiária de marketing (Former Employee), Rio de Janeiro, RJJuly 23, 2014
Pros: espírito de equipe
Cons: baixa remuneração e falta de benefícios
A cada dia de trabalho aprendia mais coisa, a equipe era super solicita, o trabalho fluía.
Meu gerente e minha coordenadora estavam sempre dispostos a me ensinar e sempre elogiavam meu trabalho.
Meus colegas de trabalho era bem prestativos.
A parte mais difícil era lidar com o deposito, pois as vezes carregava peso, entre outras coisas.
A parte mais – more... agradável era lidar com todos da equipe e fazer minhas funções de Marketing. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa referência no ramo que atua.
Engenharia Mecânica (Former Employee), Mossoró, RNJuly 23, 2014
Empresa referencia no ramo que atua. Conta com profissionais muito competentes, profissionais e agradáveis.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Trabalhar como contratado da Petrobras depende muito em qual gerência e trabalha, pois o que parece é que existem várias empresas dentro de uma mesma.
Técnico de Materias (Former Employee), Macaé, RJJuly 19, 2014
Pros: crescimento e cultura empresarial da maior empresa do país
Cons: a diferenciação de contratados e concursados atrapalha o bom desenvolvimento do trabalho
Trabalho administrativo, o ruim de ser contratado é que você nunca assume uma posição de decisão ou responsabilidade, será sempre um auxiliar ou consultor.
Grandes oportunidades de crescimento;porém sempre como auxiliar.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bom
Engenheiro Eletricista (Former Employee), Curitiba, PRJuly 17, 2014
- Estudo e projeto, verificação com equipe de projeto,inspeção de materiais recebidos, participação de reuniões, visita a obras.
- Satisfação de ver conclusão de empreendimento após negociações entre as equipes de diferentes disciplinas, clientes, construtoras, fornecedores.
- Aprendizado constante de comunicação para tratar com muitas pessoas em diferentes – more... níveis gerenciais. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa com uma ótima ambiência organizacional
Assistente Social (Former Employee), São Mateus do Sul, PRJuly 10, 2014
Pros: benefícios
Cons: não se aplica.
Empresa muito boa de se trabalhar. Responsável e comprometida com todos os públicos envolvidos.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa muito boa para trabalhar
Analista de Sistemas (Current Employee), Ipojuca, PEJuly 7, 2014
Ótimo ambiente de trabalho
Aprendi sobre os processos de construção de uma refinaria
Horário de trabalho tranquilo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Otima
Analista de T&D (UO-RIO) (Former Employee), Macaé, RJJuly 7, 2014
Maravilhosa empresa. Trabalho em equipe e muito dinâmica.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bom lugar de trabalho
Engenheiro quimico (Former Employee), Rio de Janeiro, RJJuly 6, 2014
. Tranquilo
. Administração e computadorização
. boa
. tranquilos
. gerenciar
.Computadores
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente agradável para trabalho.
Analista de Suporte Pleno (Former Employee), Rio de Janeiro, RJJune 30, 2014
Pros: refeitorio, auxilio creche, vale refeição, plano de saude, plr.
Ambiente agradável para trabalho. Trabalho em equipe sempre como lema em nosso dia dia. Todos sempre se ajudando para que pudêssemos sempre atingir o nosso principal objetivo, que era a satisfação do nosso cliente.

1 2 3 4 5

About Petrobras

Petrobras is among the world's largest integrated oil and gas companies, engaging in a broad range of activities, including exploration, – Read more