Find companies:
Pharma
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
11 reviews

Pharma Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Incredible working environment
Regional Implementation Manager (Current Employee), Miami, FlJanuary 23, 2014
Impressive company, with strong support to employee. #1 in Great Place to Work into the Pharmaceutical world.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quality dosage forms for healthier lives
Manager-Pharm Tech in Watson (Current Employee), GAAugust 24, 2013
Technology tansfer of the solid dosage forms. Specialist in Qbd based process/ development of generic dosage forms.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I Feel proud when i work
Production Engineer (Current Employee), Thane, MHJune 23, 2013
Pros: no
I learned details about Distillation ,Reactors, Cooling towers,Centrifuges,Heat Exchangers.
When something is happening wrong in actual process then challenges to find out difficulties is the most enjoyable part with working together.
When workers are not available with u then its very hardest part of the job.
I think alone we can achieve so little – more... but so much together we can. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
QC
QC Chemist (Current Employee), Bicholim, GoaMay 19, 2013
Pros: no
Cons: no
Doing Analysis of Raw Material, In-process & Finished Products.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learn more then you earn more.
Drug development companny (Former Employee), Mysore,KarnatakaNovember 9, 2012
Pros: free lunches
Cons: long hours
Since i am a student i enjoy most of the times in the lab then the theory classes, where i get the chance to do the things practically which was been thought in the theory classes and try to learn from the mistakes been made.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
derma
rsm in pharma (Current Employee), mpOctober 31, 2012
good and learning. company environment is good and culture also
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
GOOD WORK ATMOSPHERE THOUGH CAREER PROSPECTING IS A CONCERN.
RM (Current Employee), LUCKNOWSeptember 16, 2012
Pros: work culture
Cons: future prospects
VERY ENJOYABLE WORK ATMOSPHERE
ATTITUDE TO REMAIN A WINNER
MULTI TASKING , TEAM BUILDING AND NEGOTIATION SKILLS
UPRIGHT AND WILLING TO WORK FOR A CHALLENGE
MAINTAINING SYSTEM AND PROCESS
EXTENSIVE TRAVELLING , TEAM & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
gut
Pharmakant (Current Employee), Leverkusen, NWMarch 23, 2014
Pros: reisen kosten uebernahmen
Cons: keine
Meine bewertung sind gut. Weil ich bin belastbar und fleissig.auch zuverlaessig.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
muy buen ambiente laboral
operaria en produccion (Former Employee), General San Martín, BMarch 14, 2013
aprendi a embazar y etiquetar.. muy buen ambiente laboral y muy buena gente
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
limpieza, orden, y buena organizacion
manipuladora (Former Employee), MadridAugust 29, 2012
Pros: pagaban bien
Cons: era temporal
Nos poniamos la bata, guantes y gorro para entrar a la sala septica. Nos cogiamos Etiquetas para los viales o los medicamentos y para las cajas. Etiquetabamos y cajeabamos. Los grupos los formabamos unas 15 o 16 personas. En sala de trabajo se hablaba bastante poco y teniamos una encargada q no estaba todo el rato con nosotros