Find companies:
Pharmaceutical Strategies
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
9 reviews

Pharmaceutical Strategies Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great temp agency
Pharmacy Technician (Current Employee), Stoneham, MAOctober 10, 2014
I love working for them. They found me great temp assignments very close to home.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast pace environment with positive people
Intern (Current Employee), Marlborough, MAOctober 8, 2014
Great environment for interns. Allowed me to gain great communication skills while enforcing my drug knowledge. It was a long-term care facility, so we had to package and dispense many prescriptions daily. I also did data entry were I input prescription orders using docutrak at one facility and frameworks at another. The other employees were pleasant to be around and did not mind helping.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, organized and thorough
Pharmacy Technician in the CVS/Caremark (Former Employee), Stoneham, MAApril 28, 2014
Pros: co-workers were very nice and helpful.
Cons: could be very repetitive and boring at times.
I learned how to use the Avaya online phone system and talk track for the calls was very easy to learn.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a bad place to work if you don't mind point chart
Direct Support Associate (Former Employee), Wakefield, MAMarch 29, 2014
Cons: pay and travel
A typical day for me was counting pills and putting them and blisters to be sent out to members. The hardest part of the day was standing all day. Some of the co-workers were kind and friendly and very helpful.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp to hire agency
Pharmacy Technician (Former Employee), Glendale, ArizonaFebruary 5, 2014
The people I spoke with over the phone were very pleasant and found me a position with a company very quickly. The company itself was in another state so I never met with anyone in person. Overall no complaints.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive, fast-pace place to work
Packer/Shipper (Current Employee), Mount Prospect, ILNovember 25, 2012
Pros: scheduling
Cons: hours
This is a third-party staffing agency. The staff is timely regarding pay and resolving other issues. Fantastic communication!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Sincere
Certified Pharmacy Technician (Former Employee), Wakefield, MAAugust 14, 2012
People who eork there try hard to help patrons find the right job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Fast paste
PHARMACY TECHNICIAN 2 (Former Employee), Miramar, FLJuly 17, 2012
Great Job you work alone without anyone hoovering over your shoulder

About Pharmaceutical Strategies

Pharmaceutical Strategies

Pharmaceutical Strategies Salaries

Pharmacy Technician
$12.50 per hour