Find companies:
Pharmaceutical
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
13 reviews

Pharmaceutical Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
CONSTRATE MY WORK AND MAKE A TARGATE FOR COMPLETED WORK
production excutive (Current Employee), MPDecember 27, 2013
Pros: recommodation
Cons: long hours
i have positive thinking which is better for my self and my organization.
i do the work with my constrate.
i make the targate for completion my work.
i dont belive on left of work becouse remaining task is not good.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I have more than one year experience in this company.This is a good house but I want to work in NGO
Work as Field Officer in Cadila (Current Employee), Kolkata, WBNovember 14, 2013
Pros: telephone & cyber charges free
Cons: long hours
I am working in the field for 8 hours everyday.I have learnt so many things about marketing.I have to handle doctors & chemists in my area.I have to meet 12 Doctors every day.My co-workers are very friendly & helpful.The hardest part of the job is to work at field whole day & getting business from my customer that is doctors.Generating sales is the – more... most difficult part of this job.The most enjoyable part of the job is meeting doctors & sharing our product information with them,communicating with the respected doctors are the most beautiful part of my job. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
4
Sales Representative (Former Employee), WBNovember 8, 2013
when some doctor misbehave abut our work.only hard work.co-workers are vrey co-opprative.hardest part of the job to convince the doctor.and most enjoyable part when I have achieved my target
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
provide suitable job oppertunity
pharmaceutical field jobs (Former Employee), Indore, BHOPAL mpSeptember 30, 2013
Pros: free lunch provides
Cons: 8 hours jobs
full day,and work hard for company
give all supports for workers,
always do something extra and different.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work for learning
QA officer (Current Employee), Solan, HPSeptember 3, 2013
Pros: free transporation
Cons: 10 hours job work
i have learnt so many things and all seniors and collegues are suppotive.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very productive and earning with learning..
QC MICROBIOLOGIST (Former Employee), Ahmedabad, GJAugust 27, 2013
Pros: not required
working with pharmaceutical is pleasure always.. secure job place...
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
cardiac product
Medical Representative (Former Employee), Delhi, DLAugust 22, 2013
Pros: new
Cons: long hours
when start
how to convey to doctors
manage doctor ,retailer and stockist,
medical representative
15 hrs working
feel of relax after achieving target
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
REG MY WORk
PURCAHSE EXECUTIVE (Current Employee), NEAR CHANDIGARHApril 5, 2013
Pros: free
Cons: long
IN PHARMACEUTICAL COMPANY MY EXPERIENCE IS 12 YEARS . I HAVE LEARNT LOT OF THINGS IN THIS COMPANY & MANAGEMENT IS ALSO VERY CO-OPERATIVE.THE MAIN OBJECTIVE OF THE PURCHASER TO PROVIDE MATERIAL TIMELY AND AVOID ANY BREAKDOWN.THE MOST ENJOYABLE PART OF THE JOB IS TO DEVELOPING NEW SOURCE FOR RAW MATERIAL AND OTHER ITEMS.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best company
Management staff (Current Employee), vernaFebruary 19, 2013
I am working as a management staf in quality assurance department.
I am responsible for Annual Product Quality report, chage control, deviation and complaint handing of products.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Quality Control Chemist (Current Employee), KolhapurJanuary 9, 2013
The most important things which I have learnt other than which included in resum are how to work as a team & time management
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable and exciting job
Research Assistant (Former Employee), Makati, PhilippinesDecember 20, 2012
Pros: with travel allowance
Cons: 8 hours (office hours)
Its about a research of patients who undergone angioplasty procedure in a certain hospital,providing their medical histories and what was happen or the reaction of the said procedure to their health after they undergone with this procedure. And encoding their individual entry with the angioplasty database all by myself, and giving my over all entry – more... report to my boss for their case presentation somewhere in China. The most enjoyable part of this job was, when i cant even contact the patients to their given contact number so i went to their houses and got my interview with this patients.Maybe the hardest part of this job was when i can't find their houses.Maybe because some of their location or addresses was the first time that i went. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hardworking,friendly and willing to learn more
VOLUNTEER (Former Employee), NigeriaMay 8, 2012
• Prepared various reports and forms (e.g. sales report)
• Answer telephone inquiries from customers and stores regarding the status of units and other service issues.
• Worked using Microsoft Office programs (Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Acess).
• Built a good customer relationship with the customers
• Assist customers with returns, purchasing store protection – more... plans and service packages
• Prepared facilities for events such as meetings and banquets.
• Cleaned entire warehouse to maintain required level of cleanliness. – less

About Pharmaceutical

Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd. is a pharmaceutical company that develops, produces and markets generic drugs covering all – Read more