Pidilite Industries Ltd Employee Reviews

Showing all 50 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Development Workplace
SENIOR ENGINEER (Former Employee) –  Mahad, MHNovember 23, 2015
Very Good Experience with Manager & Workers. Learn Many things of Mechanical Equipments & their Maintenance.Good Company Working Environment.
Pros
Free Lunches
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I have 9 years experience in sales and marketing.
Market Development Incharge. (Current Employee) –  Bhubaneshwar, ORNovember 19, 2015
I enjoy my job with my performance and my team members achivment. I have 9 years experience in sales and marketing. In Pidilite Industries Ltd I got good oppetunity to show my tallent and also rewarded by the indusrtry.
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun loving work.
Territory Sales Manager, Maharashtra (Former Employee) –  Pune, MHOctober 23, 2015
we have been transfer from M/S Hardcasle and waud co to pidilite industries.every month we are geting target for sales most of the time i have reach above my target level.we have to meet distributor,shopkeeper and end user.
Pros
free hand of working
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Happy and Healthy Environment
Business Development Executive (Current Employee) –  VisakhapatnamOctober 11, 2015
I felt very much happy to working with Pidilite and it is a good company for learning lot of things always best support given from superiors
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enquiry devleop
SALES PROMOTER (Former Employee) –  Tiruchchirappalli, TNSeptember 30, 2015
just introduction market done the efficiant promoting jobs, identify the users of competitor products, and convince to pidilite, collect information and covey to mangements
Pros
just new in market
Cons
works time no bar
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very nice place to work enjoy working with colics.
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Chennai, TNMay 11, 2015
Very good company except off role. Nice place to work. Nice colics helping each other and sharing ideas, flexible persons, very good management.
Pros
Lunch provide on meeting days
Cons
Off role
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning Experinece
Officer - SCM Division at Bhiwandi (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MHMay 6, 2015
Learning Experinece, Lot of hard work is required which I did.

Good to work with an good organization.

......................................................
Pros
Good
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to learn and enjoy
Sales Officer (Current Employee) –  Vellore, TNApril 9, 2015
Learn and enjoy good place to work with very supportive people and very to be the part of the good team ...very good company to start your career
Pros
good people
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for freshers
Team Head- Sales (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MHMarch 27, 2015
it is not good place for exprience people as their learning will not be usafull while working in the company. also for people age above 50 it will difficult to work.
Pros
nil
Cons
nil
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job working maximum,As per market required,job security 100%,management good policy, job culture good behaver
Sr. Officer Sales (Current Employee) –  Jabalpur, MPMarch 24, 2015
Job working maximum,As per market required,job security 100%,management good policy, job culture good friendly nature
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
friendly environment
Territory Sales Incharge for Nanded Territory (Former Employee) –  NandedMarch 17, 2015
working with Ambuja cement was very good experience as it was my first job and i learned a lot related to selling techniques,management was very cooperative and friendly.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and lots of things to learn.
Mahad as graduate apprentice engineer (Current Employee) –  Mahad, MHMarch 1, 2015
i have learn to how maintain the plant activity,n management of departmental activities, take correct decision on any measure failure.
Pros
free lunch
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Highly professional work culture
Officer IT (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MHJanuary 16, 2015
Business Objects Report Design
Business Objects Universe Design
Oracle Database Objects design
Requirement Gathering
Discussion with business user to understand the requirement
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productivity
Sales Officer (Current Employee) –  salemJanuary 11, 2015
Hard worker in pidilite industries ltd They are in bonding agent
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Having a good exposure in this company.
Territory Sales Incharge (Former Employee) –  GurgaonNovember 24, 2014
I have learned alot in this company, i have served this company more then arround two years. it was a great experience with Pidilite.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good for learing
sales officer (Current Employee) –  Bareilly, UPNovember 6, 2014
i have learnt alot of with pidilite industreies ltd.reporting marketing and managemet. and to develope the relationship with the costumer and how to genrate the bussiness.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Channel sales and distribution / Channel partner relationship
Pidilite Industries Ltd as a TSR (Current Employee) –  Pune, MHJuly 18, 2014
Channel sales and distribution / Channel partner relationship.

 Appoint Distributors and meet monthly budgeted target.
 Responsible for territory sales in pre-defined geographical areas.
 Involved in the recruiting salesmen, and provide on job training.
 Prepare Competitors analysis report.
 Prepare strategy to reach the potential market.
 Give Presentation and demonstration to the customers.
 Primary and secondary target achievement
Pros
1
Cons
8-10
Was this review helpful?Yes6No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent culture and respected work.
Marketing Executive (Current Employee) –  Bhopal, MPJune 8, 2014
I learned more thing which is very important in my work and professional life. i learned how to deal, how to present myself, how to talk other.
my co-workers is very helpful we always support to everyone.
Was this review helpful?Yes7No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love to work in a team
Market development Manager (Current Employee) –  MumbaiApril 28, 2014
A self driven, motivated person , Love to work in a challenging condition. Timely delivery of goals give me extra energy.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Software Implementer
Software Implementer (Former Employee) –  Chennai, TNApril 23, 2014
software installation and give the training of how to make invoice from this software...
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 50 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture