Pinnacle Partners Employee Reviews in United States

Showing all 12 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Jobs
Credentialing Specialist (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INDecember 28, 2015
They have great jobs! They are nice and offer great benefits too! I would recommend them to everyone. They have temp to hire positions as well as direct hire positions.
Was this review helpful?Yes6No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent working environment
Administrative Support (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INJuly 28, 2015
Company was professional. Big emphasis on work/life balance for all employees. Great management and co-workers made the job enjoyable.
Was this review helpful?Yes12No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Work Environment
Dispatcher (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INMay 27, 2015
Fun place to work at, the environment was laid back and the work day usually consisted of answering phones, emails, filing damage reports. It was a steady work flow and always something new to learn.
Pros
cubicle, easy job, overtime opportunites
Cons
miscommunication
Was this review helpful?Yes7No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive wrokplace
Customer Service (Former Employee) –  IndianapolisNovember 24, 2014
- Maintained excellent customer service, strong telephone support and ability to answer or research the answer to client questions.
- Audited variety of forms, to include but not limited to invoices, condition reports, sales and expense documents, inventory reports, and sale information to clients.
- Utilized knowledge of multiple computer systems, such as the internal operating system, Email, and Microsoft, in the performance of daily duties.
Was this review helpful?Yes6No3
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Staffing agency
System Administrator (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INMarch 4, 2014
Very easy to work with company representatives. Submitting payroll was fast and always done correctly.
Pros
good representation.
Cons
none!
Was this review helpful?Yes6No3
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dispatcher
Dispatcher (Current Employee) –  Indianapolis, INOctober 22, 2013
While working for Pinnacle Partners at USIC I take 50-120 calls a day ranging from scheduling meet times to verifing utilities located. I enjoy working here because of the friendly staff and its a fact pace environment. Learning something new daily.
Was this review helpful?Yes8No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Refund Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXOctober 3, 2013
Difficult job but made fun by Supervisors & trainers.

Learned about anesthesiology and pain medicine billing/coding/collections. Very interesting & rewarding.

Hardest part of job, getting answers. No one knew anything about my assignment, including me. It was a teach me as I go job, very different, but exciting.

Sadly, I had to leave for my wife's career.
Pros
fun place to work, 100+ crazy women, 3 men.
Cons
hard to get computer training, no one on the job that knew the system.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent temporary agency
Contractor (Current Employee) –  Availity, Indianapolis, INSeptember 10, 2013
I have worked in various locations for Pinnacle. Accounts Receivable, Accounts Payable and administrative assistant positions have all been positive experiences.
Pros
a variety of job positions available.
Was this review helpful?Yes7No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Have some assignments
Computer Technician (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INJuly 11, 2013
Yet to be hired through the official company but looking forward to it. Was very quick when it came to getting me to an assignment
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary Employment Agency
Accounting, clerical, general office, receptionist (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INDecember 13, 2012
I connected with Pinnacle Partners upon first moving to Indianapolis from Nashville,TN. They were pro active finding me employment and excellent in finding jobs that were satisfying and enjoyable to work at even though temporary.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Work
Contract Accountant (Current Employee) –  Indianapolis, INJuly 18, 2012
I enjoyed working with Pinnacle. They afforded me an opportunity to work with multiple clients in a variety of industries.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No

Overall rating

4.6
Based on 12 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.7
Compensation/Benefits
4.1
Job Security/Advancement
3.6
Management
4.0
Culture
4.6

Pinnacle Partners Reviews by Location