Find companies:
Pinnacle Services
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
9 reviews

Pinnacle Services Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temporary agency
Order Management Systems Representative (Current Employee), Fort Worth, TXDecember 17, 2013
Due to this being a temp agency the lack of proper compensation and benefits are the reason for the review and grades given.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I disliked working here.
Installer (Former Employee), Columbia, MDJune 2, 2013
Pros: traveling, always new sights to see.
Cons: terrible pay and the work load was ridiculous for payment received.
The management was very poor. Manager did not speak to employees with respect or manners. Very disrespectful and the compensation for the work required to do by the employees was terrible!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
busy day
Phone Representative (Former Employee), Cleveland, OHNovember 29, 2012
Making calls to individuals. I learned how to deal with different attitudes and personalities over the phone. My co-workers were great team members. Nothing was hard about the job. Best part of job was being able to work at own pace and still be extremely productive.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very professional and skilled staff
Customer (Former Employee), St. Croix VIMay 12, 2012
I've never had the opportunity to work with this company but I have received trainings and certifications in their facilities. They have a very professional and skilled staff
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good pay, stressful work place
Home Health Aide (Former Employee), Minneapolis, MNMarch 22, 2012
Pros: good pay.
Cons: stressful work place.
Pinnacle Services is a home health aide company. With this job I would work with either wards of the state (people with mental issues that don't allow them to work) or recovering addicts. The pay is good, but the stress of having to learn all the medications in a short amount of time is overwhelming.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and challenging place to work with great opportunities for advancement.
Program Counselor/ Home Health Aid (Current Employee), Monticello, MNMarch 19, 2012
Pros: great pay, challenging, exciting, fun!
Cons: no benefits
Pinnacle Services is a great place to work with outstanding opportunities for advancement. They offer a fun yet challenging work environment where I was able to use my skills and increase my knowledge. I enjoy working with everyone in the company they are very accommodating and willing to help anyone and everyone.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome workplace
Milllwright trainee (Former Employee), US Virgin islandsMarch 10, 2012
Nice job really enjoyed my time spent there and learned alot from the people I worked for and with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A typical day at work.
Heavy Equipment Operator (Current Employee), High Level, ABFebruary 23, 2014
Pros: when busy its great.
Cons: work is up and down lately.
Work has been up and down, I'm wanting full time employment.