Pinpoint Resource Group Employee Reviews

Showing all 11 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning to cook
Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  Tulsa, OKMarch 11, 2017
My review on subway is complicated the job and franchise I worked for was very unprofessional and couldn't stay at this job long. Overall the job itself is fun simple and easy to learn.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed working with people my own age and older
Machine Operator/Assembler (Former Employee) –  Tulsa, OKFebruary 15, 2017
I enjoyed this company for it's like working in an actual post office. But you are running different kinds of machines never done before but was able to do to meet all the qualifications of my work ethic.
Pros
Had get togethers for holidays and enjoyed company inside parties
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A middle age dungeon would be a better choice
Senior Software Developer (Former Employee) –  Nashua, NHOctober 31, 2016
The absolutely worst place I have ever worked. It is beyond words how bad it is. I was a software engineer there. You were insulted or criticized by the owner as well as colleagues . A lot of hours, insane management, countless emergencies, etc.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It could be worse
Director of Recruitment & HR (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INOctober 29, 2016
Not the worst place I've ever worked. Would not work there again. People don't have a long life span here. The turn over year after year is scary.
Pros
Owner is awesome
Cons
Managers are not
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No benefits
Packer (Former Employee) –  Plant City, FLMay 17, 2016
It was a good temp agency but they pay very little and make you work 7-15 days before you can get a break. The company has no benefits and must wait forever to see if you will become a regular
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive workplace
Title Policy (Former Employee) –  St. Louis, MOJanuary 3, 2016
Arriving on time. Complete my daily job task and meet goals. Paying close attention in meeting in the changes within the job role.
Pros
able to work in a productive workplace and learn additional skills
Cons
temporary position
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall good place to work
Foreclosure & REO Analyst (Current Employee) –  Denver, COJune 24, 2014
I have no complaints about Pinpoint Staffing. They are a good company if contract work is what one is looking for.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good temp. service
forklift/laborer (Former Employee) –  Tulsa, OKNovember 15, 2013
they were very polite and driven on finding a job. Worked at distribution warehouse.The job was mostly what i've been doing for about 15 yrs.Had to leave because of family and schedule conflicts.
Pros
free stuff
Cons
long hours and weekends
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temporary work
Temp work (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZOctober 27, 2013
Drove house to house to ask if the residents were going to vote.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall work experience with client
Programmer/Analyst (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INJuly 22, 2012
This was a great assignment. Learning about the business and what role I had. Really enjoyed working and learning new skills or refreshing old ones.
Pros
updating skills
Cons
to short of an assignment
Was this review helpful?Yes3No2Report

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Pinpoint Resource Group. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.3
Based on 11 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.2
Compensation/Benefits
2.7
Job Security/Advancement
2.4
Management
2.8
Culture
3.3

Pinpoint Resource Group Reviews by Location