Pluribus International Employee Reviews

Showing all 8 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Operations Specialist (Former Employee) –  Alexandria, VASeptember 23, 2016
Provided great benefits and working environment. Excellent Company to work for. They provide opportunities to progress in your career and will help switch you over to a different career path within the company.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Work Environment
Senior Program Analyst (Current Employee) –  Alexandria, VAMay 10, 2016
I've been with the Company since December 2015 and I really like the organization. Company has great benefits, Management is to work with and for.
Pros
Company Benefits
Cons
Salary
Was this review helpful?Yes3No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Counterintelligence Analyst (Former Employee) –  Quantico, VAAugust 29, 2015
Pluribus International is a small company that contracts with DoD mostly for intelligence positions. The focus of leadership is to ensure employees are happy and taken care of and they do a pretty good job. I enjoyed working for them.
Was this review helpful?Yes7No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lost Contracts
Senior Intelligence Analyst (Current Employee) –  Quantico, VANovember 2, 2014
When I was first employed by Pluribus it was great, the management made you aware of what was expected and then left you alone to work. Recently Management has begun to required more administrative work which distracts from actual work.
Pros
Location
Cons
Lost contracts
Was this review helpful?Yes9No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Terrific company to work for!
Counterintelligence and HUMINT Staff Officer (Former Employee) –  Bolling AFB, DCSeptember 7, 2012
Like many government contract companies I did not work at the Pluribus International headquarters. With saying that the company takes care of their people. All administrative issues were handled quickly. The program managers come to the work site often to see how everyone is doing. Pluribus does their best to hire people of the highest caliber.
Was this review helpful?Yes27No6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pluribus
Mid-Level Intelligence Analyst II (CI Officer) (Former Employee) –  Dahlgren, VAJanuary 7, 2015
Not a bad company to work for. I was sequestered so only spent 11 months with the company.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lots of growth
Office Manager (Former Employee) –  Alexandria, VAJuly 5, 2013
There is lot of growth within the company. I have learned many different systems. Great co-workers.
Was this review helpful?Yes15No10Report

Want to know more about Pluribus International?

Ask a question

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Pluribus International. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 8 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.8
Compensation/Benefits
4.3
Job Security/Advancement
4.0
Management
4.3
Culture
4.0

Pluribus International Reviews by Location