PRECISION RESPONSE Employee Reviews

Showing all 11 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice place to work
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  West Mifflin, PAApril 5, 2016
My co workers were awesome. I enjoyed all of the incentives that they offered. The hardest part of the job was dealing with a lot of irate customers.
Pros
incentive and helping customers
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A fun productive place to work
Customer Service Agent (Former Employee) –  Sunrise, FLDecember 7, 2015
This is a great place to work, that provides you with exceptional training before they put you on the floor to work.The office is bright and cheery and the co-workers are a delight.
Pros
great work perks
Cons
send you home if call volume is low
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Prc
Customer Service Team Lead (Former Employee) –  Golden Glades, FLSeptember 18, 2015
Its a great place for growth. The company has different departments and accounts. Your able to transition within the company.
Pros
growth
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dysfunctional environment to work in.
Quality Assurance Representative (Current Employee) –  Miami, FLOctober 12, 2013
This is not a good place to work unless you have absolutely no other choice. The work environment is based on favoritism; no matter how hard one works there is little advancement unless you know somebody. Ever since Alorica bought this company it has only been about how the company can make the most profit at the agent’s expense. Alorica is truly not what it once was. Alorica’s values and lack of motivation has truly gone scarce.
Pros
very flexiable with schedules
Cons
favoritism, hard work and solid credentials does not advance a person, no raises, too much work overload for what they pay, and health care hardly covers anything
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace.
DirecTv Winback Customer Service / Sales Agent (Former Employee) –  Cutler Bay, FLJune 8, 2012
As long as you come to work on time and ready to work you would have the best day ever. It's great to stay to yourself to keep from starting any gossip which could be spreaded throughout the work place. Team enviroment including the managers. We had the most fun during Football season we had alot of give aways because of the NFL Sunday Ticket.
Pros
opportunity to make lots of money
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive work enviroment
Customer Service/Sales for Direct TV (Former Employee) –  Miami,flAugust 21, 2012
productive work enviroment, fast paced which is fine with me, the part i loved about that job was interacting with our valued customers providung great customer service will keeping the work place tidy and you cant forget about the free food that was enjoyable also
Pros
interacting with diffent customers
Cons
no hurs availible to work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive work enviroment
Customer Service/Sales for Direct TV (Former Employee) –  Miami,flAugust 21, 2012
productive work enviroment, fast paced which is fine with me, the part i loved about that job was interacting with our valued customers providung great customer service will keeping the work place tidy
Pros
interacting with diffent customers
Cons
work schedule
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales Manager of differents accounts
Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Orlando, FLJune 22, 2012
Train supervisors and sales associates in Inbound/Outbound Call Center.

Educate employees on how to deal with customers in a variety situations.
Pros
include healthcare and vacations.
Cons
no paid holiday
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
at the time was a great opportunity
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Miami floridaDecember 7, 2012
this company is a subcontractor for many others, but the pay is really low.
Pros
there was a great opportunity for advancement
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Salesman
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Miami, FLJuly 8, 2012
Sold Direct T.V. to customers in a call center environment
Trained new employees
Ranked top sales agent of the month
Pros
taught me to sale
Cons
no commission
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at PRECISION RESPONSE. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 11 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.2
Compensation/Benefits
2.9
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.1
Culture
3.7