Find companies:
Premier Group Recruitment
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
16 reviews

Premier Group Recruitment Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Realtor (Current Employee), Frisco, TXDecember 12, 2014
The team at Premier Group is great and it feels like a family.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp Agency
temp-to-hire (Former Employee), Shelton, CTNovember 10, 2014
I didnt have to use them for very long, i was hired at the position that i started as a temp.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
General laborer (Former Employee), New York, NYSeptember 25, 2014
Pros: great assignments
Cons: temp agancy
Work was pretty steady, i learned how to work with others. Management was fair, co-workers were supportive.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
Contract Employee (Current Employee), Rutherford, NJSeptember 20, 2014
Pros: great company's
Cons: most are temp roles and you get attached to the staff
excellent at keeping anyone busy with great paying assignments.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good professional experience
Administrative Support (Current Employee), White Plains, NYSeptember 9, 2014
Pros: steady work, experience, availability
Cons: lower payscale, healthcare
Multi-faceted responsibilities
Interesting companies
Consistent pay
Consistent work outlook
Good office experience
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Only ok if they find you the right company
Traffic Coordinator (Former Employee), Rutherford, NJSeptember 4, 2014
Pros: quick job placement
Cons: no benefits which is like most agencies
I have nothing really bad to say about The Premier Group, they found me a job quickly at a place I really liked. The only issue was that the job assignment dragged on for too long without any room for full time employment. The job itself turned out to be something TPG had no involvement in whatsoever.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Warehouse worker
Warehouse worker (Former Employee), Pembroke Pines, FLJuly 14, 2014
Inventory, Receive, open, unpack and issue merchandise, maintain clean check-out area Assist with receiving, inspecting supplies and equipment, ensure correct shipment
Picked, pack and transport orders in a suitable manner Maintained record controls and stock counts
Stock up merchandise to the sales floor
Helped customers and perform carry-in-out Accumulated floor displays and re-sets
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp Agency
Data Entry (Former Employee), White Plains, NYDecember 30, 2013
Pros: lunch vouchers in cafe. field trips to review new location of company
Cons: there was no cons to speak of
The Team at Premier was the recruiting agent for Chrysler Financial. They were supportive in the effort of the probationary period until Chrysler was ready to transition applicants from temp to perm
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Temp agency that really helps you find work as you look for other employment.
Journeyman Electrician (Former Employee), Murray UtahDecember 7, 2013
Jobs were good, with in the scope of my trade, great opportunities to work on big jobs, co-workers were good, keep us busy. One thing that was not the best about it is that you are temporary, and if you worked with an outfit you really liked them you could not continue work with them until a six month period had incurred.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Receptionist or Administrative Assistant positions
Temp Associate at Banca Imi Securities (Former Employee), Wall StreetNovember 3, 2013
Pros: meeting new people and learning new systems
Cons: not being able to stay for long periods of time.
Temp Associate I am sent out to different companies to fulfill the required job that is necessary for the day or for long term positions
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Electrician (Current Employee), Salt Lake CityAugust 16, 2013
Pros: flexible work schedule
Cons: no room for growth within the company.
The Premier Group keeps me busy and employed by loaning me out to various electrical contractors to perform skilled electrical duties. They have flexible work shifts so that I can continue to go to school to get my degree in Drafting and Design.

About Premier Group Recruitment

Premier Group is one of the UK's leading technology agencies, offering high quality recruitment services to the whole of the UK – Read more