Find companies:
Premier Staffing
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
73 reviews

Premier Staffing Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Outside sales
Staffing Specialist (Former Employee), Luzerne PASeptember 10, 2014
Pros: love dealing with people
Cons: no communication in office
Helping owner in office aspects and then doing outside sales of home security.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok workplace
Laborer (Former Employee), Las Vegas, NVAugust 31, 2014
Pros: good supervisors
Cons: sometimes bad communication
its was fun at times but i just hated when we were rushed to do things knowing we had to make sure it was all in place for the clients wouldnt complain about the work
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive enjoyable great boss/supervisor
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (Former Employee), Mebane, NCAugust 24, 2014
Pros: great co workers
answer phone calls
greet prospective employees
help with any questions about positions available
hardest part was when i had to leave
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hot and management isn't the most friendly
Refurbishment Technician II (Former Employee), Stockton, CAAugust 24, 2014
The warehouse can get insanely hot during the summer, and the management isn't the greatest to get a long with. They mostly hire through a temp agency, because the turnover rate for employees is so high.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Had work available
Receiving/Replenishment Supervisor- Michael Kors (Current Employee), Carson, CAAugust 20, 2014
Pros: experience
Cons: multiple
Tough environment but i was able to help the company Succeed. Had multiple job site locations which enabled the surrounding comminty
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Premier Staffing
temp (Current Employee), Richmond, VAAugust 7, 2014
I have been out of work for about three weeks, management has not really been communicating with me on assignments.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
An ok place to work if you need work
Demolder (Former Employee), Ten Cate EnviJuly 21, 2014
The place is generally ran by women, and sometimes it seems like they are always on the defensive and are definitely on the offensive at all times. I wish they could find work faster. They don't usually find the best paying jobs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary Staffing
Production Associate (Former Employee), Richmond, VAJuly 12, 2014
It helped to get me back in to the work force after being laid off for over a year.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not good
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee), Las Vegas, NVJuly 10, 2014
this agency slacks alot on their work they dont really like to give out work
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contractor-- bad attitude treated temp's with disrespect
Commercial Electrician (Former Employee), Hialeah, FLJune 19, 2014
Cons: horrible working conditions unsafe
I performed my job at my best. I had to go back and fix all the wiring that was incorrectly installed by previous electricians and open ditches to be able to wire and bend pipe correctly. I was at this terrible assignment for the most part that I worked there. The conditions were hot dirty and no air. Yet when the contractor told me the job was finished, – more... I found out that a negative remark was given by him to the agency,. I feel that the agency should have called me to find out what happened. I worked real hard! – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
n/a
Offline Support Specialist (Former Employee), Little RockJune 2, 2014
I worked temporary for Allied Wireless as an Offline Support Specialist. I helped customers who submitted cases in regards to issues on their monthly wireless bills or concerns about their account. I looked in to the customer’s account to see what the issue was, contacted the customer to get further detail about their issue and if they wanted further – more... paper work in regards to the issue I would make copies and either mail it to them or send it thru fax depending on their request. I corresponded with my supervisor thru Microsoft office on a daily basis to update them on my progress or ask them to help me on an issue that needed upper management approval. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great with staffing
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Little Rock, ARMay 28, 2014
Pros: wages
Cons: benefits
Customer Service
Inbound and Outbound Calls
Management not approachable
Hard to get permanent placement
Great place to change career paths
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work area
Production Worker (Former Employee), Rochester, NYMay 22, 2014
Asked questions in accordance with the instructions to obtain specified information such as a person’s name address, age, religious preferences and state of residency.
Used maps to locate the homes of individuals who needed to be interviewed.
Handled inbound and outbound calls.
Organized paperwork, reviewed data and checked for completeness and accuracy.
Explained – more... survey objectives and procedures to interviewee to help with comprehension. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quick Turnaround
Contractor, Talent Acquisition (Former Employee), San Francisco, CAMay 8, 2014
Premier did a great job giving me exposure to a cluster of great companies.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hired setting up events.
Convention helper (Former Employee), Las Vegas, NVApril 27, 2014
Pros: free lunch
Cons: none.
washing, polishing glasses, for next day in the convention rooms.
or setting up tables, rooms in a casino
the mgr. was great
my height, didn't help in reaching.
helping the workers, and know you helped.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job is OK
PAINTER (Current Employee), little rockApril 14, 2014
Pros: 7-3
Cons: low pay, no benifits, no site of being hired direct
Not happy with premier, was told after 90 days you could go direct with Cat. What the did not tell you was they have people that has been there 2 years and still not hired on. Many of us feel mislead.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work at your own pace
Leasing Consultant (Former Employee), Taylor, MIMarch 27, 2014
Pros: commission per leased home.
Cons: temporary position for someone who was on leave. wish i couldve stayed.
Leasing townhomes , credit approval for lease agreement. Rented out 3 homes my 2 day there.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hiring Agency
SigFig Wealth Management | Customer Success (Current Employee), San Francisco, CAMarch 21, 2014
Working with Premier Hiring Agency. Looking for opportunities as Office Manager/Administrator
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learned alot and gained alot of exp.
Head Recruiter (Former Employee), Oxnard, CAMarch 17, 2014
Work with clients and applicants on a daily basis. Help clients find employees and applicants find jobs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A wonderful Practice
Insurance Coordinator (Former Employee), Tulsa, OKMarch 6, 2014
Pros: a family of doctors and staff
Cons: not enough room
I enjoyed working here! The doctors were all incredibly smart and caring.

1 2 3 4