PRI Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Found 9 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hazardous work with asbestos
Heavy Equipment Operator/Laborer (Current Employee) –  Libby, MTAugust 21, 2016
removal of asbestos from residential yards and houses learned to be safe around heavy equipment and handle hazardous waste management are great people under standing family first and easy to work with co-workers are hard workers and safe workers the hardest part of the job is working with a respirator most enjoyable part is knowing when your done with someones house that it is a safe place for them to live
Pros
makeing someones house a safe place to live
Cons
no health care
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Montefiore
Phlebotomist (Former Employee) –  Manhattan, NYSeptember 2, 2015
Wonderful company to gain experience in. You are always busy and constantly learning new things to improve your job performance. Workes side by side with Regigstered nurses ansd Respitory Specialists and learned flushing veins, wound care, and sputum collection as well as airway suctioning from Trac patients. This was out of scope for me but I was always willing to better myself with their help. My co-workers were all team players. We always helped each other to make the day easier for all of us. Hardest part may have been short staff days with 30 patients to care for. But overall it was a pleasure helping all of our patients and it was very rewarding seeing them go from ill to better under our care.
Pros
overtime, floating to other floors to gain more experience
Cons
short staff at times
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The most productive, professional, and employee oriented organization within the Naval Base Operating Services Government Contracts.
OPERATIONS MANAGER (Former Employee) –  Milton, FLNovember 5, 2014
Work hours were flexible, normally for myself 0500 - 1600 weekdays, weekends as required. Thoroughly enjoyed all aspects of my job from strategic planning for the life of the contract, tactical daily implementation of contract requirements, employee development, and union labor relations.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
challenging
SHIPPING SUPERVISOR (Former Employee) –  Bensenville, ILOctober 2, 2015
I was plant manager love the challenge every day was a different challenge at times we had to load various rail cars and containers at close of buisness day
Pros
company bought lunch every friday
Cons
no insurance
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Dispatchers
Commercial Truck Driver (Former Employee) –  Springfield, MOJuly 27, 2015
Great place to start out as an owner operator. Great driver support, good dispatcher, good fuel program and choice fright.
Pros
Independence
Cons
Home time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good atmoshpere
Large Doc Operator/Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZAugust 28, 2012
fast paced work day
learned software and oce printers
management was good
co-workers are good
overtime is the hardest part of the job
co-workers were the most enjoyable part of the job
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
culture is key
Office Manager & HR Support (Current Employee) –  Minneapolis, mnMarch 21, 2014
Most folks have been here for a long time. Mgt old fashioned and pay is low
Pros
Free Lunches
Cons
Low pay
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Front Desk Attendant (Current Employee) –  New York, NYAugust 20, 2014
I enjoy sitting at the front desk meeting and greeting residents and staff.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more PRI reviews

You may want to try:

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at PRI. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 52 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.7
Compensation/Benefits
3.6
Job Security/Advancement
3.5
Management
3.7
Culture
3.9