Primus Software Corp Employee Reviews in United States

Found 10 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This was an agency, so there is not much to say.
liaison (Former Employee) –  San Diego, CAJanuary 27, 2016
This was an agency, so there is not much to say only that as a temporary agency it was a pleasure. Sadly this was a contract and it came to an end.
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Helpful and informative
Quality Control Representative (Former Employee) –  Duluth, GAJuly 22, 2015
O a typical day at work, I would be responsible for monitoring emails sent by customer care representatvies to our clients. I learned how to check for completeness, accuracy, tone, and worked with great co workers.
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Project manager for ethernet services
Ethernet Order Manager (Former Employee) –  Duluth, GAApril 23, 2015
Managed orders from start to end to meet timelines, expedited as needed, resolved issues. Customized reporting for tracking timelines and issues ,
Pros
Enjoyed job
Cons
Commute to Midtown Atlanta
Was this review helpful?Yes3No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst company to work
Senior Consultant (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAJanuary 19, 2015
The management does not care in bringing value to their business and mostly concerned in making money. Their account managers are rude and never pick calls. Recruiters are based out of Offshore operations and don't know how to speak English. Mostly they are also not reachable and uneducated. I will never work with this company.
Cons
bad company policies, never reachable, rude & unethical
Was this review helpful?Yes5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall great place to work
contractor, Desktop support analyst (Former Employee) –  Walnut, CANovember 19, 2014
Great company to work for and the people are even greater. Worked with great Lan Analyst to resolve network Desktop issues including the following:

Laptop trouble tickets, image creation and deployment.

Desktop trouble tickets, image creation and deployment

Server room upgrade from Server 2003 to Server 2008 and wiring cleanup and reroute.

Remove obsolete equipment and disposal and hardware refresh.
Pros
great salary, and relaxed friendly people to work with
Cons
contract work only
Was this review helpful?YesNo5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no advancement
Administrative Support (Former Employee) –  Orlando, FLOctober 27, 2014
no advancement, no paid time off for national holidays, no vacation, no compensation for civil service duty.
Was this review helpful?Yes5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dissapointing
Tech (Former Employee) –  Orangeburg, NYJune 22, 2014
I was one of the many people who they placed at Verizon in Orangeburg NY. This position was one of the most disappointing positions that I have ever had. I had a problem with my Verizon manager and they told me they would not bring it up with Verizon because I would most likely be fired by Verizon if I complained.
Pros
the rate was good
Cons
management did not stick up for its employees
Was this review helpful?Yes8NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company to work for
Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZFebruary 6, 2014
The people her are very knowledgeable and they look out for you
Was this review helpful?Yes2No7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Typical contract company but the staff is attentive to the contract employees
Network Service/Support Specialist (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAJuly 31, 2012
A typical work day is 10-12 hours
My Co-workers help make the time go by and are extremely helpfull
The hardest part of the job is the long hours which causes me to be away from my family.
Pros
the staff is attentive to the contract employees
Cons
not able to report job related issues
Was this review helpful?Yes6No4Report

See more Primus Software Corp reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.3
Based on 13 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.5
Compensation/Benefits
3.1
Job Security/Advancement
2.4
Management
2.8
Culture
2.9

Primus Software Corp Reviews by Location