Pro Services Employee Reviews in United States

Showing all 14 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent learning Experience
Company Owner (Former Employee) –  Monroe, NJSeptember 13, 2015
Utilizing all Experiences to further knowledge of being a team player , leader , customer service with safety first always
Pros
Learning, Customer relations, Excellent environment
Cons
nothing outside of what to be expected in this company
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Infrastructure needs stability and ability to recognize talent
Customer Specialist (Former Employee) –  Chicago, ILMarch 10, 2015
Typical big box store environment.....Everyone is trying to get sales at any and all cost not realizing that if you take care of the customer they will take care of you.
Pros
working with multiple contractors from all genres daily.
Cons
political interference from management
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Do not work for this company!!
Telemarketer/Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Portland, ORFebruary 18, 2015
I worked my behind off for this company everyday for eight to ten hours a day and didn't even make minimum wage. They do not pay their employees. Be advised this place is not a good place to work for.
Pros
fun co-workers
Cons
they don't pay their employees
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place
Machine Operator/Material Handler (Former Employee) –  Wilmington, MAJanuary 6, 2015
good manager
good people
good rates
they help a lot with diferent kind of jobs
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging sales environment
Specialist (Current Employee) –  Fayetteville, NCOctober 26, 2014
Challening work environment with opportunity to learn and grow within the company.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My second home
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  Stockton, CASeptember 21, 2014
Lowe's is a fun work environment. Everyone is on point with helping each other out when needed to assist customers and make sure each customer leaves with a smile on their face. I enjoy being able to sit with contractors and search up materials that they need to complete their projects. Being able to have regular customers and know them by name and they know mine. I love learning new things and at Lowe's you lean about new products are how to do things each day. Sometimes the customers teach you new things to.
Pros
fun and exciting work place
Cons
to long of a commute
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company with options for advancement
Sales Specialist (Current Employee) –  Fredericksburg Va.September 2, 2014
Great position with allot of learning potential. You work with different needs everyday.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly staff
Production Operator (Current Employee) –  Wilmington ,MaApril 10, 2014
Pro Services is a temporary employment agency and their staff are helpful.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Small homecare agency
Executive Assistant (Current Employee) –  San Leandro, CAApril 7, 2014
Very busy days filled with care management, receptionist duties, marketing duties, administrative duties. Doing the job of many people and not properly compensated. Small company with big dreams but not sufficient, qualified staff to see it through.
Pros
small group
Cons
no benefits, time off, sick days
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Outsourse company
Outsourced to Advantage Logistics Auditor (Former Employee) –  Westland MMarch 31, 2014
Was outsourced to Advance Logistics. Auditing union members grocery load before it went to Kroger to make sure accurate. Lots of men and only girl. Drama and working with co-workers very hard.
Pros
learned more auditing skills
Cons
co-workers.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Staff to work with.
Customer Service Associate (Current Employee) –  Huber Heights, OHFebruary 25, 2014
Has increased my general building knowledge. I enjoy the team members.
Pros
great staff
Cons
advancement
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace where I felt valued and helpful.
Office Clerk (Former Employee) –  Rio Rancho, NMJanuary 24, 2014
I would typically only work from 9:00 till 1:00 pm. While this allowed me to get plenty of other personal tasks complete, I would have preferred to work more. We would focus on our individual tasks and cover for each other when some crisis or immediate concern popped up. Phone calls, spreadsheets, data entry, etc. We'd do just about anything except for the actual delivery of the products. Overall, I really enjoyed the camaraderie that was present in the office.
Pros
accommodating work schedule
Cons
not enough hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Care Giving/Crew Member
Senior Pro Services (Former Employee) –  San Leandro CAMay 12, 2013
Prescribed oral medications underwritten direction of physician
Provided patients with help moving in and out of beds, baths, and wheel chairs
And also dressing and grooming.
Was this review helpful?YesNo

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 14 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture