Find companies:
Process Development Corporation
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
13 reviews

Process Development Corporation Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
easy going workplace. They have very flexible hours and decent pay
Quality Control Inspector (Former Employee), Canton, MIOctober 15, 2013
Pros: pretty laid back
Cons: no benifits or any type of compensation
Your go in and inspect parts all day. Theres a little bit of paperwork to do if your a supervisor. i learned what defects to look for on raw material. The management is easy going, but do what they need to, to make sure the day goes by smooth. Theres nothing really hard about the job. the most enjoyable part is socializing with people throughout the – more... day. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
gruling
Quality Inspector Site Supervisor (Former Employee), Livonia, MIOctober 13, 2013
extremely hot and thirsty
i learned to come to work ready
didn't really talk much
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I like the job but it is not going anyware the pay could be a lot better it's just over minimum wage
Quality Control worker (Current Employee), Canton, MIAugust 7, 2013
Pros: working first shift i get to leave early
Cons: having no benefit's
the job is quite good I enjoy my work mates My boss is fair but strict we are a 3rd party sort's company working within the auto industry and the hardest part of the job is having no benefits
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I work inside JCIM Frenchtown 2. I approve their parts before they ship them.
Inspector (Current Employee), Monroe, MIJanuary 29, 2013
Pros: excellent co-workers, and team leaders
Cons: no advancement, low pay.
Although I am there to find mistakes before they ship out, the operators for the most part do not get upset when I find a mistake. There are a few who become upset with the inspectors, but they do realize that we are only doing our job.
I have never had a bad part come back on me - ever! I take immense pride in ensuring that the companies that receive – more... the parts I check never have any complaints! – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good place as far as working for Ray Wood in Auburn<in
Team Leader/Supervisor (Former Employee), auburn,inAugust 21, 2012
i loved my job but my site maneger was a very bad back stabing boss the company its self is a good company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive responsible
Office Assistant (Former Employee), mississuaga onNovember 14, 2014
Pros: full time
Cons: temporary
customer service
receptionist office admin
attention to details
answering phones
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good oppurtunities
Quality Inspector (Former Employee), Mississauga, ONMay 13, 2013
Looking forward if get the chance do work more. Good environment of work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Te permite crecer personalmente.
Supervisora de Calidad (Current Employee), Ciudad Juárez, CHHJune 12, 2014
Es una buena empresa, aprendes muchísimo y gracias a esta aprendes a ser más responsable y a trabajar en equipo, ya que básicamente todas las operaciones dependen de ti.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
se paga bien, mas sin embargo faltan prestaciones
Ingeniero de proceso (Current Employee), Saltillo, COAMay 19, 2014
Pros: no tengo vacaciones pagadas, no se pagan días festivos
Cons: no tengo ahorro, ni seguro de gastos mayores.
El trabajo diario es realmente agradable ya que es un trabajo practico como trabajo de computo y sus instalaciones están muy acondicionadas, realmente he obtenido mucha experiencia en diseño como en cotizaciones, y trato a clientes, lo que me gusta de mi trabajo es que es muy versátil puedo realizar desde una cotización como tener mi inventario actualizado, – more... como diseños de diferentes Racks dependiendo las necesidades de nuestros clientes. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa séria e organizada
inspetor de qualidade 2 (Former Employee), Betim, MGMay 8, 2014
Pros: refeição na empresa
Cons: nao fornecia vale refeicao
Ótimo serviço , chefes exemplares e com companheiros de serviço comprometidos com o serviço , aprendi a desenvolver serviço com qualidade
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
empresa boa para trabalhar com serviços de facil aprendizado
inspetor de qualidade 2 (Former Employee), Betim, MGSeptember 6, 2013
Pros: sim
Cons: nao
empresa com serviço bom inspetor de qualidade 2 serviço leve , com salario bom
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Uma boa empresa, com algumas falhas, mas agradavel de se trabalhar
Inspetor de qualidade (Former Employee), Sete Lagoas, MGJanuary 23, 2013
Pros: refeição na empresa, transporte
Cons: nao fornecia nenhum auxilio saude, e nem estabilidade
Descrevo meus dias de trabalho na PDC, como bons, bem produtivos , foi uma empresa onde aprendi muito sobre quallidade, meus colegas de trabalhos sempre interagiram para engrandecer ainda mais meus conhecimentos,a parte mais complicada era realmente a falta de estabilidade que a empresa proporcionava aos seus funcionarios, como tambem a falta de beneficios, – more... sendo que trabalhavamos em uma boa empresa onde eramos tercerizados, faziamos muito bem o nosso serviço , tinhamos comprometimento com a empresa e nem sempre tinhamos os mesmos valores. – less