Project Employee Reviews

Found 20 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good job for a student
Security Guard (Current Employee) –  Etowah, TNNovember 26, 2016
The pay isn't great, the management is not the greatest, but if you need a quick job that has a flexible schedule, this is the place.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pretty relaxed place which made you feel important
Security Guard (Former Employee) –  Ionia, MIAugust 18, 2016
We dealt mostly with local-businesses and good people making honest mistakes regarding personal inventories. The main goal of the job was loss prevention followed by customer satisfaction. Our head guard was very experienced and made sure the rest of us were content and stayed in line. In the winter months when business was slower, it was at times lonely because we'd be alone in a booth for 9 hours, but we were allowed reading materials. The most enjoyable part of the job was the rapport you'd build with the locals and local businesses.
Pros
Making connections with your community
Cons
Could be lonely at times
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Kaiser - Flexible place and No. 1 company to work with
Project Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Pleasanton, CAJuly 21, 2016
Working with Kaiser is a nice place to be working in. Flexible Schedule and the co-workers are very honest and humble too.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fulfilling work
Human Resources Manager (Former Employee) –  Guayama Municipio, PRJune 29, 2016
This work helped to gain experience in different fields, such as manage, interact with employees, help with construction problems and have very good communication with management. although I was not prepared educationally for that work I quickly reach  all expectations.
Pros
near my house, teamwork
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and positive workplace
Intern (Former Employee) –  Saint Paul, MNMay 29, 2016
A typical day at work is productive and fun. I learned that teamwork is the best way to accomplish things in the office. My co-workers were very positive and we always help each other. I did not experience experience any difficulties. The most exciting part of the job is when we go organize programs and and auctions.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good project environment
Lean Sigma Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXApril 25, 2016
Good atmosphere with plenty of collaboration and team effort toward improving the processes. Lack of a concerted strategic plan going into 2016.
Pros
Successful
Cons
Lack of adoption for Lean Manufacturing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
secutity officer at menards in Holland
Security Officer / Loss Prevent (Former Employee) –  Holland, MIMay 26, 2015
I enjoyed my job as a security officer I helped prevent loss/ and was a part of loss prevention I had my own little space and worked alone with my own radio to call for help. I had control of who went in and out of the lumber yard and checked receipts to make sure people only took what they had paid for.
Pros
menards was a nice place to work felt like I was doing an important service for the company
Cons
I had a horrible boss
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unarmed Security Guard
Unarmed Security Guard (Former Employee) –  Clio, MIJanuary 28, 2015
They worked with you on scheduling. Pay is decent for a part time job. Its a contracted job so it could go at anytime. Same job though.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Project Services incorporated
Security Guard (Former Employee) –  Manistee, MIDecember 1, 2014
A Typical day at work is was a good day, check in semi trucks for loading and unloading, communication via CB Radios, Computer and Phone.
Mail Run
Fire Watch Rounds
weights and coming in and going out.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
SAP GRC Lead (Current Employee) –  Philadelphia, PANovember 10, 2014
Great team and surrounding for personal and professional grownth
Pros
Great projects
Cons
long destance projects
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
got my experience about working indivisually
Web Developer (Current Employee) –  San Diego, CAJuly 2, 2014
Best opportunity to decide what is best for your project and focus on your responsibilities.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to work for this company for 7 years
Release Manager - HSBC (Current Employee) –  Elmhurst ILJune 20, 2014
I enjoy working here.Work is challenging with innovative culture.
Pros
None
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Senior Test Analyst (Former Employee) –  Bloomington, ILMay 7, 2014
Good Place to work, Great colleagues, worked on mobile testing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Senior Cognos Developer (Former Employee) –  New yorkApril 6, 2014
Good and honor and responsible.
Good Management
Good Analysts skills
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Certified Sap Basis and Security
Certified Sap Basis and Security (Current Employee) –  Rasal Al KhaimaMay 9, 2013
Worked on multiple projects on Migration ,Upgarde and implementation in GULF region.

Certified consultant with more than 7 year of experiance.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Repetitive but sometimes interesting
Security Assistant Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Iron Mountain, MIOctober 17, 2012
There is no typical day at work for me. Yes there are our normal duties and patrols, but sometimes you never know what might happen.Each shift is different from opening gates and buildings to locking them up and making sure they are secured. There is a wide array of people who come through and you never know what you will learn from them. My co-workers are usually pretty good at remembering most things but do occasionally forget things from time to time. The hardest part of my job is the swing shift and though it isn't easy to get used to, you develope patterns to help you get through them. The management is sometimes hard to get a hold of when there are issues, but they try their best. The part of my job I enjoy most is helping people. If we have a driver come in and he has a few other stops in the area, we usually try to get a map for him and highlight the easiest route. The other part of my job i enjoy the most is at the end of the work day when I get to go home satisified that I was able to do my best.
Pros
get to work afternoon and night shifts
Cons
no life ensurance, inconsistant shifts
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work, meet new people everyday.
General Cleck (Current Employee) –  Aiken, SCAugust 19, 2012
A typical day at work would be getting personal information from the applicants, taking photo also getting fingerprints. SRNS is a great place to work the managements and co-workers are awesome. The most enjoyable part of the job is meeting new people.
Pros
teamwork always!!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was good experience learning measles vaccine production
Students (Former Employee) –  Serum Institute of India Ltd., Measles departmentAugust 7, 2012
It was a very small project. I learnt how Measles vaccine is produced and packaged.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Handyman services (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAMay 27, 2012
Independent work, sometimes stressful deadlines, but always manageable. Expects much but the compensation is fair.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Project reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 69 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.9
Compensation/Benefits
3.6
Job Security/Advancement
3.6
Management
3.7
Culture
3.8