Find companies:
Project
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
34 reviews

Project Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to work for this company for 7 years
Release Manager - HSBC (Current Employee), Elmhurst ILJune 20, 2014
I enjoy working here.Work is challenging with innovative culture.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Senior Test Analyst (Former Employee), Bloomington, ILMay 7, 2014
Good Place to work, Great colleagues, worked on mobile testing
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Senior Cognos Developer (Former Employee), New yorkApril 6, 2014
Good and honor and responsible.
Good Management
Good Analysts skills
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Certified Sap Basis and Security
Certified Sap Basis and Security (Current Employee), Rasal Al KhaimaMay 9, 2013
Worked on multiple projects on Migration ,Upgarde and implementation in GULF region.

Certified consultant with more than 7 year of experiance.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Repetitive but sometimes interesting
Security Assistant Supervisor (Current Employee), Iron Mountain, MIOctober 17, 2012
Pros: get to work afternoon and night shifts
Cons: no life ensurance, inconsistant shifts
There is no typical day at work for me. Yes there are our normal duties and patrols, but sometimes you never know what might happen.Each shift is different from opening gates and buildings to locking them up and making sure they are secured. There is a wide array of people who come through and you never know what you will learn from them. My co-workers – more... are usually pretty good at remembering most things but do occasionally forget things from time to time. The hardest part of my job is the swing shift and though it isn't easy to get used to, you develope patterns to help you get through them. The management is sometimes hard to get a hold of when there are issues, but they try their best. The part of my job I enjoy most is helping people. If we have a driver come in and he has a few other stops in the area, we usually try to get a map for him and highlight the easiest route. The other part of my job i enjoy the most is at the end of the work day when I get to go home satisified that I was able to do my best. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work, meet new people everyday.
General Cleck (Current Employee), Aiken, SCAugust 19, 2012
Pros: teamwork always!!
A typical day at work would be getting personal information from the applicants, taking photo also getting fingerprints. SRNS is a great place to work the managements and co-workers are awesome. The most enjoyable part of the job is meeting new people.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was good experience learning measles vaccine production
Students (Former Employee), Serum Institute of India Ltd., Measles departmentAugust 7, 2012
It was a very small project. I learnt how Measles vaccine is produced and packaged.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Handyman services (Current Employee), Atlanta, GAMay 27, 2012
Independent work, sometimes stressful deadlines, but always manageable. Expects much but the compensation is fair.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Full of opportunities and challenges
Sales Executive (Former Employee), TaipeiAugust 14, 2014
From 2011 until now, I have been working for a well-known American company, KOHLER, Served as Taiwan Sales Representative. My main task are manage Taiwan distributors and projects, promote KOHLER brand. We arranged many events, invited guests to America and Shanghai to visit plants and exhibition. Every quarter I have to analysis of Taiwan’s economy, – more... market, and real estate, and give reports to president and representatives from the other countries. 2011 to 2013 year, I achieved our sales target, increased 211% in our sales performance. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Associate System Engineer (Former Employee), puneJuly 14, 2014
Good company for married people.
Only cons is they pay like penny.
But if onsite opportunity is there then go for it.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
challenging and competitive with lot of opportunities and enjoyable
Developer (Former Employee), Thiruvananthapuram, KLJuly 11, 2014
challenging and competitive with lot of opportunities and enjoyable
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Responsible for the structural steel construction of the project, managing around 150 men with two main structural subcontractors.
Project Engineer (Former Employee), SingaporeJune 28, 2014
• Responsible for Safety of the workforce, Manpower follow up, Bill of materials preparation, Preparation of site deviation drawing (Engineering change note), Organise meeting with subcontractors and register Minutes of meeting, follow up with Baseline schedule to avert Rebase lines.
• Ensuring the quality of work is up to the standards followed preparation – more... of Risk assessments and method of statement for every activity involved in the job.
• Good knowledge in AWS & ASMI structural and piping welding codes & procedures.
• Basic knowledge in Norsok structural standard. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i am looking for better job in corporate level
out door catering incharge (Former Employee), bangaloreJune 20, 2014
Saturday and Sundays

I learn to how the company services to provide customers need.

Management it is one of the major activity to follow the top level to low level activities by the manner.

marketing is hardest part of job but its learns learns more business tatties or activities

job rotation is enjoyable part of the work
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
team work
cost and Control Engineer (Former Employee), Abu Dhabi, AZMay 11, 2014
team work.
management cooperative.
It was the working environment the best.
help and encourage each another
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & Fun Work place
Site Engineer (Current Employee), Delhi, DLApril 29, 2014
Pros: da+ta was getting on time...
Cons: long hours of work
This company enhanced mine Presentation Skill, Analytical and Problem Solving Skills with Team Lead
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Professional Application Management (Former Employee), Bogotá, ColombiaMarch 9, 2014
Good people and environment, The most enjoyable part of the job was when we started with MILA project
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
management is not good
Electrician (Current Employee), Abu Dhabi, AZFebruary 25, 2014
ALL the co-worker is good and help to each other but have a problem in salery they did not give me on time.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the most enjoyable part of the job
Asst. Engineer / Technician (Former Employee), Palwal, HRFebruary 24, 2014
Pros: planning & timely execution of assigned projects.
To Supervision the commissioning of distribution panels according to feeders as requirements
Fault of rectification of AMF panel.
Testing of Automatic/Manual Panel(Relay and PLC based
Inspection of panels after the job commissioning physically testing
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
OIL&GAS
E&I SUPERVISOR (Former Employee), ABUDHABIDecember 29, 2013
SUPERVISING AND INSPACTION TESTING PRE- COMMISSONITIONG COMMISSONITIONG ACTIVITIS.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
INNOVATIVE WORKS AND YOUTHFUL COMPANY.
floor co-ordinator (Current Employee), new delhiSeptember 6, 2013
Pros: some time work done in very short time
Cons: some time its takes too long.
work start on 9:30 and end around 5:30.
processing documents into digitally upload for the future prospects.
learn, validation of documents, real time information system team co ordination.