Find companies:
ProLogistix
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
209 reviews

ProLogistix Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company to work for
Counter-count f (Former Employee), Memphis, TNJuly 22, 2014
I love this company I love the employees I love how the employes treat the employees I love the way they run there business.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company!
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee), Robbinsville, NJJuly 21, 2014
Great Company! There was always room to move up in the ladder! Managers worked with temp employees to make sure they were happy in their departments.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard day's of work
Packer (Former Employee), Memphis, TnJuly 21, 2014
Worked in a very hot environment with very little cooling system within the warehouse for 8 hours a day. However, very cool co-workers and understanding management made up for it, allowing work days to fly by quickly and productively
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A well coordinated employee schedule
WAREHOUSE ASSOCIATE (Former Employee), Miami, FLJuly 20, 2014
Pros: employees benefit
Cons: short breaks
The job requires punctuality , physical fitness and mental alertness.
The workers are quite friendly and their team culture makes the work fun.
The hardest part of the job occurs when the line is understaffed.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Packer and lable, counted nails, bolts. washers, etc for Home Depot.
Packing & Labeling / Temporary (Former Employee), AtlantaJuly 18, 2014
The company Newly Rubbermaid had a contract with Home Depot. We pack and unpack, counted and label different materials.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Alot of talking behind back n dissention in departments.
Forklift Operator/Order Puller (Former Employee), Union City, GAJuly 15, 2014
Pros: got paid every thursday by electronic deposit.
Cons: absolutely no pay raises at all, no bonuses for doing double work, called in constantly on days off, consistent pattern of 1 shift work not being completed, temp employees treated much worse than full time employees, threats to be fired even when working hard due to to some else on previous shift descrepancies.
was released from Newell Rubbermaid due to lack of work in dept Jan 6th and after 4 months called constantly and never was put at another site as a forklift operator#1 order puller for Full case dept 2013 over 116,000 units.. due to hardship had to move back to South Carolina to find employment.took me 3 months to get to Newell Rubbermaid after getting – more... forklift certified and i did that through another employee who was already there. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place
Staff Performance Manager (Former Employee), Memphis, TNJuly 14, 2014
Great Place To Work. Learned a lot, great management team.Great Place To Work. Learned a lot, great management team.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Prologistix
Warehouse clerk (Current Employee), Robbinsville, NJJuly 14, 2014
A day at Prologistix consists of a verity of warehouse working including picking, assembly line, and organizing product for customers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I enjoyed this job very much and I was moved up quickly due to my job performance and attendance.
Teardown/ Receiving Associate, (Former Employee), TNJuly 11, 2014
Pros: good hours, good friendly environment, good people, decent money, holiday vacations
Cons: very dusty things would come through, alot of military equiptment that had sat for awhile would have mold, dust, and pollen, sims end of the building had zero ventilation
A typical day at Sims was very consistent especially when I was in teardown. When I went to receiving associate after a month there was actual down time often in between trucks where I would sweep the floors and clean the stations. I was 1 of a team of 5. The supervisor was very helpful and respectful. The hardest part of the job well there wasn't atleast – more... not to me. I enjoyed being there and what I did. I enjoyed dealing with the paperwork that we had to put together in a file for each shipment received aswell as seeing all the different type of materials and electronics that I never knew existed. I learned about materials and their importance to making certain electronics work. I learned a very unique computer program called Enwis Touch which is what we used to keep up with material, weight, and container. 2 stickers would print out and they would both go on material and placed to be recycled. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and exciting work place
Picker/Packer (Former Employee), Fort Mill, SCJuly 11, 2014
Check equipment, work, and ensure the safety of you and others. I learned to pace myself instead of going fast to make sure job was correct. My co-worker were very reliable and helpful. The hardest part of the job was keeping the floor clear to put down more work. I enjoyed the people and how helpful they were.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
prologistix
Picker/Packer (Former Employee), Chattanooga, TNJuly 2, 2014
Pros: great people
Cons: bad hours
not a bad job at all.it was just a temporary job no advancement to permanent placing.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Prologistix is a good company to go through they try getting you a job placement fast as possible
Warehouseman (Current Employee), Gladstone, MOJune 30, 2014
Pros: when i get my hours of work
Cons: when a plant shuts down no money coming in
Typical day at work i get there and get my job duties and get things done. I have learned that working with others as a team you get things done. The management is great. I have really good CO-Workers. I have no hardest part of the job. My most enjoyable part of the job is getting things done so i can get home for the day.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very productive and repetitious.
Clamp Operator (Former Employee), Dallas, TXJune 27, 2014
Pros: free lunches seriously
Cons: short breaks seriously
Very productive and early morning exercise that everyone must participate, that's when most people let their hair down and the fun begins. I learned how to use RF gun which is a plus. Management actually was working out the kinks as they were going. Co-workers set a bar to a friendly environment. The hardest part of the job was when we didn't have bins – more... to put away material. The most enjoyable part of the day was the am during exercise. A typical day at work is cleaning your assign area in warehouse, changing your battery on lift, and pre inspection check. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great office...bad assignments
warehouse (Former Employee), columbus, ohioJune 26, 2014
Pros: good pay
Cons: petty
The office people were always nice. But they're assignments barely last. They tend to let people go for the simplest and dumbest things. who ends somebody's assignment for NOT smiling in a warehouse? Sounds dumb if u ask me!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No Managment
Temp/ Warehouse Worker (Former Employee), Groveport, OHJune 25, 2014
Overall okay, not the best coworkers, they seemed to hire just anyone.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp Agency
Forklift Operator, Order puller (Former Employee), Jacksonville FlJune 24, 2014
Enjoyed working with others on all of the assignments that was given to me
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun job, short shelf life
Core Team Member (Current Employee), Tucson, AZJune 24, 2014
The job was fun, the people were great. But the lifespan of the job's availability was short.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
decent
Forklift Operator (Former Employee), Olive Branch, MSJune 21, 2014
they're decent for young people to find a start in life until they find something better
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoy helping people find positions they qualify for.
Staffing Supervisor (Former Employee), Raleigh NCJune 21, 2014
My position required me to recruit, test, answer the phone and keep an ongoing pool of qualified persons to put in positions that our clients requested.
The most enjoyable part was seeing people succeed when they were placed in positions they qualified for.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Helpful
Forklift Driver (Current Employee), Niles, ILJune 13, 2014
This is a very helpful employment agency. They will help you find work. Also will help you find work your looking for.

1 2 3 4 5

About ProLogistix

In 1999, ProLogistix was the first company to focus exclusively on logistics staffing. Today we are both the leader and the fastest – Read more