Find companies:
PSP
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
11 reviews

PSP Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Welder/Fabricator, Shop Mgr (Former Employee), Rome, GANovember 19, 2013
Pros: accomplishments, orders on time, trucks loaded and ready to go
Cons: no benefits, problem working with nephew of owner
I enjoyed my job their.. however had some problems with the nephew that worked their and it is a family operated company.
the nephew would come in an go when ever he wanted an would not work with me said he would do what he wanted when he wanted an that was that..
I did not feel that I would go anywhere with that position nor attitude.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Work Place
Certified Nursing Assistant (Former Employee), Grand Junction,COJuly 13, 2013
Took care of an elderly woman inside of her home daily. I made manager and took care of the scheduling for the girls to come in.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and productive
Parts Delivery Driver (Former Employee), Wheeling, ILSeptember 13, 2012
Pros: there was always business to be done
Cons: no benefits
I liked my job here because I worked on a team in the warehouse but when I was sent on delivery I worked alone. Being out and driving made the time go by fast and there was always something to do.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Enviroment
Hand Packer/Packager (Former Employee), Memphis,TNJune 13, 2012
My day was very normal, fast paced, and under high pressure but I maintained.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
HR portal in IBM Cognos
Plan Sponsor Site (Former Employee), Gurgaon , HaryanaJune 24, 2014
This was developing a Web portal for HR which caters different charts and lengthy reports in IBM Cognos.

We had a team of around 17 people working on different section of portal, creating new Dashboards and Crosstabs.

We later come up with a automated tool to modify reports for different users
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
LOVE WORKING THERE BUT NOT ENOUGH HOURS
Junior Camp Leader/Recreation (Current Employee), COLWOOD, BCAugust 2, 2012
VERY ENJOYABLE.. GOT TO MEET ALOT OF PEOPLE AND LOVE PLANNING ACTIVITIES WITH THE CHILDREN.. i JUST WISH IT WAS FULL TIME HOURS
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy work setting with always something new to handle and organize.
Administrative Assistant/Recreation Assistant (Current Employee), Cold Lake, ABApril 16, 2012
A typical day is preparing various reports, typing up letters, memo's and reports. Dealing with customer service related issues and assist co-workers with their questions and issues. Researching information using various resources seach as documents, internet etc. Assist in organizing various yearly events.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
um local muito responsável e muito stress
chefia (Former Employee), Lisboa, P11June 4, 2014
Cons: bons serviços de saúde
foi sobretudo uma escola de vida dado os problemos que ali surgiam, dramas, agressões, dificuldades, ajudas, violência, tensão,muita coordenação para aproximar oscompanheiros.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
es una empresa genial
promotor anaquelero (Former Employee), Cuernavaca, MORJanuary 7, 2013
Pros: promotor o etc
Cons: no hay superacion
es una empresa que trabaja grupalmente y total yo siempre recibi lo mejor de todos nunca tube un contratiempo lo unico que no me gusta es que no tiene prestaciones superiores a la ley y no hay superacion y ami me encantaria yegar a hacer el mejor trabajador responsable onesto y dedicado a cocacola
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
avis personnel
conditionneur (Former Employee), ChabrisMay 17, 2012
Pros: interim de nuit bien payé
Cons: travail répétitif
emploi en intérim dès le départ, l'employeur ne fait confiance que si vous y travaillez pendant un an, pas de communication entre haut cadres et ouvriers seulement de la surveillance des "moutons", le patron devenu si riche grâce à PSP n'est pas assez aux côtés des employés selon moi.
Bref, ceci est juste mon avis.
Sinon le travail est plus ou moins – more... plaisant,
vous surveillez une machine pendant 8 heure consécutives, vous ne devez pas la lâcher du regard et être à l’affût pour pas que la chaîne de ce qu'elle produit soit bloquée.
En plus de ça, vous conditionnez ce qu'elle produit après les avoir "inspecté" dans le détail.
C'est un poste indépendant, aucun esprit d'équipe n'est nécessaire.
Vous appelez les mécanos quand il y a une panne.
2 pauses de 15 min pendant les 8h de travail.
Avoir toujours les mains propres avec le gel désinfectant car c'est une production de pots ou bacs en plastique destinés à l'alimentaire.
La machine que vous gérez a besoin d'étiquettes, il faut effectuer les recharges en étiquettes au rythme que vous voulez, alimenter en granules de plastiques selon la machine sur laquelle vous vous trouvez.
Les seules perspectives "d'avenir" que vous pourrez espérer c'est travailler sur une autre machine, qui au final vous fera peut-être juste changer de rythme c'est tout!
J'espère que je ne vous ai pas dégoûté ceci est mon expérience tout le monde ne le voit pas de la même manière. – less