Find companies:
Publicis Touchpoint Solutions
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
56 reviews

Publicis Touchpoint Solutions Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Chase review
Customer Service Associate (Former Employee), Glen Oaks, NYJuly 14, 2014
I was given a chance to gain my Series 6 and 63 licenses and was able to carry them over to my other positions. I was able to learn various banking products and build rapport with clients.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Clinical Nurse Educator
Clinical Nurse Educator Contract (Former Employee), RemoteJuly 11, 2014
Pros: compensation
Company was wonderful to work for until the lasts couple of months. I'm not sure what changed the culture.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good at creating a team atmosphere
Diabetes Customer Service Associate (Former Employee), Western IllinoisJune 18, 2014
meet with predetermined offices and educate them on products and how to assist in making medications more affordable and accessible to the patients.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place to work and learn the industry if you are new.
Sales Representative (Former Employee), Knoxville, TNMay 27, 2014
Pros: work culture.
Cons: contract, so you must be very flexible.
Excellent place to work. Great environment and extremely good culture. Must be very flexible and able to adjust quickly to the clients needs. Typically great managers who foster a good work conditions.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good to work for if advancement is not important
csr (Former Employee), daytona beach,flMay 23, 2014
good job for a non-important second income if you are married
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Pharmaceutical Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), FloridaMay 1, 2014
I have worked for Publicis for a year and a half and I have nothing but positive feedback for them!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Well Rounded Individual Aspiring Industry Change
Professional Sales Rep (Current Employee), Indianapolis, INApril 29, 2014
Creative, passionate, loyal and dynamic professional with a broad-based transferrable skill set in sales, marketing, and management. Thrives in fast-paced environment with the unique ability to focus on the big picture without losing sight of the details while maintaining focus on achieving bottom-line results. Decisive team leader with exceptional – more... ability for developing and leveraging comprehensive strategies that support brand objectives and achieve sales goals. Earned a reputation as a high-energy leader always willing to take on challenges. Consistently exceeds sales targets using innovative marketing strategies with a key focus on customer needs. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and nice place to work
Pharmaceutical Sales Rep (Current Employee), Dallas, TxMarch 27, 2014
The management is great. I love this company. I have been working here for more than a year and my experience seems to get better and better each day. Unfortunately, it's only a contract, but the experience has been priceless.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst Company I have EVER worked for!!
Cook (Former Employee), St. Vincent Hospital, indianapolisMarch 14, 2014
Pros: good hours
Cons: bad management, doesnt value employees
I worked for Aramark 3 months before Touchpoint took over the kitchen and i worked for them for 2 years. They have absolutly no compassion or concern for their employees. They would hire outside people as managers and team leads and completly skip ove those of us with actual experience and knowledge. They forced older supervisors out for their jobs – more... by threatening demotions. My supervisor who had worked for the hospital 40 years was threatend to be demoted to a team lead so she resigned. The same day i had asked to be transferred to another location for part time bc i recently got a new job, 2 managers agreed and said that they would make that my last day on their schedule for that location. Almost 2 weeks later they called back and said they they had taken that as my 2 weeks notice so i no longer had a job. Also they said they could not pay me the remainder of my pto for the days they had taken me off the schedule. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging and Fun
Pharmaceutical Customer Service Associate (Current Employee), Minneapolis, MNJanuary 17, 2014
Pros: flexible hours and meeting new people every day
Cons: traveling in bad weather
My current employer has allowed me to collaborate with physicians and medical sales representatives as well as use my experience as a nuclear medicine technologist, in the field every day. The hardest part of my job is attempting access to difficult accounts. Honestly, that's probably the most rewarding too. I love the challenge that this presents because – more... I don't take the rejection personally because I understand the products I have ARE highly regarded. It makes me work so much harder and the result is a greater, stronger relationship with that account, with confirmed sampling access within weeks. My typical day consists of calling on at least 10 accounts, sampling pharmaceuticals, providing managed market information, access and affordability information as well as savings cards. My goal is to inform accounts that our products are affordable and clarify that many of the top insurance plans, that their patients have, offer our drug at an affordable cost. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contract position
Health Care Liason (Current Employee), NortheastDecember 10, 2013
Pros: great team mates
Cons: management has no idea what they are doing, wont stand up for you, job security always at risk
coming from an experienced sales position to working as a contract sales person, this is a huge transition backwards.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great job culture! Our manager gave us room to work and encouraged us in positive ways.
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), DallasDecember 5, 2013
Pros: office from home, very flexible work schedule, the environment allowed my outgoing personality enabled me to perform very well
Cons: it is contract work
My role as a customer service representative was to create
brand and product awareness for pharmaceutical manufacturers. I provided health care professionals with co-pay cards for the products I was sampling the doctors. In order for the doctor to receive samples I obtained and witnessed the doctors signature. In addition I would detail the doctor on – more... dosage and criteria
for appropriate patients.
The position is a mobile one and my territory is quite large.
I learned to manage a large territory so my 216 targets would be seen twice a month.
My communication skills allowed me to exceed my managers expectations for monthly goals.
My manager was excellent and that made me want to have a day of great calls. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Pharmaceutical Sales Representative (Current Employee), Denver, CODecember 4, 2013
Not a bad company for contract work. Great management, not much job security.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Publicis is a contract company, that I have had a positive experience with my three contracts with them in the last 5 years.
Professional Sales Representative (Former Employee), St. Louis, MONovember 22, 2013
I have gained knowledge and expertise selling specific products to specialist, in the doctors office as well as in the long term care setting.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Benefits, Awesome coaching from manager, and flexible schedules
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), Maine, New Hampshire, MassachusettsNovember 6, 2013
I liked the solitude of driving to many different places in my territory, seeing all that it has to offer. Interacting with the people in the offices and providing a service for the doctors and patients made me feel good about the work that i do.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very flexible and reputable company
Pharmaceutical Sales Representative (Current Employee), Valparaiso, INOctober 28, 2013
Pros: flexibility
Cons: part-time
Consistently asking for business while utilizing all the available resources by making total office calls
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for
Customer Service Specialist (Current Employee), Fresno, CAOctober 6, 2013
This is an amazing company to work for; not only do they care about their employees and recognize our accomplishments, this speicalizd poistion gives an opportunity to transfer into the highly competitve pharmaceutical industry. My management team is amazing and my co-workers are the top performing employees in the region. The best part of my job is – more... being able to make my own schedule. I love being able to meet new people and make lasting impressions on people I meet in the industry. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contract Company
Territory Manager-contract (Former Employee), ChicagoSeptember 26, 2013
Contract rep promoting product that was unsuccessful in meeting primary company goals and expectation dropped co-promotion due to financial losses
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company with very good products
Senior Professional Sales Representative (Former Employee), Yardley, PASeptember 13, 2013
Pros: great selling tools
Cons: very large territory which meant lots of windshield time.
Great products and wonderful people. Large territories but great access to customers. Selling tools were helpful and knowledgable managers. very little paperwork which allowed me to do what I do best, Sell. The hardest part of the Job was dealing with managed care issues. The most enjoyable part of the job was getting established in a new territory.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
pharmaceutical sales
Professional Sales Specialist - Palm Harbor, FL (Former Employee), Yardley, PAAugust 22, 2013
Sales consultant for physicians concerning Lipid lower medications.

1 2 3