Qualified Resources International Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Showing all 10 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor/no communication
Applicant (Former Employee) –  Rhode Island, RIApril 7, 2017
After applying for an advertised position, speaking with a representative and giving my resume and references, I have received no follow up or return call. I've sent follow up emails and left voicemails and two weeks have gone by with no return communication. Very unprofessional.
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worse Company
Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Cranston, RIMarch 18, 2017
Complete family run business. Mismanaged, very poor management. No structure. Different instructions given by management. Policies constantly change everyday/every hour. Employees don't know what to follow. Employees are treated poorly. Volatile decision making, which changes every week based on their judgement. Provides no training. No professional/career growth. Claims company is a great place to work. Hire and fire. They outsource recruitment to the Philippines and hide it from their clients.
Pros
Nothing at all
Cons
Everything you can possibly think of, nothing good to say about this company
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad working environment
Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Cranston, Rhode IslandFebruary 7, 2017
Bad management and bad working environment
No room for growth
Doesn't take care of good employees
Management doesn't trust employees hence, no room for growth
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Qualified Resources International
Employee (Former Employee) –  Cranston, RIDecember 12, 2016
They are very unprofessional they made me get a background check an sign all the paperwork then told me I got the job gave me the paperwork to start the job but told me I couldn't start till they said I received no calls from them for three days I have been calling an they would forward my calls so when I finally got thru they tell me the jobs on hold after all of the process
This is a agency that should be shut down most unprofessional
Pros
Nome
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 28No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unprofessional
Operations Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Cranston, RINovember 26, 2016
I would not recommend anyone to work there. They are really unprofessional and do not care how the employees get treated. They slam you with a lot of work even though they know you have alot of work on top of it and they don't help.
Was this review helpful?Yes 21No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They treat their clientele with respect and familiarity. They are almost family like
Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Cranston, RIApril 27, 2016
Working for this company was a great experience, the people their are super nice and it give me great pleasure to say I was a "QRI Employee" When you work with QRI, you are considered family :)
Pros
Meeting new people everyday. And actually enjoying your job.
Cons
not being able to put everyone to work :/
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 21Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Employee Turnover
Administrative (Former Employee) –  Cranston Rhode IslandDecember 23, 2014
Employee turnover is horrendous, the managment does not encourage employee growth or individual thought process. Employees are spoken down to, and are not allowed to express opinions. I would not recommend working for this company.
Pros
None
Cons
Negative enviroment
Was this review helpful?Yes 43No 8Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love the Environment
Mentor Associate (Former Employee) –  Cranston, RISeptember 20, 2013
Fun to work
Be alert at all time
Co-workers were outgoing and fun
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 10Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Staffing
Staffing Specialist/Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Cranston, RIJanuary 2, 2013
In this job I enjoyed and it gave me a great satisfaction to put people back to work
Pros
company recognition
Cons
when i did not have positions available for people
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 28Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Qualified Resources International. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

2.5
Based on 10 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.1
Compensation/Benefits
2.9
Job Security/Advancement
2.7
Management
2.8
Culture
3.1

Qualified Resources International Reviews by Location