QUALITY HEALTHCARE Employee Reviews

Found 13 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Company
Dietary Cook (Former Employee) –  Winter Garden, FLApril 11, 2017
We would prep the food for the day's menu. We then proceed to make the meals for the day. I learned what teamwork means. We had to rely on each other to make it all happen. My co-workers were easy as well as hard to get along with but that is part of any job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Don't Waste Your Time Working For This Company
CNA - Certified Nursing Assistant (Current Employee) –  Ridgeland, MSDecember 7, 2016
Everytime one of your assigned clients become ill and need to be placed in a the hospital you are out of work without pay.Very poor management skills.
Pros
Very horrible company that doesn't train their workers.
Cons
This company doesn't offer health insurance.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
run for the hills
Director of Patient Care (Former Employee) –  Brooklyn, NY 11232December 3, 2016
This is the worse place to work, management don't know what they are doing, they don't treat the employees well. There is a lot of favoritism here, and it is very obvious. There are a lot of good people there though among the staff.
Pros
some good staff
Cons
poor structure
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I had a very enjoyable and learning experience
Health care provider (Former Employee) –  Memphis TennesseeAugust 13, 2016
A typical day at work for me would be starting with an early morning breakfast and like cleaning what I have learned was to be more patient and standing to the patient needs in this. Was quite good is well The management of the job was fair working with my coworkers was very exciting because they were very nice people The hottest part of my job worth seeing my patients in pain The most enjoyable part of my job was at the end of the day seeing a smile on my patients face
Pros
Long lunch break
Cons
Short lunch break
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent working atmosphere and team
Location Manager, and Lead Respiratory Therapist (Current Employee) –  Shorewood, ILNovember 21, 2015
Great place to work, with outstanding staff and clinicians. Lots of autonomy within your practice. Worked closely with sales staff and physicians,
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Regular Place of work
Biller (Former Employee) –  Hollywood, FLJune 3, 2015
Good place to work, Serious work environment, will use your multi-tasking skills. It's not the type of place where you feel at home.
Co-workers are sweet and helpful.
Pros
good benefit package
Cons
serious work environment
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
business like
License Practical Nurse (Current Employee) –  Bloomfield, NJNovember 26, 2014
small company however great company


what else do you want me to say
Was this review helpful?Yes1No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
RN (Current Employee) –  Brandon, MSOctober 9, 2014
Good Company to work with days were 12 - 16 hrs long, Usually pediatric patients
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good caring atmosphere
Caregiver (Current Employee) –  Montgomery, ALJuly 20, 2014
A good experience meeting and caring for people with a good heart and a willing mind to go in and do the best at what you're expected to do.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok place to work
Medical Billing Specialist (Current Employee) –  High Point, NCJuly 12, 2014
The co-workers were fun to work with
Management was terrible
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This company was very amusing
Medical Office Manager (Former Employee) –  Philadelphia, PADecember 13, 2012
Working as the office coordinator and the main person in human resources this company really put a lot of stress and and wear and tear on body physically and emotionally.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
RESTORATIVE CERTIFIED NURSING ASSISTANT (Former Employee) –  ORLANDO,FLAugust 15, 2012
It was the best place I have every work ,the staff was wonderful, and the department heads was aslo wonderful.
Pros
lunch was only 3.00
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?Yes4No3Report

See more QUALITY HEALTHCARE reviews

You may want to try:

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at QUALITY HEALTHCARE. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 15 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.3
Compensation/Benefits
3.3
Job Security/Advancement
3.0
Management
3.2
Culture
3.2