QUALITY HEALTHCARE Employee Reviews in United States

Found 11 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent working atmosphere and team
Location Manager, and Lead Respiratory Therapist (Current Employee) –  Shorewood, ILNovember 21, 2015
Great place to work, with outstanding staff and clinicians. Lots of autonomy within your practice. Worked closely with sales staff and physicians,
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wouldn't recommend this place to my worst enemy
Accounting (Former Employee) –  Brooklyn, NYAugust 7, 2015
I don't know which company the other reviews are on but this is a terrible place to work. Poor culture, no job growth or stability. Most of the staff is totally clueless. Just not a positive work environment.
Pros
None
Cons
No benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes4No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Regular Place of work
Biller (Former Employee) –  Hollywood, FLJune 3, 2015
Good place to work, Serious work environment, will use your multi-tasking skills. It's not the type of place where you feel at home.
Co-workers are sweet and helpful.
Pros
good benefit package
Cons
serious work environment
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
business like
License Practical Nurse (Current Employee) –  Bloomfield, NJNovember 26, 2014
small company however great company

what else do you want me to say
Was this review helpful?Yes1No3
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
RN (Current Employee) –  Brandon, MSOctober 9, 2014
Good Company to work with days were 12 - 16 hrs long, Usually pediatric patients
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good caring atmosphere
Caregiver (Current Employee) –  Montgomery, ALJuly 20, 2014
A good experience meeting and caring for people with a good heart and a willing mind to go in and do the best at what you're expected to do.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok place to work
Medical Billing Specialist (Current Employee) –  High Point, NCJuly 12, 2014
The co-workers were fun to work with
Management was terrible
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This company was very amusing
Medical Office Manager (Former Employee) –  Philadelphia, PADecember 13, 2012
Working as the office coordinator and the main person in human resources this company really put a lot of stress and and wear and tear on body physically and emotionally.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No3
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoyable
Home Health Aide (Former Employee) –  Brooklyn, NYSeptember 24, 2012
I enjoyed my patients
I loved this job
I was one on one with the patients
Was this review helpful?Yes7No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
RESTORATIVE CERTIFIED NURSING ASSISTANT (Former Employee) –  ORLANDO,FLAugust 15, 2012
It was the best place I have every work ,the staff was wonderful, and the department heads was aslo wonderful.
Pros
lunch was only 3.00
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?Yes4No3

See more QUALITY HEALTHCARE reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 12 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.1
Compensation/Benefits
2.9
Job Security/Advancement
2.6
Management
3.3
Culture
2.7