Quality Employee Reviews in United States

Found 24 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
high stress with poor management. High turnover rate
Chain case assembler (Former Employee) –  Denver, COMay 13, 2016
It was a high stress job environment. Poor management with moral problems. Hard to get time off, had to worry about keeping job if asked for time off. High turnover rate with low moral among production floor workers.
Pros
Good people on production floor
Cons
Short breaks, Hard to get time off for emergencies Poor management
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Securities exchange and commissioner
SOLE PROPRIETOR (Former Employee) –  Madera County, CAApril 18, 2016
U.S. Sector
Refineries
Working with this company within the united states sector is promising within foreign countries
Pros
FOREIGN CURRENCY
Cons
FOREIGN TRADE
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great business to work for with great flexibility.
Collections Specialist (Former Employee) –  Irvine, CAFebruary 23, 2016
QSI understands the importance of providing a great atmosphere for their employees as well as job security. The staff is diverse, motivated and passionate in what they do and are very availble to provide assistance.
Pros
Flexibility and ability to grow.
Cons
Business is going through transitions within departments in restructuring.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gdit
CALL CENTER SUPERVISOR (Current Employee) –  Sandy, UTJune 4, 2015
I currently work graveyards and weekends as a call center supervisor. Sometimes we work 60+ hours a weeks as salaried employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a great place to work.
Machine Operator/billing manager (Former Employee) –  Buffalo, NYApril 22, 2015
The hours worked well with my family life. They were very flexible when it came to needing time off for appointments or having to handle personal issue with my children's schools. I got along very well with all of my co-workers. The only issue I had with the employment was the instability and uncertainty of whether there would be work available.
Pros
Great staff
Cons
no benifits
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Maintain and deploy quality system management in order to secure ISO 9001 certification
Apprentice in Quality assurance (Former Employee) –  ParisApril 13, 2015
· Conduct internal audits according to the ISO 9001
· Manage Quality planning
· Analyze Quality data
· Collect, summarize and analyze customer satisfaction
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place to work.
Office Assistant (Former Employee) –  Clute, TxNovember 12, 2014
I enjoyed working here. It was a great environment to be in, we always got the job done with no problems.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its a cleaning company for smithfield packing
General Laborer (Former Employee) –  Wilson NCOctober 22, 2014
we clean up the machines so the meat they process will not be infected or anything
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
none
House Keeping (Current Employee) –  Elkhart, INSeptember 26, 2014
walk in say hi to everyone get my list for my rooms that I have to clean play some music then begin to make the beds the bathroom and vacuum
Pros
noune
Cons
dont realy take brakes but when i do i just get a bit to eat then go back to work
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work as a team leader. & trained every six months
CABLE ASSEMBLER (Former Employee) –  Fresno, CAAugust 23, 2014
The Company was a fast growing one, the Recession in California make the Company closed down.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The receptionist was the gateway into this company.
WYETH BIOPHARMA (Former Employee) –  Andover, MAAugust 4, 2014
This position is one of the most important in any company. I enjoyed greeting employees, guest and sales representatives with a welcoming smile. It made me aware of the "first impression".
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very productive group
Revenue Staff Accountant (Former Employee) –  Irvine, CAMay 30, 2014
Daily cash managment and process credit memos and invoices
Pros
flexibility
Cons
excessive overtime hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Warehouse - Hot in Summer - Cold in Winter
Assembly (Former Employee) –  Peachtree City, GAOctober 1, 2013
Driven by the economy, good co-workers (Team). Liked the reach lift experience.
Pros
good insurance
Cons
no room for advancements
Was this review helpful?YesNo1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quiet workplace but able to work at your own pace
Cleaner (Current Employee) –  Pittsburgh, PAAugust 27, 2013
The workplace is quiet, dont really see co workers as much, work by yourself
Pros
work at your own pace
Cons
work alone, not alot of hours. no interaction with others
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Janitor
Custodian (Former Employee) –  Pittsburgh, PAAugust 20, 2013
During my employment at Quality Services I've met some wonderful people within the companies I was cleaning.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  Battle Creek, MIJune 5, 2013
was alright work covered in oil, gasoline, and karosine very day
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good People
Maintenance Worker (Former Employee) –  Pittsburgh, PAMay 26, 2013
Good place to temporarily work at. Not much overtime, and is not a place where you can advance
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Home visits to provide patient care
LPN (Former Employee) –  Livingston, TNApril 21, 2013
Did home visits to provide patient care. Worked with great people. The hardest part of the job was that it required alot of travel.
Pros
good benefits and pay
Cons
required alot of travel
Was this review helpful?YesNo1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun
quality carwash -05/10-09/10 (Former Employee) –  Holland, MIMarch 11, 2013
worked outside it was fun but got hot under the sun at times. everybody was fairly nice. there would be slow and fast days
Pros
delivering
Cons
working under extreme heat car after car
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun
quality carwash -05/10-09/10 (Former Employee) –  Holland, MIMarch 11, 2013
working part time was great ,the tips I got as a delivery driver was profitable.co-workers were good at first but competition arose when I proved to be the better driver.
Pros
delivering
Cons
backstabbing co-workers
Was this review helpful?Yes1No

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Quality. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 87 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture