Quest Financial Employee Reviews

Found 11 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Staffing Company
Accounting Assistant (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GADecember 16, 2015
Very great staffing company to suite your individual need and they will find the perfect job just for you! They listen to your experience and your current interest and they work very hard to match you up with the right employer. They will stay in touch with you to follow up on how the job is going. Very professional group.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Selling is always fun!
Sales Rep (Former Employee) –  Lake Forest, CASeptember 28, 2015
I did not approve of their selling techniques This company has closed. I feel it was a good learning experience Always under pressure to sell sell sell!!
Pros
Day job, good money.
Cons
commision
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work
Call Center Representative/Team Lead (Former Employee) –  Irvine, CAJune 19, 2015
I had a great 12 years here. Company was very fare with pay increases and commissions. It was like a family while it lasted, i still have relationships with the people that worked there.
Pros
free luches, concerts, tv, etc
Cons
went out of business
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Agency
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant (Current Employee) –  Sandy Springs, GAApril 17, 2015
Excellent management and recruitment. They really put you as an employee first and keep you working even though it is a temporary agency. They consistently strive to find permanent placement opportunities.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Selling mortgage modifications
Sales Rep (Former Employee) –  Lake Forest, CAFebruary 9, 2014
Helping people refinance or modify their existing home loans.
Was this review helpful?YesNo2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A very productive yet fun working enviroment
CONCIERGE REPRESENTATIVE (Former Employee) –  Norcross, GAJanuary 6, 2014
I loved my position at quest / rentpath. I was assigned to work as a concierge representative for the apartment guide. I managed 7 markets. I was responsible for updating client listings and keeping them up to date on their packages and the products it includes
Pros
GREAT ENVIROMENT TO WORK IN
Cons
VERY LARGE COMPANY AND NOT EASILY SEEN OR HEARD
Was this review helpful?Yes4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy Place To Work
Billing Coordinator II (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAOctober 23, 2013
They kept me busy all day which made the time seem to fly by. My co-workers were eager to help in my training and we all worked well together.
Pros
Free Lunches
Cons
Short Term Assignment
Was this review helpful?Yes6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Telemarketer (Former Employee) –  Fort Lauderdale, FLJuly 29, 2013
a typical day at work would be me calling customers and asking them if they would like to refinance their home.i learned that it is better to have a lower mortgage rate then a higher one my management were pretty nice an also my co workers the hardest part of my job was calling all the leads ,and hardest part of the job was not having any new leads.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Honest and dependable financial advisors
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Goshen, NYJuly 2, 2013
Quest Financial Services was the stepping stone I needed into the professional world. The financial advisors are honest, reliable, and there to watch out for your financial and professional future.
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace, positive atmosphere
Document Scanner (Temporary) (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAJuly 1, 2013
Very fun workplace, redundant work but overall great company.
Pros
Positive atmosphere, decent pay, nice co-workers
Cons
Redundant work
Was this review helpful?Yes4NoReport

See more Quest Financial reviews

You may want to try:

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Quest Financial. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 13 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.1
Compensation/Benefits
3.6
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.6
Culture
3.6