Find companies:
QuEST Global Engineering
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
95 reviews

QuEST Global Engineering Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Would Not Recommend
Project Engineer - Database & Software Mgmt (Current Employee), East Hartford, CTMay 20, 2015
Pros: None
Cons: Whatever is good for our coworkers in India should be good enough for us.
Management is less than desirable. Its a constant revolving door and managers have little or no time to establish relationships with their teams so there is no real fair chance at advancement. You need to know many people who are high up.

Training is little to none, compensation is less than desirable.

I feel they hire the more desperate job seekers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing work place
Sales Associate (Former Employee), Covington, LAMay 14, 2015
Pros: Long lunches, breaks in between time.
Cons: Nothing.
Great co-workers, amazing supervisors, and lovely customers. They work with you on your schedules and do their best to create a great work place.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Job
Dispatcher (Former Employee), Las Vegas, NVApril 6, 2015
I liked being able to get earlier shift when they were available. I learned about all the different companies, and my co-workers were great to work with, the hardest part of the job was being able to get someone for each and every customer.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Too much drama internally
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Las Vegas, NVApril 4, 2015
Pros: Hour Long Lunches
Cons: super strict on break times
At first working for Quest was fun, then as the winter months came and went the tension in the company went through the roof and stayed that way. I liked a lot of my co-workers, but I did not like my supervisor.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
QuEST Review
Materials Manager (Former Employee), Albuquerque, NMFebruary 17, 2015
My manager at QuEST was very open and I admired that. I felt like I could ask any question to her. I also enjoyed having the benefit of working with several different departments.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly Environment
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), Las Vegas, NVFebruary 13, 2015
A lot of favoritism and miscommunication with in the management team but overall a nice, fun, and energetic environment to work in.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Typical Call Center
Customer Service Rep (Former Employee), Saint Johns, MIFebruary 7, 2015
Pros: helping insureds
Cons: if you take medical leave before 1 yr you are terminated
Loved helping customers, loved my job & performance. The policies of the company and the goals we were supposed to hit were ridiculous especially on the midnight shift. Overall, it was an amazing job & I worked with amazing people.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, Fun
Owner/Operator (Former Employee), Fairbanks,AlaskaJanuary 26, 2015
Pros: independent work.
Cons: not enough hours
I like being able to enter the store on my time and do my job of down stocking or prefacing product.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a friendly place to work A family
CSR (Former Employee), St Johns MiJanuary 12, 2015
Pros: helping people
Cons: not enough people on days when we were the busiest
The people at Quest are very nice. The management will help you with what ever you need. Training is sufficient. I have learned to map a lot of places. This is a very friendly group of people. I have answered up to 75 call in one day. The worst part of this job is to wait for a phone call. The best part of this job is knowing that you have helped someone who was having a worst day than you.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review
Customer service representative (Current Employee), Henderson, NVJanuary 5, 2015
Quest is a decent company that is fairly new to Las Vegas, it is initially Michigan based and operated. The work is simple and the environment is usually laid back. Management is ok and organization as well.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company to grow with
Operations Lead (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZOctober 22, 2014
75% floor/ 25% floor
work with procurement to order hardware
follow through with planning to confirm ship commits
identify hardware shortages
hardest part was identifying opportunity
most enjoyable part was working with all branches
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great to work
Processing Administrator/File Clerk (Former Employee), Aliso Viejo, CAOctober 8, 2014
Great place to work and grow within the company. Fast paced work place but very enjoyable.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
too many bosses (from when I started to when I Retired)
Generalist and Lead Blood Banker (Former Employee), Las Vegas, NVOctober 2, 2014
Pros: each shift had enough techs and we had back up machines
Cons: people abused the fmla policy
too many clicks, that caused unnecessary drama
I was at Valley Hospital for the entire 21 years even when we were
brought out twice. so I saw a lot of management changes.
Some were good but some were bad . I saw micromanaging and
also Caos. Equipment come and go. it was always interesting to me.
However, I was in the Blood Bank which was separate from the rest
of the lab, so I tried to do my own thing and stay out of the drama in the main lab.,
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
none
Personal Assistant (Former Employee), Dearborn Heights, MISeptember 30, 2014
working at a group home were a good job experience cooking cleaning house chores mointoring clients throughout the shift writing in their dream books and goals book changing briefs positioning clients and making sure they were okay.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy job, no room for advancement
Personal Assistant/Direct care worker (Former Employee), Livonia, MIAugust 20, 2014
Pros: i was provided free courses at schoolcraft community college
Cons: no breaks, no room for advancement, and low pay
I loved working with the residents. My manager could have did more for her employees but other than that my time there was ok. I took courses at Schoolcraft Community College in order to be able to treat certain situations in the best manner. I most hardest part of the job was communicating with a resident that was deaf.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Long hours, minimal pay
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), St. Johns MIJuly 23, 2014
Management inconsistent with what the Employee Manual stated. One manager told me I was lucky to even have a job when I questioned some of the policies.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people
System Administrator (Former Employee), Buffalo Grove, ILJuly 15, 2014
It was a great company and I loved the team I worked with. Too bad it was short lived.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to learn
Automated Chemistry Technician Quest Diagnostics (Former Employee), Van Nuys, CAJuly 7, 2014
Pros: free lunch
Cons: poor pay
very big lab great place to learn from the best at the biz. bevy nice people and good place to work
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's a nice job
Inventory worker (Current Employee), Ravenswood WVJune 7, 2014
Cons: only work once a week
I'm not allowed to say it's ok look I'm sorry but I'm really not allowed to say
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great work when in the area and pay
Merchandiser (Current Employee), Keyser, WVMay 20, 2014
I really like this company,but it don't have much work for me to do local

1 2 3

About QuEST Global Engineering

QuEST Global caters to multiple high technology verticals such as Aero Engines, Aerospace and Defense, Industrial Products, Fast – Read more

QuEST Global Engineering Salaries

Customer Service Representative
$10.00 per hour
Merchandiser
$11.00 per hour
Personal Assistant
$8.25 per hour
Application Developer
$86,000 per year
Business Development Representative
$22.50 per hour

QuEST Global Engineering Photos