R/GA Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 12 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stressed, fun, summer days off, free food if you work for Google
Senior Producer (Current Employee) –  San Francisco, CAAugust 19, 2017
Great clients, great leadership
Fun and creative work
Bussy stressful
Poor work life balance
Ping pong. Beer and cake prior to month birthdays
Reallocation opportunities
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great people great culture
Junior Copywriter (Former Employee) –  New York, NYJune 28, 2017
how come my review is not quite meeting your quality guidelines. Please adjust and resubmit. I don't understand it was more than 150 characters. OK now its 161
Pros
great people great culture
Cons
no outdoor balcony
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Creative but demanding workplace
Senior Producer (Current Employee) –  New York, NYMarch 23, 2015
Exceptionally creative and innovative place to work, but be ready to log long hours.

Teams are kept lean, so the work can involve grueling schedule. But overall I've found the work to be fulfilling with excellent output. The standards for quality are high here.
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work at
Production Artist (Former Employee) –  New York, NYJanuary 30, 2014
It was my 1st job so I started from the bottom, The culture was amazing and open but I felt like a number. Advancement was difficult but overall it started my career off right.
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Smart people on good accounts
Freelance Content Strategist (Former Employee) –  New York, NYJune 9, 2013
Smart people who do their jobs well and are not easily threatened,
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 8Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for and you get to make some of the best digital work being done today
Senior Interaction Designer (Current Employee) –  New York, NYApril 10, 2013
Great company to work for and you get to make some of the best digital work being done today
Pros
cool people, free food truck days, coffee bars
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 9Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Manager, Insights and Analytics (Former Employee) –  New York, NYJanuary 8, 2013
Top notch talent and work output. People are nice and fun to work with. Learned so much. The only bad was work life balance.
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 9Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workspace great hours great people and great learning opportunity
Production Key (Former Employee) –  New York, NYApril 5, 2012
This is a great company to work for. They have a friendly and professional staff. Great work hours for production and not a stressful environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 28Report

See more R/GA reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at R/GA. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 12 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.0
Compensation/Benefits
3.9
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.6
Culture
4.0

R/GA Reviews by Location