Find companies:
Rally's
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
92 reviews

Rally's Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a great place for starting manager
Shift Supervisor (Former Employee), Indianapolis, INAugust 4, 2014
Not the best job culture or work environment for an individual to learn and grow at but, it had some good points and the people were very nice!!!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its a job!
Restaurant Manager (Current Employee), Dayton, OHJuly 24, 2014
its a job cant complain too much. very busy and critical thinking involved.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Low ans dirty.
Cashier (Current Employee), Tempe, AZJuly 16, 2014
Cons: everything
So far this has been the lowest job I have ever worked. I would not recommend going here for lunch or to work. Very dirty and unorganized. MANY code violations.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
rallys
Cashier (Former Employee), Little Rock, ARJuly 10, 2014
it was not a sanitary work environment.
management stole from the store, I was actually sexually herasted by a co worker an nothing was done about it. the hardest part of my job was the clean up I had very little assistance. the mane thing I enjoyed was night shift I got a little extra help from choiced co workers. a typical day was dealing with customers – more... and cleaning when the day was done. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hated this job
Cashier drive thru (Former Employee), Flint, MIJuly 9, 2014
Unfriendly people, once was help up at my window for free food at gun point management did nothing. will never work in fast food again.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unsanitary
Cook (Former Employee), Granite City, ILJune 23, 2014
Pros: free food from time to time
Cons: bad work experience.
I just didn't like the environment at all.,
Co-workers were rude to the majority of the customers.
Had to learn things on my own without being trained.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i ran everything
Assistant Manager (Former Employee), New Orleans, LAJune 18, 2014
I changed the way the store was run and helped with production
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very professional but good place
Cashier (Former Employee), Campbellsville, KYJune 5, 2014
This job was one of the best that I've had. The managers we're great along with the people. it was a great environment to work in.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great overall first working experience
Cashier (Former Employee), Jasper, ALJune 4, 2014
I loved this job. It was super fun and a great learning experience for a first job. I love co-workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive fast paced and fun
Prep Cook (Former Employee), Cleveland, OHMay 9, 2014
Pros: free lunch and sometime could make your own food to take with you
Cons: the pay
came in prepped my food station for the day.the morning was always slow but when lunch came around it was chaotic but as a team you had to stay focused and communicate to get orders out..the management was great so was my co-workers i enjoyed my time there
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Cashier (Former Employee), Mayfield, OHApril 25, 2014
overall it could have been better. Management was unprofessional and so were the employees
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was not the best job for me.
Cashier (Former Employee), Redford, MIApril 15, 2014
This was not one of my favorite jobs because a lot of my co-workers were complaining about receiving their raises I had been working their for 5 months and I never received a raise in pay or even a discussion of when it would be best suitable. Even though I believed my work ethics, attendance and behavior were fine I worked for months on the same pay – more... which was very discouraging when I knew I had so much more to offer a company that depended on my performance. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
IT IS A JOB I ENJOY
Fast Food Worker (Current Employee), Campbellsville, KYApril 15, 2014
Pros: not any
Cons: no benefits-not enough hours-too many employees with conflicts against each other
I MAKE SANDWICHES, WASH DISHES, AND INTERACT WITH CO-WORKERS. FAST PACED ENVIRONMENT. MANAGEMENT IS YOUNG AND INEXPERIENCED. THE HARDEST PART OF JOB IS TRYING TO DO 2 OR 3 JOBS AT ONCE. MAKE SANDWICHES, EXPEDITE, AND RUN THE GRILL. THE MOST ENJOYABLE PART IS PLEASING CUSTOMERS.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast food
Register/ Cook (Former Employee), Farmington, MOApril 5, 2014
fast food place i cooked burgers and fries and ran a cash register and got paid minimum wage.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok Job
Food Server (Former Employee), St. Louis, MOMarch 31, 2014
Rally's was my first job really didn't enjoy that much but Im grateful for the time I was there it shown me had to be a better worker.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Family run
Crew Member/Cook (Current Employee), Midland, MIMarch 30, 2014
This store is a family run store and therefore half of the hours go to the hire-es of the owners, even though they are the laziest workers
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
review
Cashier (Former Employee), Cincinnati, OHMarch 17, 2014
Pros: free lunch, half price when you not working
Cons: the new managment
the people were awesome to work with but the new management didn't like my work expericence.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Food
Clerk/ Fry Cook (Former Employee), Hammond, INMarch 15, 2014
Pros: i made money and it added experience to my resume.
Cons: short lunches, long hours, and unsecure
Honestly, I did not like my experience at Rally's. You have to stand on your feet all day. There would only be 2-3 crew members working at a time. At the end of the day, I made money which was my only goal for working there. Fast food just isn't for everyone!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its a start
Crew Member (Current Employee), Fort Wayne, INMarch 3, 2014
This is perfect for a first job. The environment is great but the management needs a little work. if you as an employee have a problem don't ask for help they wont.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very fun
Cashier/Customer Service (Former Employee), Marion, INMarch 2, 2014
it was wonderful interacting with the public and providing customer service and learning how to cook differnet foods and prepare them

1 2 3 4 5

About Rally's

You might say that this company's customers are driven to eat hamburgers. Checkers Drive-In Restaurants is the #1 operator of – Read more