Find companies:
Randstad
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
3,724 reviews

Randstad Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun work enviroment.
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Jacksonville, FLAugust 1, 2015
Very great place. I learned alot about customer service here, and gain a lot of knowledge of certain things to do and not to do for being a great customer service rep. Always look forward to work while working there.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The hardest part of the job
Forklift operator (Current Employee), Memphis, TNAugust 1, 2015
The hardest part of my job is when I come to work. There be less equipment to work with. Example: trucks hasnt arrive, machine are down and the orders are worng
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
RIS model in Michigan
Site Manager (Former Employee), Livonia, MIJuly 31, 2015
Totally indicative of the corporate culture, the RIS Michigan team, in my opinion, lacks the professionalism or leadership/support that enables success.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed the atmosphere
Health & Welfare Benefit Specialist (Former Employee), The Woodlands, TexasJuly 31, 2015
Enjoyed meeting and chatting with different people from all over the world. Was hired for Annual enrollment which is the busiest time of year for employers and employees enrolling in their health insurance for the upcoming year.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Producing quality work.
Assembly Technician (Current Employee), Grovetown, GAJuly 31, 2015
Pros: The pay.
Cons: standingfor long periods of time in the steel-toed boots
Producing quality tractors. I learned that it takes a dedicated person to do this job. The management is fair and concise, I worked well with my coworkers, the hardest part is the standing for long periods of time, the most enjoyable is working with people
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Staff agency
Business Lead Generator (Former Employee), Richmond, VAJuly 31, 2015
I have reached out to the management team multiple times for possible employment opportunities without a call back or response.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They were not honest with me.
Forklift Operator (Former Employee), Lithia Springs, GAJuly 30, 2015
To short of assignment. Was told that I would be hired after 4 mouths and was not. Very low pay for a certified forklift operator.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy
Accounts Manager (Former Employee), Chevy Chase, MDJuly 30, 2015
Customer Service
Answer incoming calls
Update Accounts
Create Accounts
Place orders for customers over the phone
Review accounts with customers
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Thomas Cover
CXO Enterprise Solutions at YP (Former Employee), Tucker, GAJuly 29, 2015
After careful review of this position, I feel my work experience meets the requirements for this position. My skill set has been acquired by working in multiple departments throughout my working career. My longevity with one company has not only allowed me to learn various aspects of information technology, but it also shows my loyalty and commitment to a company that has been through good and bad times. I look forward to speaking to you more about this position.

Thomas Hicks
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very nice atmosphere.
Forklift Driver/Material Handler (Current Employee), Lithia Springs, GAJuly 29, 2015
Pros: Fellow workers are very friendly.
Cons: Not enough hours.
I enjoy working at Menlo because e the work is not to strenuous. I really wish the pay was a little more. Managers and co-workers alike are generally friendly.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Helping Participants understand there benefits
CSR (Former Employee), Lincolnshire,ilJuly 28, 2015
Team oriented environment, Working for AON has helped me with understanding health benefits, Retirement and Medicare. My Colleauges are GREAT ! they really help you achieve your goals at AON with words of encouragement and constructive feedback
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to make money if you truely have sales skills
Outbound sales representative (Current Employee), Austin, TexasJuly 28, 2015
Overall good company but needs to improve on management professionalism with employees. Too many projects starting within the company so kinda unorganized also the training class is useless and unhelpful
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
customer services rep
application specialist (Former Employee), boston maJuly 28, 2015
I have been working with the Healthconnector for about a year.I enjoyed the field on helping the Massachusetts residents find the right health insurance to avoid tax penalties.Some of my duties was Assist customers with finding health insurance that best fits their needs and their family's Completed applications over the phone.
Assisted with any issues and finding resolution for those issues.
Documented calls
Used various systems to locate information to best help members.
Handled task in a timely manner while quickly and effectively solving customer challenges.
Maintain a professional level of service and confidentiality of member's information by following federal HIPAA regulations outreaching members when needed.
Identify/analyze root cause discrepancies between enrollment/eligibility files 800 transactions and payment files 820 transactions, understanding Federal and State regulations to ensure accurate interpretation and processing of data •Work daily exceptions and failed transactions and communicate to internal departments, federal, and state exchanges as needed
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Talking with ederly lient
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Orlando, FLJuly 28, 2015
Pros: pizza party
Cons: short breaks
Hardest part of job telling precipitant that they will have to since more paperwork to receive reimbursement when they are waiting on funds to pay their bills
typically day at work answering question how and when they will receive there funds and enjoyable to to elderly sometime just want some to talk to
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professioanl
Accounting Associate and Logistics Coordinator (Current Employee), Tampa, FLJuly 27, 2015
A typical day at work is productive, fun and in a very professional work environment. Co-workers and managers are a pleasure to work with / for.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good agency to work for
Forklift Operator (Former Employee), Richmond, VAJuly 27, 2015
Randstad services is a good agency to find your job. the people are nice very inform of what they are doing. I did not work long because the company I went to was a fast pace ,whereas I like to be careful when driving any heavy equipment
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work. I meet alot of new and interesting people.
Temp Assignments (Current Employee), Boston, MAJuly 25, 2015
I'd recommend Randstad to anyone seeking employment. Assignment notification, how to plan events, co-workers are pleasant to work with. Nothing to hard with the work. The most enjoyable part of my job is working with different clients.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place to work.
CLERK II (Former Employee), Madison Heights, MIJuly 24, 2015
Pros: Always busy
Cons: The repetitiveness.
A typical day was coming in knowing exactly what you have to do. I learned there are different levels of scanning. Management was fair and co-workers were helpful and fun to work with. The hardest part of the job was lifting boxes of records and the most enjoyable satisfaction of meeting set quota.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great staffing company w/ good benefits
Preprocessing Specialist (Former Employee), Columbia, SCJuly 24, 2015
Pros: Great pay and benefits
Cons: This job was a temporary assignment from a staffing agency
I imaged/scanned applications into the system, also screened them for accuracy. Entered data from apps into accounts.

Learned about requirements for insurance coverage for company.

My co-workers were team oriented; improving productivity to meet department goals.

This job was not really difficult.

I mostly enjoyed working on my own and not really interacting with the general public.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
typical day
Sales Crew Member (Current Employee), Sanford, FLJuly 24, 2015
Worked from 7am till 5:30 pm in production of variety sized cheesecakes plating, doming, boxing and changing different station

1 2 3 4 5

About Randstad

Randstad is the second largest HR services provider in the world, head-quartered in Diemen, Netherlands. Their global offices – Read more

Randstad Salaries

Forklift Operator
$11.22 per hour
Customer Service Associate
$12.89 per hour
Warehouse Worker
$10.21 per hour
Administrative Assistant
$14.63 per hour
Machine Operator
$11.12 per hour