Find companies:
Randstad
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
2,626 reviews

Randstad Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very friendly employees, always willing to answer questions
No Stock Clerk (Former Employee), Livonia, MISeptember 29, 2014
As a temp agency, they made sure I was staffed and looked for next employment opportunities after my contract ended with the company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lay off with no notice
Temporary Assignment (Former Employee), Duluth, GASeptember 29, 2014
got laid off after 4 months with absolutely no notice just came up to me and told me to go home for the day, call them back to see if i could come back monday, told me i was laid off, didnt let me get my belongings out of my locker, drove back up there to get my steel toe boots out of my locker, the boots were my personal property and they refused to – more... give them back to me and would not let me into the building to get them. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Variety
General Laborer (Former Employee), Green Bay, WISeptember 28, 2014
A place to get vary experience. Show up to the location which you are assigned to and complete the job given.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company to work for
Claims Specialist (Former Employee), phoenixSeptember 28, 2014
Pros: weekly pay
all the companies I was sent to work for were friendly. The assignments were flexible. the staff at Randstad are friendly
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, self managed, and rewarding.
Citifinancial-AML Compliance Analyst (Current Employee), Tampa, FLSeptember 28, 2014
Pros: positive management, self starters excel here
The work performed as an AML Compliance Analyst is rewarding in the sense that you are a layer of defense against criminal activity. your position is to protect the security of the business, with in depth and concisely outlined investigation. You manage your work load yourself from initiation to completion. Excellent team leaders and management make – more... facilitating these processes manageable. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Disinterested on-site supervisor
Indexer (Former Employee), Irving, TXSeptember 27, 2014
Pros: hours were great
Randstad rarely gave feedback on job performance and never returned my phone calls.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good jobs but all are temp
Warehouse Worker - temp (Former Employee), Columbus, GASeptember 27, 2014
i was placed in some great jobs that i would have loved to stay at but all these jobs have limited assignments
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great working environment
Receptionist-Welcome (Former Employee), Ward BolandSeptember 27, 2014
Pros: good working environment
Cons: temp position
The work experience was very rewarding. The Co-workers were hard workers and very supportive of one another. The work environment was clean, comfortable and visually appealing. I enjoyed my stay there.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Don't waste your time
AR coordinator (Former Employee), Windsor, CTSeptember 26, 2014
Pros: great food
Cons: coworkers were self righteous, vindictive and jealous even the managers
I've worked for Randstad. I must first give then credit for finding me a job instantly ( less than a week). However, they do not care for their employees. Normally, it's stated to contact them first for doctor appointments or being late so they may inform the employer. I've done this and they've never relayed the message, ever. So I made the choice – more... to tell my supervisor in advance. Not to mention my supervisor was awful. I was let go because of "attendance" but was really let go out of pure jealousy from another employee who realized her job was on the line because I was doing a way better job at her job that I was stuck doing which was never my responsibility. I'd never work for Ranstad again as I felt they never had my back as their employee. To them it's all about the money. And the pay wasn't enough for the stress and headache this job entailed. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good temporary jobs
Production (Former Employee), Marietta, GASeptember 26, 2014
Nice temp agency. Temp jobs available very often. Good management.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and serious workers only
Express Scripts Temp Agent (Former Employee), Orlando FL 32824September 26, 2014
I learned alot about other nationalities and there work ethics. I love what i did.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
So far so good!
Project Manager (Current Employee), Deerfield, ILSeptember 25, 2014
There is never enough hours in the day, but there is always tomorrow
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional workplace.
Mail Sorter (Former Employee), Cincinnati, OHSeptember 25, 2014
Pros: different type of work setting.
Cons: seasonal position
Profession clean work environment. Learned how to process IRS Tax checks forms and vouchers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun and easy work.
Mail Clerk (Former Employee), cincinnati, ohioSeptember 25, 2014
Pros: money was good, easy work
Cons: messed up first check.
It was easy only because you sit down when you worked. But when they messed my check and it took them about ah month to get it to me I didnt like it.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great agency and convenient
Material Handler (Current Employee), Bel Air, MDSeptember 24, 2014
I enjoyed working with Randstad. Effective and great people to work with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
QC Forensic Review Analyst (Former Employee), Los Angeles, CASeptember 23, 2014
A typical work day would be starting at 6 am and ending around 7-8 pm. Learned about the team work being essential to meet the QC audit of 1 of the big major banks being reviewed. Co-workers were a major key part of achieving our goals as well as those that I managed to and supervise day to day productivity.
I have to say that the hardest part of the – more... job was the long hours and the commute, but due to the staff who made all worth while. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
love working there
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Memphis, TNSeptember 22, 2014
I enjoyed working there. I was sent to accredo and dealt with great people and wonderful patients.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The organization is a contract based entity. While it has many great attributes, some are dependent on the detailes of the contract.
Pension Benefits Analyst (Current Employee), Washington DCSeptember 21, 2014
Randstad is a contracting organization. It has many great attributes. However as a federal contractor, it has its limitation based on the nature of the contract.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a bad place to work but not worth it to stay long
Helpdesk Analyst Agent for the Honeywell Team (Current Employee), Mechanicsburg, PASeptember 21, 2014
Pros: steady paycheck
Cons: short breaks, not much advancement
Not a bad place to work but, I feel as if there is not much advacement. the pay is pretty low for what the work load is.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love the job
Patient Access Representative (Current Employee), Akron, OHSeptember 20, 2014
Pros: friendly
Cons: hard to get in contact with
I love the people I work with. The hardest part o the job is trying to get the supervisor to understand how hard it is to get everything done in such a short time frame. It is very fast paced with answering phones, scheduling, pre registering, indexing orders printing, scanning and faxing.

1 2 3 4 5

About Randstad

Randstad US is a wholly owned subsidiary of Randstad Holding nv, an $18.8 billion global provider of HR services and the second – Read more