Find companies:
Randstad
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
2,080 reviews

Randstad Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quick employment, long term employment opportunities
Shareholder Service Associate/Advance (Former Employee), Norfolk, VAApril 12, 2014
• Process checks/request for clients accordingly to IRS guidelines
• Determine if checks/requests are valid or invalid
• Add/close funds for clients when asked
• Route sources when necessary
• Process group purchases for businesses
• Apply dealer firm/financial advisor changes to accounts within regulation
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging but exciting
Dock Auditor/Loader (Temporary Assignment) (Current Employee), Tempe, AZApril 12, 2014
Keeping the day challenging, makes for the day to go quicker and to be more productive.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
New experience
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Salem, NCApril 11, 2014
Good company to work for. Managers are approachable and helpful.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
counterproductive
Office Assistant (Former Employee), Chattanooga, TNApril 11, 2014
Pros: good pay
Cons: 15 min. brakes but takes 5 min. to gert to the break room
Hectic no down time. co-workers are improfessional, management is non-existant
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Handle coustomer's an qairies, complaints bnilling questions.
Customer service agent (Former Employee), Overland Park, KSApril 10, 2014
Provided detailed and accurate account for customer calls for prevention of future issues.
Ext.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful
Office worker/Temp (Former Employee), Chattanooga, TNApril 10, 2014
I found that the employees at Randstad worked hard for those who seeked their help. Randstad was a great step for me.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
0
Clinical Administrative Coordinator (Current Employee), Trumbull, CTApril 10, 2014
I Learn new things everyday.
Different experience everyday
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and easy workp lace
Stocker (Former Employee), Irving, TXApril 10, 2014
Pros: good environment
Cons: short breaks
Come in at 11 and u get PMC's off the truck. Break down the PMC's and sepereate the boxes by carrier and code. Scan all the boxes in and Get them ready to leave at the end of the day. Work with a good group of guys that know how to get the job done.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
call center
call center rep (Former Employee), Salem, NCApril 10, 2014
I was handling account for customer for there health benefits, I was enrolling them in the benefits and telling them the differences about there plans.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great stepping stone
Lead Analyst\Help Desk (Current Employee), Mechanicsburg, PAApril 10, 2014
Great place to use as a stepping stone to your career.
The work at home option comes in great when sick.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a temp Job
OPA (Former Employee), Tigard, ORApril 9, 2014
I worked as an OPA, for about a year or so, because of my work History with them, I was promoted to Vesta.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Business like and professional
Mailroom Clerk (Current Employee), Charlotte, NCApril 9, 2014
Pros: 15 minutes for break and 45 minutes for lunch
Cons: do not get to work for a whole week only 1 to 3 days per a week
I work as an on-call as needed employee for J. P. Chase Morgan sorting and opening tax returns, vouchers, and checks.

I learned that other people information is private and must be maintained confidential lest you in up with a fine and/or be sentenced to prison time.

Management is alright. Sometimes I think it needs to be more organized.

Co-workers – more... are alright. Everyone needs to learn to work in silence so their neighbor can master getting their production quota.

The hardest part of the job is not being called in to work.

The most enjoyable part of the job is having a job to go to. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Student
Customer Service Represenative (Current Employee), Lincolnshire, ILApril 9, 2014
I was only there for three months to complete my clinicals, but I enjoyed my time there.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place
Fork Lift Driver (Current Employee), Blythewood, SCApril 9, 2014
Pros: hard work
Cons: never be late
great company to work for I drove forklift for warehouse receiving product and storing in right location of warehouse
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productiv And Fun Workplace
Forklift Operator (Former Employee), San Bernardino, CAApril 9, 2014
A Friendly Workplace
Where I Picked Up New Skills
Over All A Good Place To Work
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
general labor
general labor (Former Employee), Fayetteville, TNApril 9, 2014
temp to hire agency
worked at gregory manufacturing
very nice
never really met any
layoffs
found new work quick
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
n/a
Flex Group Associate (Current Employee), Norfolk, VAApril 8, 2014
No advancement, only work until your assignment is over, no stability
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
positive environment
Manual Visual Inspector (Former Employee), Marietta, PAApril 8, 2014
The company provides an excellent schedule to perform the daily activities at work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
quick to answer questions and fnd a placement for me
Call Center Specialist (Former Employee), Rhode IslandApril 8, 2014
Pros: communitve
Cons: once placed no word from them
they place you quickly and hope you succeed. then they wait till you apply before speaking with you again. they are not helpful when the contract is over they don't help you in anothe position.
call center work, answering phones and helping people with their accounts and how to do online balnkink. enjoyable part of the job was that i was working and – more... had a good shift. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temp company
Part Runner (Former Employee), Oklahoma City, OKApril 7, 2014
It was a temp company i did not talk to them much or go in. i cant say a lot about them

1 2 3 4 5

About Randstad

Randstad US is a wholly owned subsidiary of Randstad Holding nv, an $18.8 billion global provider of HR services and the second – Read more