Rangam Consultants Inc. Employee Reviews

Found 6 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Job Fit
Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  Somerset, NJJune 5, 2017
I was placed on an assignment Jan 2015 (3-6 month assignment) & was asked to return to the same department Sept 2015- May 2017. I must say Rangam placed me on the perfect assignment, the atmosphere was just what I was looking for, the staff is always helpful & I would recommend a family/friend.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning Experience
Greeter (Former Employee) –  New York, NYApril 27, 2017
While working for Rangam Consultants, I was a temporary staff. I worked in a retail store and greeted customers upon entry. I did however meet plenty of great people who worked at the location.
Pros
Staff
Cons
poor compensation, and no advancement
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Homely Environment
Talent Acquisition Specialist (Former Employee) –  Somerset, NJMarch 6, 2017
Would recommend everyone to this place. Gained a lot of experience













































































.





.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Rangam Consultants hiring agency
Data Entry Clerk (Former Employee) –  Somerset, NJ 08873November 29, 2016
*Ranam Consultants is a hiring agency based out of NJ.
*In dealing with them for employment at Mercer, my hiring recruiter was very pleasant and kind.
Pros
Hiring agency
Cons
Temporary position
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Consulting Firm life
Administration Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Frederick, MDOctober 30, 2015
Rangam Consultans is a company that contracts employees to other firms.All interactions were done by phone.

I report to a company in Maryland where I have little supervision and contact with others. I have the freedom to do what I do without questions.
Pros
Limited supervision
Cons
no benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 21No 7Report

See more Rangam Consultants Inc. reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Rangam Consultants Inc.. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 8 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.8
Compensation/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.8
Management
3.9
Culture
4.1

Rangam Consultants Inc. Reviews by Location