Find companies:
RCT
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
11 reviews

RCT Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
overall review
Tile Setter (Former Employee), Modesto, CAMarch 28, 2012
I really enjoyed working here. I found that my skills were huge assets at this company
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A nice place to work where a lot of laughing went on
Assisting cook (Former Employee), Beddau Day CentreJune 30, 2014
Pros: good pension
My day started assisting the cook with preparing that days menu, I was then responsible for washing all kitchen utensils and cleaning work surfaces, after service had ended there was the washing up of crockery and cleaning kitchen area and dining area. I learned that we played an important role in some of the centre users lives as we may of been the – more... only people they had contact with on a daily basis so if we had time we tried to have a chat with them and that cheered them up which was nice. Management was good, we all worked together to make our workplace a happy environment for ourselves and centre users. I've had a few co-workers over the years and have had a great relationship with most of them and have stayed friends with the ones who retired years ago. There was nothing physically hard about my job but I suppose the hardest thing was watching the decline in some of ours users, over the 21 years I worked there I've seen a change in a lot of the people which was so sad. I really enjoyed the banter I'd have with my co-workers and they weren't just my work colleagues they were my friends – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A caring, proffesional environment
Teacher of Science (Former Employee), Pontypridd, WLSApril 8, 2014
Pros: good hours
Cons: paperwork
Everyday at work brought different challenges
Learned how to adapt with both staff and pupils
Management OK
Co-workers very good
Hardest part of the job staying on top of constant changes to curriculum and paper work demands
Most enjoyable parts of the job, pupils achieving positive results within their own academic abilities, pastoral interaction with – more... pupils – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unpaid full tim internship/co-op
Full time Unpaid co-op (Former Employee), London, ONJanuary 15, 2014
I did not enjoy this at all as i felt like i was being used from the beginning, spent first week cleaning back room in dust conditions that bothered my allergies. Didn't get to start working on actual computers until 2nd week.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Junior leaders regiment
Junior Leaders Regiment RCT (Former Employee), Colerne, ENGAugust 29, 2013
where i conducted my basic training, learning to march, shoot and work as a team
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
standed no thrills work
cemetery maintanance operative (Former Employee), Aberdare, WLSJuly 27, 2013
Pros: i enjoyed working out doors
Cons: not enough work to go around
there was simply to many of us in the same role for any real sense of accomplisshment or order, to truly summerize it was like being part of a chain gang without the chains but all the monotany.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company for work
E3 Support worker (Former Employee), Bryn CelynnogJune 27, 2013
Easy hours and pay options
Well managed
Good colleges
Admin work was the most awkward, but not too difficult
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente de trabajo,heramienta nueva,bus de empresa.
Cableador. (Former Employee), Zaragoza, ARFebruary 4, 2014
Pros: contrato de trabajo, tiempo para cafe.
Es una fabrica que respeta el trabajador.El trabajo es en turnos rotativos,que me gustaria a mi,con el tiempo de descanso normal.Aprendi soldar con plata.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
empresa de valor
encarregado de operaçoes (Former Employee), Ouro Preto, MGApril 1, 2013
Trabalhei nela durante 12 anos, gostei foi muito bom para o meu crescimento profissional.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
sim
auxiliardemanutenção (Current Employee), Ouro Preto, MGDecember 17, 2012
Pros: a refeição é muinto boa
Cons: fornece
Eu gosto de trabalhar na RCT é uma empresa muito boa que me deu oportunidades ,la aprendi muintas coisas como na vulcanizaçao e namanutenção, a direção e muinto boa os meus colegas de trabalho são muintos bons um ajudando o outro.Na parte mais dificil que eu achei foi na parte da vulcanização mas eu gostei de trabalhar na vulcanizaçao.A parte mais agradavel – more... do trabalho que eu gosto é na parte da montagem da correia. – less