Ready Pac Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stressful
Assembly Line Worker (Former Employee) –  Griffin, GANovember 8, 2017
I really didn't connect with anyone . I came did my job and left . I didn't really like the job because it was cold but I did what I had to to get the job done .
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Extreme Cold
Front Line Coordinator (Lead) (Current Employee) –  Jackson, GAOctober 28, 2017
Its a very cold work environment, but manageable with the proper PPE. On-Boarding is great. Room for growth. Long hours but goes by fast. Amicable associates.
Pros
Pay
Cons
No work life balance
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's ok
Packer (Current Employee) –  Jackson, GAOctober 16, 2017
It's ok company to work for if you don't have a family at home. You work 6 days a week with lack of communication from management. They reward you on safety and different accomplishments.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Sanitation Worker (Former Employee) –  Roebling, NJOctober 4, 2017
Great work place, face paced, job friendly experience. Diversity and respect is the main focus here i enjoyed working here if i could go back i would.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unprofessional
Assembly Line Worker (Former Employee) –  Jackson, GASeptember 24, 2017
Managers Acted Unprofessional Using Explicit Language Almost Every Day, Very Rude to Assemblers. The Job Is Very Smooth and Easy, yet supervisors could get we'll be someone's downfall.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's a job.
Quality Line Inspector (Current Employee) –  Jackson, GASeptember 24, 2017
Its a job, work is required if you want to go places. Slack off and you wont last long. High turn over like most production places. Yearly raise depending on department.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not paid enough
Material Handler (Former Employee) –  Irwindale, CASeptember 17, 2017
So I work for them an got paid 9.00 hour the job is great fast past stand for hours very friendly an clean I just feel the pay should be more great easy job fast past
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cold Environment
Quality Assurance Lead Technician (Former Employee) –  Jackson, GASeptember 7, 2017
I was a very cold and wet environment to work in. The job was in a convenient location. They had a large turn around rate...always had the need to fill positions.
Pros
a job if needed
Cons
cold environment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very cold and poor management
Lead Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Swedesboro, NJSeptember 6, 2017
If your looking to get your do it wet,this is a place to start, your over worked and underpaid. I would think that they would recognize the hard work alot of people do!
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was good
Sanitation Crew (Former Employee) –  Irwindale, CASeptember 4, 2017
I want a job not a reviw page what the heck is this I hope I get to finish my app cause this is the second time doing this I dont want to do it again.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Want to know more about Ready Pac?

Ask a question
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
worked in a refrigerated area
Control room operator (Former Employee) –  Florence, NJSeptember 4, 2017
Being a Dumper was not an easy job it was fast paced and then you switched and would have to pull pallets from under the platforn, which was heavy cold and wet.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Grear place
Production Worker (Former Employee) –  Jackson, GAAugust 27, 2017
Ready Pac might be a cold place to work but they are outstanding and great people in the team leades are amazing, they teach you in help you with a lot you learn more in more each day
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
cold enviroment
Production Laborer (Former Employee) –  Jackson, GAAugust 24, 2017
ready pac was a place I would go back to at anytime because I enjoyed the type of work I did and everyone worked together as a team and got things done on time
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Production Worker (Former Employee) –  Macon, GAAugust 7, 2017
Overall the job was a good experience. It was my second warehouse/production job and i learned alot. Wish it could have been more consistent on the hours and pay.
Pros
Overtime
Cons
pay, distance
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stressful Job
Receiving Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Jackson, GAAugust 4, 2017
The thing that I would say about ReadyPac is that management is so disconnected from what really goes on in the work place.

Have supervisors in place that have no idea how to get the job done.
Pros
Health Benefits
Cons
No accountability from management.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place 2 work
Packer/Inspector (Former Employee) –  Jacksonville, GAAugust 4, 2017
Move closer 2 Macon other than that, it was always fun.No manager over shoulder all day. Get 3 good break and also nice break room. I hated putting on all the clothes
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This job is very hard you are all way under the gun.
Frontline Coordinator (Production/ Snack Line) (Current Employee) –  Jackson, GAAugust 1, 2017
You all way have had to be on you A game. Because you are all way been look at to be good. When you show them you are good .You have to keep it up but if you are just a slef player .You are not look at at all.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No place to work
Production (Current Employee) –  Jackson, GAJuly 27, 2017
Ready pac is cold unorganized and dont give u a chance to advance no matter how much you do its never enuff so if you are thinking of going to ready pac think again
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Quality Control Technician I (Current Employee) –  Swedesboro, NJJuly 23, 2017
started at 5:45 every day, learned everything that you want, managments are so friendly and work with us, good safety equitments, good friendly workers.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
easy place to work
Shipping /Receiving Clerk (Former Employee) –  Jackson, GAJuly 18, 2017
I don't really want to do this right now. Indeed is making me do this so I can continue to the different employment opportunities. So I am sorry for whoever reads this.
Pros
co workers
Cons
travel time
Was this review helpful?YesNo 4Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Ready Pac. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 110 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.1
Compensation/Benefits
3.1
Job Security/Advancement
3.1
Management
3.0
Culture
3.1