Find companies:
Realty Executives
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
48 reviews

Realty Executives Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and Fast Paced Work Environment
Secretary (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZMarch 23, 2015
I was one of the floating secretaries that worked for Realty Executives. It was a very fun and fast paced working environment.

I took incoming phone calls and dispatched to the realtors out in the field. I also greeted incoming clients.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Small Business Receptionist
Receptionist (Former Employee), Lees Summit, MOMarch 10, 2015
It was a great first job, administrative paper work and answer phones so it was very straight forward. Nice people and a fun environment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sol is a great guy
Property Manager and Realtor Assistant (Former Employee), VAFebruary 7, 2015
Enjoyed working with and for Sol. Unfortunately my elderly parents had serious health issues and for the benefit of Sol I had to leave to help my parents.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Limited Support
Real Estate Broker (Former Employee), Arden, NCJanuary 30, 2015
Pros: to be your own boss
Cons: highly dependent on the overall health of the us economy.
As an independent broker the advanced training was somewhat lacking and the competitive atmosphere was, at times, oppressing. The most difficult issue was the overall economy that made thriving in this business very difficult.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
100% comm....no base pay or benefits
Realtor (Current Employee), Dana Point, CAJanuary 17, 2015
New franchise to Orange County......Real Estate crash ....really hurt my business
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company with great resources to help you grow your business
Real Estate Sales Person (Current Employee), Milford, PAJanuary 10, 2015
Pros: great compensation plans and mentoring program
This is a great company with great resources to help you along the way from the beginning of getting your license to a seasoned vet. They have different compensation plans depending on your level of sales. If you are a new licensee they have an amazing mentoring program to help you learn the ropes and help you trough your first transaction.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales focused. Lacking training, poor corporate management, fun staff.
Realtor (Current Employee), Santa Clarita, CADecember 22, 2014
Animal Behavior College is a sales organization more than an institute of learning. Admissions Counselors were encouraged to sell before counsel. Management was less than transparent in inquiry, offering vague solutions to real product problems.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exciting and knowledgeable work place
Assistant (Former Employee), Columbus, MTNovember 15, 2014
Pros: gain great knowledge
Cons: no benefits
Very knowledgeable, worked hard for clients, willing to work above and beyond "normal" hours
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its not a strong company
Transaction Coordinator (Current Employee), Cerritos, CAOctober 15, 2014
Pros: non
Cons: non
they need better management, they have no benefits for employers, no comensation
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and great atmosphere
Real Estate Sales Associate (Former Employee), Chicago, ILOctober 15, 2014
I really enjoyed working with this company. I was there 2 weeks and they wanted me to become a manager and I did but when I found out for the position you must work all three shifts I resigned. In the mornings we would cook breakfast then it would switch over to lunch and thats when we had teams to see who could get the food out under 3 minutes with no complaints. My co workers were great and even the managers as well.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Part-time worker
Office Accountant (Current Employee), Janesville, WIOctober 13, 2014
Deposits
Payables
Rent collection
Commissions processed
Bi-weekly payroll
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
sales agent
Sales Associate (Former Employee), Wichita, KSSeptember 18, 2014
Sell real estate to prospective buyers. The hardest part of the job was to keep the all the deals together until day of the closing. I enjoyed meeting new people.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Realtor - top 1% Nationwide
Realtor - Active RE License CA and AZ (Current Employee), Scottsdale, AZSeptember 10, 2014
Well Run company - First 100 percent Real Estate company. Opened Satellite office with 10 assistants within 12 months.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working day shift with Surgery Patients
Realtor (Former Employee), The Woodlands, TXAugust 13, 2014
Working day shift allowed me to balance work and Family life.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company name recognition
Realtor (Former Employee), Las VegasAugust 2, 2014
Pros: name recognition nationwide
Cons: arrived at the office with clients, everyone treats you cordially. show up to look for homes on the computer, print, organize your files, very few people say hello or talk to you. really bad coffe :)
Realty Executives is a very well known Real Estate company, a lot of money invested in promotions and advertising.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work no complaints
Listing Contract Coordinator (Former Employee), Gladstone, MOJuly 7, 2014
Pros: 5 minutes from my home
Cons: lay off
Busy day everyday until the fall when agents left and business was so slow that I got laid off from work. Learned I love real estate business but don't want to become an Agent. The hardest part of the Job was leaving. Most enjoyable was my Boss
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Real Estate company to be affiliated with.
Realtor / Sales Associate (Current Employee), Fairfield, NJJune 2, 2014
- A typical day at work is generating leads into clients. Reviewing local markets and home value margins. Checking up with clients.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Accounting and Business Opportunity
Account Manager (Former Employee), Tucson, AZMay 19, 2014
Pros: very nice owner, great environment, and friendly staff
Cons: never saw a raise in 3 years of dedication to details at work
I was responsible for all the accounting - AP, AR, Monthly Reports, yearly reports, Invoicing the agents, correct file information. I had to oversee the commission clerk correctness for paying commissions. I worked closely with real estates agents, owner of franchise, and the broker in charge.

I also had the fun time of arranging events, holiday parties for employees and decorating the building.

Because of my responsibilities, whenever a job had to be accomplished at a set date, I would do what it took to complete the task. I always followed through with the result.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Realtor
Realtor (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZApril 27, 2014
High fees and low support. I went on to HomeSmart where the fees were much lower and had a good support team in admin.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
High level of integrity
Current - Real Estate License (Current Employee), Riverside, CAApril 3, 2014
Great real estate company with loyal and committed associates.

1 2 3

Realty Executives Salaries

Real Estate Agent
$40,000 per year
Realtor
$30,000 per year