Reliable Runners Employee Reviews

Showing all 11 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
laid back job
Medical Transporter (Former Employee) –  Mentor, OHJune 22, 2017
I loved working here they were great people to work for and will give you as much work as you ask for pretty much very flexible schedule this job is great
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lab courier/driver
Driver/Courier (Former Employee) –  Mentor, OHJune 4, 2017
Pickup speciments and delivered to the lab.Delivered supplies to the clinic ,hospitals and offices.Followed dispatch instructions and communicated with dispatch as required including delays arrivals
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
pickup &deliver packages
Courier (Current Employee) –  Mentor, OHFebruary 2, 2016
Pickup & deliver packages for hospital routes. The hardest part of the job is long trips, the most enjoyable is one hour deliveries.I learned about coordinating routes.Management & coworkers are great.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company has lost contracts regrouping.
driver (Former Employee) –  Mentor, OHAugust 6, 2015
The company was a good company to work for. They are in the process of reorganization. Will be a good company in a year or two.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great flexible work schedule.
Courier (Current Employee) –  Mentor, OHJuly 24, 2015
Great workers, can be a lot of driving. I enjoy the freedom of being on my own and meeting new people. The hours are flexible since they are open 24hrs 365 days a year.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
low payouts, no direct deposit
courier (Former Employee) –  mentor, ohMay 6, 2015
A courier should average at least 15-17 an hour. An on demand run Cleveland to New Philadelphia, Oh with 3 additional stops in akron and massillon paid 65.00, now deduct gas..oh and 7-8 hrs to complete, in the middle of winter. Plus 15.00 per shirt, 60 per pay for app to get your orders. Enough said.
Pros
constant work
Cons
cheap, keep more of payout for themselves.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No flexible hours and several broken promises
Customer service rep (Former Employee) –  OhioMarch 2, 2015
This company does not have flexible hours and has had several broken promises. They do not offer benefits or a 401K. They also do not offer direct deposit and they only pay once a month.

They lack in making sure their employees are comfortable and happy. The workplace is not clean, very dirty. They keep the drivers uniforms in the women’s restroom so men are constantly in and out of it. No privacy at all. There is no separate lunchroom and its always freezing. No heaters allowed either.

Their turnover is very high. You will always see them hiring for the same positions.
Pros
None
Cons
Too many to list
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible work schedule
Accounts Receivable Manager/Customer Service Rep (Former Employee) –  Mentor, OH 44060February 2, 2015
This was a great company to work for. They are very understanding and flexible with schedule at home. The only negative is that I did not receive benefits (401K), which at this point in my life is important to me. I seeking to work full time with the opportunity to advance.
Pros
Flexible work hours
Cons
No benefits, and only got paid monthly.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Courier (Current Employee) –  Mentor, OHMay 5, 2013
Working on my own with minimal supervision. I have learned how to navigate my work area. Nicest part of the job is that I meet and interact with a lot of people.The hardest part of the job is that my income is variable.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hard work with lots of freedom
truck driver (Current Employee) –  Mentor, OHJuly 11, 2012
physical work,with plenty of freedom,
friendly co-workers
plenty loading and unloading of truck
Pros
unsupervised workplace
Cons
poor equipment
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 3Report

Want to know more about Reliable Runners?

Ask a question
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Reliable Runners. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 11 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.5
Compensation/Benefits
2.9
Job Security/Advancement
2.9
Management
2.9
Culture
2.9

Reliable Runners Reviews by Location