Find companies:
Reliant Medical Group
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
11 reviews

Reliant Medical Group Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great place to start off your medical assistant career
Medical Assistant (Former Employee), Worcester, MADecember 2, 2013
I worked there for almost 3 years. I enjoyed working my the doctors and patients.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interesting field to work In
Medical Office Receptionist (Former Employee), Westborough, MAOctober 22, 2013
Pros: nice location to work.
Cons: i would say the doctors running behind
A typical day at work would be take co-payments and checking out patients. Booking Mammograms and closing out at the end of the day. I learned to be patient professional and helpful. My co-workers were fun and helpful and professional. The hardest part of the job was telling the patients that the Doctor was running behind. Sometime It was an hour wait. – more... The most enjoyable part of my job was working with all ages of patients. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company to work for
Patient Service Specialist (Former Employee), Charlton, MASeptember 12, 2013
Pros: holiday activites - contests - team meetings
Cons: no raise increases
Same routine to follow: Answer phones to assist patients with registering with a medical primary care physician - maintaining there insurance is active.

Management was very strong and always available.
Co-workers were a great team to work with.

When the company change structure

When I made a patients happy by helping them understand what there insurance – more... benefits provided. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Reliant Medical Group was a great place to work and the benefits were very good my co-workers was a joy to have known them.
Billing Support Service Representative (Former Employee), Worcester, MASeptember 3, 2013
Reliant Medical Group was a great place to work my co-workers was a joy to have known them, and the benefits were great.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A very good place to work
Medical Secretary (Former Employee), Worcester, MAMarch 23, 2013
Pros: provided health care
I enjoyed working for medical records,I went from filing to electronic medical records and scanning medical documents
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This company has been a great stepping stone for me
Administrative Lead (Current Employee), Webster, MAFebruary 12, 2013
I have learned a lot from this company and I am now ready to move on and grow with someone new. I am looking for a more challenging management role.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
First MSW position
Social Worker/Case Manager (Current Employee), Medical Social WorkerJanuary 13, 2013
I have had good experience as my first position after pursuing my MSW and LCSW licensure
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great and enjoyable co.to work for. Exceeds in benefits,401k,403b
Medical Assistant (Former Employee), Worcester, MANovember 10, 2012
Pros: staff support
Cons: short breaks
I enjoyed working for reliant medical group. I worked with a great staff that all worked together in every field. Most of all enjoyed the multi-task that the department offered. My manager was also a team player with her staff and always helped when needed and also put staff feelings into consideration.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work
Administrative Lead (Current Employee), Worcester, MAJune 22, 2012
Pros: close to home
Cons: unappreciative management
work with amazing hard working co-workers, benefits are great, pay is somewhat reasonable,patients are appreciative, managers on the othher hand have no appreciation for the hard workers and take them for granted
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Phenomenal place to work!!!!
Patient Accounts Representative (Former Employee), Worcester, MAApril 25, 2012
Management is excellent all around. Absolutely no complaints about this company. Co-workers work as a team and this is highly encouraged by management. The workload is heavy, but the atmosphere makes it well worth it!!!! If I wasn't relocating to New Hampshire I would go back to work for them in a heartbeat.

kidddd – January 30, 2013

Why are you moving to New Hampshire?