Find companies:
RemX OfficeStaff
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
57 reviews

RemX OfficeStaff Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary Contract
Recruiting Assistant (Former Employee), Denver, ColoradoOctober 31, 2014
Pros: balance job/ personal life
Cons: contract
It was a temporary position. The culture in the company is amazing, very easy to work there, the manager and coworkers are great. For me, personally it was not a good opportunity to advance in my Career.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This Agency is the most unprofessional co i have ever worked for
Fax Mail Scheduler for Medical Records (Former Employee), Alpharetta GeorgiaOctober 2, 2014
The only contract they seem to have is with a co. called Outcomes.
There is no job security and no room for growth. The onsite manager is an individual who micro manages and never stands behind her employees.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work at,
Cashier (Former Employee), Lawrenceville, GASeptember 18, 2014
I love helping and interacting with people. I loved being on my feet and helping any customer in need. I being in contact with different people. I would get men that would come in the store and would ask me for help to choose an outfit or two or a pair of shoes for the wife. I loved to help them.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor quality staffing agency
Jr.Mechanic (Former Employee), Lancaster, CAAugust 27, 2014
Pros: jr. mechanic job in aviation
Cons: misinformation, lack of information, laid-off before assignment was supposed to end
I was put through the usual process of filling out paperwork for employment, background checks, insurance, and drug testing.
I performed and passed the drug test.
I did not receive ANY information about the job or even where it was located until the day I was supposed to start.
The only information about the job that I learned was from other employees – more... working at the job assignment.
I was given two and a half weeks and let go with no explanation.
I have not received any further phone calls, or emails, or further employment.
Worst staffing agency I have ever worked for – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Job
Fax/Mail Scheduler (Former Employee), Alpharetta, GAAugust 27, 2014
Pros: organized
Cons: being hung up on during the job
Loved this job and what I did. In time, my work put in was overlooked and not acknowledged and was then let go.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Banking Production Environment
Data Entry Operator Contractor (Former Employee), Atlanta, GAAugust 13, 2014
Pros: flexible schedule, boss, co-workers
Cons: contracted ended too soon
Overnight, production environment processing checks, saving bonds, and money orders.
Great experience working for Federal Reserve bank and observation of how the operation is ran.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Typical temporary position
Data Entry (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZJuly 27, 2014
This job did not last that long. The people from the staffing agency was okay
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good jobs
medical au (Current Employee), atlantaJuly 23, 2014
I like working for Remx everyone is nice i make calls to update the info in the charts, set up review dates to come pick up the charts.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great way to see a different side of community healthcare
Medical Service Contractor (Current Employee), Orlando, FLJuly 18, 2014
Pros: pay, environment
Cons: lack of hours at times
A typical day can be anything. You could be contracted to preform business health services at places such as police departments,fire departments, general government institutions, private businesses, Disney World, and even local hospitals and colleges/universities.

If you like to travel and potentially be exposed to a new type of environment at every – more... job, then this agency is right for you. Perfect job for a college student as well. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee), Chandler, AZJuly 11, 2014
it was kind of a stressful job at times but it was a fun job they had music playing while you were working
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company to work for
Reimbursement Coordinator (Former Employee), Scottsdale AZJuly 8, 2014
I absolutely loved this job. I was contracted to work for McKesson Specialty. It was a great job, but it ended too quickly. I was so sad to leave.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very professional
RemX Specialty Staffing (Former Employee), 455 S.Gulph Road #402• King of Prussia, Pa 19406June 18, 2014
Pros: resourceful
Cons: no health care or benefits
RemX staffing has been wonderful to me finding a job and or career they are very resourceful with a helpful staff and I am very grateful for their dedication, I felt as if they cared and were very helpful.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This is a very unprofessional staffing agency
Contractor (Former Employee), Los AngelesJune 9, 2014
Pros: out touch with the industry
Cons: not very good communication and understanding in our it industry.
They sent me out to a interview with our giving me insight on the company and it's hiring processes. I wouldn't use this staffing agency again. Terrible experience with the female recruiting agent not knowing our IT environment as well as other recruiting firms.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
Provider Relations Specialist (Former Employee), Alpharetta, GAJune 9, 2014
Pros: nice work environment
Cons: it was a temporary job.
It was a contract job. I was a provider relations specialist.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
GREAT PLACE TO WORK
CLINICAL CALL BACK/ FAX MAIL REVIEW (Former Employee), Alpharetta, GAJune 8, 2014
Pros: free snacks
Cons: 30 minute lunch
GREAT COMPANY TO WORK FOR GOOD LOCATION, MANY OPPORTUNITIES. UNTIL YOU GET LAID OFF.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive very detailed
Real Estate Auditor (Former Employee), Atlanta, GaJune 3, 2014
Pros: very helpful co-workers
Cons: completing one file may last a week
Sometime this position was very hard. Trying to receive the correct information for your client. Very detailed and always had to meet your goal with 90% accuracy. Working on the phones all day
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This is an Temporary Staffing Agency
Operations Clerk(temp) (Current Employee), Charlotte, NCMay 29, 2014
This is an agency that sent you out on assignments that lasted for 3 months to maybe 1 year. There were clients that got hired for permanent positions if you did a good job. The assignment that I had was working for a bank in the finance department scanning confidential records onto the computer. Management team was okay and the co-workers were fun – more... to work with. The most enjoyable part of the job was working with the people everyday. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company, But last person hired, worked on the scraps of job openings.
Staffing Manager (Former Employee), Lancaster, CAMay 12, 2014
Pros: location was close to home.
Cons: no place for advancement.
Good people, nice work environment.
Not too many clients.
Limited clients do to last person hired, so I was given the least valued client openings.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Staffing agency that prefers quantity over quality
Call Center Representative (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZMarch 13, 2014
Learned HIPAA laws and requirements for transfer of patient health information. I worked extensively through phone conversations with doctors, and front office staff of small medical offices located across the United States. The most enjoyable part of my job was talking to people from various parts of the country, and the toughest part was meeting the – more... call quotas daily. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good starter job
Outbound Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZFebruary 28, 2014
Outbound calling to offices. Decent job for someone transitioning to a call center atmosphere.

1 2 3

About RemX OfficeStaff

RemX OfficeStaff is one of five divisions of RemX Specialty Staffing and is part of The Select Family of Staffing Companies. – Read more